Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 9-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft, Warm and Cozy
 from CO,  Nov 6, 2013

I'm actually on here writing a review because I recommended these to a friend. I bought these and another set of microfleece sheets from overstock. These sheets are awesome. I've had them for a few years and they have worn well and are still just as warm and soft as they were the day I bought them. The others I bought did not wear well. So if you're thinking about getting microfleece sheets get these ones.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you want cozy and warm these are the sheets
 from Woburn, MA,  Nov 4, 2013

When I bought these sheets I loved them so much I ordered sheets for all my girls and granddaughter. They are happy with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, soft sheets
 from Center Conway, NH,  Oct 26, 2013

These fleece sheets are very nice. I've bought 4 different brands of fleece sheets and these are in the top 2 for quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Apr 22, 2015

Very well made... nice texture... very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is our 4th purchase of these sheets
 from Bowie, MD,  Aug 29, 2014

My family loves these microfleece sheets! They are soft and stretchy and very comfortable. They don't last a super long time, so it's a good thing that they aren't expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent warm soft sheets
 from Duluth, MN,  May 23, 2014

Don't buy micro plush sheets that shed buy these, amazingly soft even after a year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy, cozy, cozy
 from Albany, Georgia,  Apr 14, 2014

All I can say is cozy, cozy, cozy. These are the most comfortable sheets I have ever slept under.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel plasticky
 from Bellingham, WA,  Feb 17, 2014

Got these today as well as the Eddie Bauer brand. Compared to the Eddie Bauer brand, these feel soft but nylony. If I could have compared in advance, I would not have ordered and would only have gotten the Eddie Bauer. Worth the additional ****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Dec 31, 2013

I bought these sheets for my 88 year old mother who lives in upstate New York. She loves them as they are very warm and soft. I would buy these again. The price is right as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 9-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought