For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
must, must have
 from Utah,  Nov 28, 2010

The products arrived on time.My daughter and I got these bathrobes;beige and green velvet collar. The colors are really beautiful.We are in love with our bathrobes and wrap ourselves in pure comfort after a hot bath.Warm , heavy and absorbent, and are really soft after washing,they dry easily. Highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Jul 13, 2011

s/m is really a very comfortable medium or large for a woman. If you're a large and don't know which size to get, you should be happy with the s/m. enjoy your relaxation time in it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 from Houson, TX,  Jan 8, 2011

This robe is wonderful . A little big I order L/XL. I wish I ordered the medium. Oh well still love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cozy
 from Alta Loma, CA,  Nov 15, 2012

I purchased this bathrobe to keep in my trailer (because it matched the decor) and I just broke it in this past weekend. It was 49 degrees when we woke up and it kept me warm and snuggly while I got the coffee going. I purchased the Small/Medium and it fit perfect. I am 5'8" and wear a Women's Size 6-8. The quality was very good - heavyweight plush fabric and the accent collar and cuffs add a nice touch. My husband thinks I am silly to buy a bathrobe to match my trailer, but the price was right and now I look good sitting with my coffee in my new Airstream.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious and warm
 from Delaware,  Jan 16, 2012

Meets all my needs, perfect fit, wonderful warmth, feel of luxury. Washes up nicely, not too much lint. Highly recommend to everyone who wants a warm, cuddly robe to relax.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 5, 2012

OMG!!! After searching for robes for my husband this Christmas season I was Thrilled to receive this one. It is what I call a "kingly" robe. I just could not bring myself to "settle" for the poor quality robes I found at local stores here like Wlamart and others. I would rather give my money and get quality rather pay $$$ for just aweful, thin and UGLY robes these stores had. I had my robe on Top of his new robe and When I reached for mine, without thinking I had laid mine down and was pulling his off the hook. I had to laugh at myself and literally tell myself that this new robe was NOT mine. I told my hubby and after a good laugh he insisted I try it on and I telll ya, I am sooooooooo glad I purchased this robe. The color is not to bad, however I would like to have a choice. Black and gold would have been my preference. I LOVE MY OVERSTOCK!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Push Unisex Green Bathrobe
 from Wyoming,  Jan 4, 2012

I purchase this for my boyfriend. Because of the white color he did not want it so I purchase another robe because of the dark color and gave this to his daughter. This robe was supiour to the robe he ended up with but white would not work for him. Great robe and his daughter need a good robe I believe every one needs (1) great robe. I just wished he got this good of quality robe. Needs to be available in dark colors also

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from devils lake, nd,  Dec 14, 2011

like it and would recomende it . it is nice and warm and drys me off nice patty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unisex green bathrobe
 from pitsburgh, pa,  Nov 24, 2011

Very thick , maybe a little too thick for a woman. Kind of heavy but good quality. Also runs big, but well made

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top