Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zippers!
 from PA,  Aug 18, 2010

I love these satiny pillow covers. They protect my pillows and make it really easy to put on my regular pillow cases. I have purchased other types of these in the past that do not have zippers on them. I am so happy that these do. Since I use them under the pillow case,the zipper keeps them nicely in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & comfy
 from Maryland,  Mar 29, 2011

These are a zippered soft comfortable cloth unlike vinyl that will be harder or uncomfortable. Great price for simple protection & easy washability. They will not protect against spills, bed bugs or dust mites however.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured, still good
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Dec 2, 2009

Good value. Plenty large for my good down king size pillows. Zipper is along edge and not protected by flap of fabric. This may cause wear in pillowcase, especially from zipper pull. Retained shape and size after washing and drying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product and Value
 from H.B., CA,  Dec 13, 2011

Soft, well-made and an excellent price, these pillow protectors are a fine value and very practical.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necessary purchase
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Dec 2, 2009

I bought these covers for down pillows. Thicker material than average. The zipper is great to get the cover on and off and it stays in place. A good, basic, no-frills purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money--I hope!
 from Vermont,  Dec 19, 2013

These pillow covers are thinner than I thought they would be. That's not to say that they won't last or won't be adequate, but overall I wasn't impressed with the quality. I would have preferred a more substantial fabric.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value. Not outstanding, but good.
 from Colorado,  Nov 9, 2013

These were a bit thin and I'm not sure would protect the pillows from stains. I bought them mostly to keep feathers in a feather pillow so they definitely server that purpose. If you are looking for something that is highly protective, I'd go with a higher priced, higher quality item.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Solution!
 from Olympia, WA,  Jul 11, 2013

I've needed pillow protectors forever. I ordered these, they came quickly, the fabric is a bit thin, but they're a great solution for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serve's their purpose.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 14, 2013

I got these covers for my pillow shams, to protect the pillows, nothing more, nothing less. They serve their purpose. If you have king-sized pillows, that you are using on a daily basis, go up in grade.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product
 from Key West, FL,  Jun 2, 2013

Good quality construction, great for rental house, re-assures guests that sanitation is important to us

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillowcases
 from Maine,  Jan 16, 2013

A bit scratchy but I put a pillowcase over it anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Economical
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 10, 2013

Nicely priced, a little thin, but it does the job of protecting you pillows

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from Waite Park, MN,  Nov 23, 2012

I was expecting the fabric to be more tightly woven on the pillow protectors I purchased. My pillows are down and I don't think the weave is going to keep the down feathers from escaping. I put two protectors on each pillow so price wasn't so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for down pillows
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2012

These pi Low protectors do the job and have lasted longer than others I have paid more for. Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Questionable Quality
 from Key Largo, FL,  Jun 27, 2012

Not sure how long these will hold up. The fabric is a very thin so they might not stand up to many washings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from San Diego, California,  Jun 20, 2012

i'm glad i purchased this online. it is very fluffy and soft and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Midwest, USA,  Apr 15, 2012

and a good quality. Purchased ONE identical to these at Bed Bath & Beyond for $6.99! Glad I checked out Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Apr 6, 2012

It served the purpose of what it's for and cheaper than the stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rickief
 from stuart, VA,  Apr 2, 2012

great product 2nd time we have purchased, will again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from CT,  Mar 15, 2012

Nothing fancy, just practical. They fit as expected and replaced some older ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top