Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If you want paper then this is the set for you.
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Oct 16, 2014

Poor quality, feels like a paper hospital gown. Extremely thin, size not appropriate looks much more fitting in photo. In my opinion I wouldn't pay 5 dollars for this. I should have known better by the price, but in the past I have purchased similar items with much better quality than this. Most likely donate it to a shelter.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't look like picture
 from Denver,  Sep 19, 2014

When product came, it did not look at all like the picture online or even like the picture on the bag it came in. Was more gray and textured looking instead of a black plaid. IT is definitly more masculine in the picture and it is more feminine in actuality. Quality is average, very thin comforter, but that worked for my child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agreed - Doesn't Look Like Picture
 Mar 31, 2016

I was expecting the "flannel-like" plaid look. This is not the case. The grey is much lighter than the picture implies. There are more swirls/designs within the plaid, which takes away from the masculinity. It still isn't a feminine design, but it's not what you would expect. I purchased a separate sheet set, so I'm only using the comforter, but the sheets did feel quite paper-like. The comforter is similar, with a more "plastic" feel to it. You get what you pay for with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality-doesn't look like the picture
 Mar 25, 2016

My 11 year old boys said, "this looks like it should be in a roadside motel". How they know what that looks like, I have no idea, but they were right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plaid Bed in a Bag Set
 Mar 21, 2016

We had to return this comforter when it arrived. There was more tan in the pattern than we thought and it had swirls in the pattern as well. Not what we had expected when looking at the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate plaid 7 piece bed in a bag
 Mar 3, 2016

It's average, like the color too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Mar 2, 2016

great color, went well in my son's room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are awful
 Mar 1, 2016

I agree with other reviews that it does not look like the picture, but the overall design is still ok.. What is not ok is the sheet quality. The bottom sheet does not stay on the bed at all. Very frustrating since it was a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Feb 17, 2016

Looked nothing like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for camp!
 Feb 10, 2016

Bought this for my son would was going to sleep away for the first time. So happy I did. He loved it and will use it again this summer. Super soft and love the color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Feb 10, 2016

I love the price,and everything I got with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all grey....
 Jan 30, 2016

Looking at the picture this item looks grey, even enlarged and close up. However there is a good bit of tan in the plaid. Not really what we were looking for in the guest room/office that is painted charcoal. Overall the quality is what can be expected for this price point. Soft enough for a few nights but not every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate Plaid 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Se
 Jan 28, 2016

great item, great price and quick shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 29, 2015

very nice and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price but poor quality
 Dec 25, 2015

Good price but poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
krause
 Dec 14, 2015

thin sheets.product does not look like image. different print and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugh
 Dec 10, 2015

The picture on the packaging [and pictures on website] was completely different from the actual fabric print I received.. Very Disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Dec 4, 2015

poor quality even for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Giver
 Dec 4, 2015

We purchased this as a gift for a teenage boy. He was happy with the colors and all of the accessory pieces. We were happy with the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boys bedding
 Dec 2, 2015

Wonderful and beautiful. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought