Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zippers!
 from PA,  Aug 18, 2010

I love these satiny pillow covers. They protect my pillows and make it really easy to put on my regular pillow cases. I have purchased other types of these in the past that do not have zippers on them. I am so happy that these do. Since I use them under the pillow case,the zipper keeps them nicely in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & comfy
 from Maryland,  Mar 29, 2011

These are a zippered soft comfortable cloth unlike vinyl that will be harder or uncomfortable. Great price for simple protection & easy washability. They will not protect against spills, bed bugs or dust mites however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured, still good
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Dec 2, 2009

Good value. Plenty large for my good down king size pillows. Zipper is along edge and not protected by flap of fabric. This may cause wear in pillowcase, especially from zipper pull. Retained shape and size after washing and drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product and Value
 from H.B., CA,  Dec 13, 2011

Soft, well-made and an excellent price, these pillow protectors are a fine value and very practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necessary purchase
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Dec 2, 2009

I bought these covers for down pillows. Thicker material than average. The zipper is great to get the cover on and off and it stays in place. A good, basic, no-frills purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a necessity
 Apr 21, 2015

We have dust, dogs and allergens, these are a must in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Apr 9, 2015

These protectors were as expected. The quality is good for the price and I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Apr 8, 2015

essential set for pillows in the house! wash well, sleep good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Mar 17, 2015

Well made and fit my queen sizedduck feather filled pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yve
 Feb 13, 2015

The material is not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are too thin!!!
 from HI,  Jan 6, 2015

These can't possibly be anti-microbial. These are the thinnest pillow protectors I have ever purchased and I have purchased many for our vacation rentals. I would not recommend these to anyone. It seemed like a good value, but the poor quality makes these worthless and a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They do the job
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 10, 2014

Nothing fancy but they work, and it's a 2nd layer of protection for the pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money--I hope!
 from Vermont,  Dec 19, 2013

These pillow covers are thinner than I thought they would be. That's not to say that they won't last or won't be adequate, but overall I wasn't impressed with the quality. I would have preferred a more substantial fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value. Not outstanding, but good.
 from Colorado,  Nov 9, 2013

These were a bit thin and I'm not sure would protect the pillows from stains. I bought them mostly to keep feathers in a feather pillow so they definitely server that purpose. If you are looking for something that is highly protective, I'd go with a higher priced, higher quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Solution!
 from Olympia, WA,  Jul 11, 2013

I've needed pillow protectors forever. I ordered these, they came quickly, the fabric is a bit thin, but they're a great solution for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serve's their purpose.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 14, 2013

I got these covers for my pillow shams, to protect the pillows, nothing more, nothing less. They serve their purpose. If you have king-sized pillows, that you are using on a daily basis, go up in grade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product
 from Key West, FL,  Jun 2, 2013

Good quality construction, great for rental house, re-assures guests that sanitation is important to us

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillowcases
 from Maine,  Jan 16, 2013

A bit scratchy but I put a pillowcase over it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Economical
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 10, 2013

Nicely priced, a little thin, but it does the job of protecting you pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from Waite Park, MN,  Nov 23, 2012

I was expecting the fabric to be more tightly woven on the pillow protectors I purchased. My pillows are down and I don't think the weave is going to keep the down feathers from escaping. I put two protectors on each pillow so price wasn't so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought