Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
must, must have
 from Utah,  Nov 28, 2010

The products arrived on time.My daughter and I got these bathrobes;beige and green velvet collar. The colors are really beautiful.We are in love with our bathrobes and wrap ourselves in pure comfort after a hot bath.Warm , heavy and absorbent, and are really soft after washing,they dry easily. Highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Jul 13, 2011

s/m is really a very comfortable medium or large for a woman. If you're a large and don't know which size to get, you should be happy with the s/m. enjoy your relaxation time in it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 from Houson, TX,  Jan 8, 2011

This robe is wonderful . A little big I order L/XL. I wish I ordered the medium. Oh well still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cozy
 from Alta Loma, CA,  Nov 15, 2012

I purchased this bathrobe to keep in my trailer (because it matched the decor) and I just broke it in this past weekend. It was 49 degrees when we woke up and it kept me warm and snuggly while I got the coffee going. I purchased the Small/Medium and it fit perfect. I am 5'8" and wear a Women's Size 6-8. The quality was very good - heavyweight plush fabric and the accent collar and cuffs add a nice touch. My husband thinks I am silly to buy a bathrobe to match my trailer, but the price was right and now I look good sitting with my coffee in my new Airstream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 5, 2012

OMG!!! After searching for robes for my husband this Christmas season I was Thrilled to receive this one. It is what I call a "kingly" robe. I just could not bring myself to "settle" for the poor quality robes I found at local stores here like Wlamart and others. I would rather give my money and get quality rather pay $$$ for just aweful, thin and UGLY robes these stores had. I had my robe on Top of his new robe and When I reached for mine, without thinking I had laid mine down and was pulling his off the hook. I had to laugh at myself and literally tell myself that this new robe was NOT mine. I told my hubby and after a good laugh he insisted I try it on and I telll ya, I am sooooooooo glad I purchased this robe. The color is not to bad, however I would like to have a choice. Black and gold would have been my preference. I LOVE MY OVERSTOCK!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unisex green bathrobe
 from pitsburgh, pa,  Nov 24, 2011

Very thick , maybe a little too thick for a woman. Kind of heavy but good quality. Also runs big, but well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Plush Authentic Hotel and Spa Unisex Green B
 May 14, 2016

Incredible deal. Wonderfully made and very handsome robe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 18, 2016

Excellent quality. Luxurious. A perfect robe for my best friend and perfect guy! He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this. It's gorgeous!!!!!
 Jan 5, 2016

I highly recommend this item.It is so elegant. I purchased it for my husband,each time he wears it he feels like royalty it is truly an extraordinary robe.I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality terry robe
 Dec 1, 2015

The robe is plush-good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury
 Nov 13, 2015

Bought two of these robes a couple of years back for our visiting guests to use. They were a hit. So when a neighbor saw them she wanted one for herself!!!! Can't beat the price either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nadine
 Oct 25, 2015

we bought two these are well worth the price really plush - long for us short folks but nothing a needle and thread won't fix

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush and runs large
 Aug 12, 2015

This rob is lovely. Very plush without being bulky. It does run quite large for me but there is no harm in a warm, comfy robe being large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfy
 Mar 24, 2015

Very soft fabric, would rate it higher, but it looks a little funky and it would look better without the banding around the sleeves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 11, 2015

Very nice robe, very happy with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Plush Spa & Bath Robe
 Mar 6, 2015

Got it fot our Granddaughter's Birthday & She Loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom6grand24
 Mar 6, 2015

Big and plush husband loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice drying robe, bit a heavy for warm climates
 Mar 6, 2015

Nice robe for the price. Very heavy, would be a nice one to walk to a hot tub but a bit too warm for Florida. But for those a bit on the hairy side, it is perfect as a wearable towel and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious and warm
 from Delaware,  Jan 16, 2012

Meets all my needs, perfect fit, wonderful warmth, feel of luxury. Washes up nicely, not too much lint. Highly recommend to everyone who wants a warm, cuddly robe to relax.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from devils lake, nd,  Dec 14, 2011

like it and would recomende it . it is nice and warm and drys me off nice patty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought