Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zippers!
 from PA,  Aug 18, 2010

I love these satiny pillow covers. They protect my pillows and make it really easy to put on my regular pillow cases. I have purchased other types of these in the past that do not have zippers on them. I am so happy that these do. Since I use them under the pillow case,the zipper keeps them nicely in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & comfy
 from Maryland,  Mar 29, 2011

These are a zippered soft comfortable cloth unlike vinyl that will be harder or uncomfortable. Great price for simple protection & easy washability. They will not protect against spills, bed bugs or dust mites however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured, still good
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Dec 2, 2009

Good value. Plenty large for my good down king size pillows. Zipper is along edge and not protected by flap of fabric. This may cause wear in pillowcase, especially from zipper pull. Retained shape and size after washing and drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product and Value
 from H.B., CA,  Dec 13, 2011

Soft, well-made and an excellent price, these pillow protectors are a fine value and very practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necessary purchase
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Dec 2, 2009

I bought these covers for down pillows. Thicker material than average. The zipper is great to get the cover on and off and it stays in place. A good, basic, no-frills purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Fresh Anti-microbial Pillow Protectors.
 Apr 28, 2016

Excellent Pillow Protectors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but kinda samll for queen pillows
 Mar 14, 2016

Nice covers good for standard sized pillows,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow cases
 Mar 11, 2016

Good buy for all my pillows and protector

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected
 Mar 6, 2016

Extremely please with the product. Never expected the quality to be so good for the price. Will definitely buy again if the need arises. Wish I had found these earlier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow protectors
 Feb 26, 2016

great price and quality. have had them for a long time and still in great condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of 3
 Jan 28, 2016

Just what I needed! Thank ls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent coverage
 Jan 4, 2016

I not only protect my pillows but also use them for excess memory foam filler and make great pillows of my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purposeful
 Dec 16, 2015

Serves the purpose of protecting pillows and keeping pillows more allergy free. Very soft fabric until washed. A little bit scratchy fabric, so definitely requires additional pillow case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows last longer
 Dec 5, 2015

I find my pillows last longer when I use a pillow protector, and the feathers don't poke through. This was a great price, so I replaced some on pillows throughout the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Oct 25, 2015

Good zippers, wash well. Just what I wanted, a cover to hide the stained but still good fiber fill pillows. Good for droolers who stain pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover Me
 Sep 21, 2015

Yup, you want to buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Aug 1, 2015

Got these for kid going off to college. Nice fit and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jun 26, 2015

I needed to buy a lot of bedding to furnish a cottage. This item fit the bill in terms of balancing price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a necessity
 Apr 21, 2015

We have dust, dogs and allergens, these are a must in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Apr 9, 2015

These protectors were as expected. The quality is good for the price and I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought