Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent bathrobe for a good price
 from California,  Apr 30, 2011

This bathrobe just wasn't for me. It runs big, and the terry isn't as plush as I wanted (it's still a good value, however). I like to cuff the sleeves and these sleeves you can't cuff bc the velvet doesn't line the inside of the cuff. Overall it is a good value, but it wasn't a slim enough cut for me. (I'm 5'10", 160.)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The idea is nice-- the plush velvet was pretty soft, and the terry part was nice, but not super thick.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy and cosy, looks Hotel-like
 from Boston,  Apr 3, 2013

Nice and thick quality. "Hotel"-Like quality and appearance. I got a S/M ( I'm 5.6, 135 pounds) and it fits me great. Might be on the large side for a true S person, but you can easily fold the sleeves. The Brown quilt is only on the outside of the sleeves and neck-peace, but the sleeves still looks nice when they are folded with the white on the outside. It is very comfortable and at the same time a very classy looking bathrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick robe
 from Ventura, CA,  Dec 10, 2012

I had a hard time finding a thick robe to replace a super thick hotel robe I had. I am very pleased with the thickness and it washed up well. I bought the tan trim and the robe is really pretty and luxurious looking. I bought his and hers and the his is plenty roomy for my 6 foot, 220 pound man. The sleves are just a tad long, but not so long they are a bother. I think I will enjoy this robe for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE!!
 from NC,  Dec 30, 2011

Nice robe but the sizing is HUGE! I am a tall woman but the L/XL was beyond big, it was unwearable. I do not consider this a unisex sizing, this belongs in a Tall and Big section. Very disappointed in this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice spa robes
 from LaQuinta, CA,  Oct 31, 2011

I ordered two of these robes for house guests and they are much more attractive even than the picture showed. I can hardly wait for our guests to use them -- they will be very surprised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Unisex Robe
 from Nashville, TN,  May 26, 2011

Really love the robe, it is soft, absorbent and comfortable. I would recommend up-sizing though, because there is not an abundance of robe to wrap around you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy!
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,  Jan 3, 2012

My wife loves this robe--one of her favorite Christmas presents this year. It is very comfortable, and it fits well. I'd say it is well worth the money, considering the ones I saw in shops around town. It absorbs moisture well after a shower and is very warm. My wife says that some microfiber or chenile robes make you sweat and don't absorb. (I almost bought one in green or grey for myself, but the one I have is still perfectly good.) I'd say, don't hesitate--get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Spa Bathrobe
 from Forst Grove, Oregon,  Jan 12, 2011

This was my first time shopping here and I was very impressed with the website. Finding products was a breeze and checking out was very easy. My husband just loves the robe. It fits great and looks great. Thanks for having a website like this to order items. I will be returning to purchase more items. I have already recommended this site to my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lush robe
 from Chicago,  Dec 27, 2010

I ordered the beige velvet trim for my husband and I. Very plush, washes well and a bargain in my book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must, must have
 from Utah,  Nov 28, 2010

The products arrived on time.My daughter and I got these bathrobes;beige and green velvet collar. The colors are really beautiful.We are in love with our bathrobes and wrap ourselves in pure comfort after a hot bath.Warm , heavy and absorbent, and are really soft after washing,they dry easily. Highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought