Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from CA,  Dec 29, 2012

These blankets are soft, warm & beautiful to look at! I put them on the very tops of the beds for winter. With the pipeline trimming they look great! And anyone wanting a nap is laying on warmth!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 28, 2014

I purchased 2 of these blankets. They arrived promptly and were SO soft. I was worried they would lose their softness after washing but they didn't!. Yay! Definitely a good purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected.
 from Central Florida,  Feb 19, 2014

The color was not as bright as I expected, both shade of purple were greyish in tone. The blanket was thinner than I thought it would be, however, it is light and warm. My daughter find it soft and likes it, it is generously sized as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful blanket
 from Forest City,  Dec 14, 2013

Beautiful blanket. very stylish and colors are great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Soft, Soft
 from FL,  Oct 16, 2013

I bought these blankets for my son's bunk bed + trundle bed and find that they come in really handy. Light weight but very warm and cozy. He does not like to be hot at night but this is light enough but still keeps him warn in bed at night. Great quality stitching on these blankets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this blanket!
 from Central Valley, CA,  Oct 16, 2013

I love this blanket! I have used it as both an extra blanket for a queen sized guest bedroom and also as a throw while watching tv. Very soft and warm, awesome:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and good-looking.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 2, 2013

Border really makes the blanket look good. it works well as bedding or useful as an extra. Washes beautifully, glad I bought two of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality!
 from Central Coast, California,  May 1, 2013

We were so pleased to get this bright colored, very soft, plush blanket in the mail -- until we washed it -- and even after 6 washings and dryings, it is covered with shedded pills from the plush, all over. Returned and will find a better value. This blanket is not worth buying!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This blanket is super soft
 from Warsaw, IN,  Mar 13, 2013

Loved this blanket for the girls...was super soft and cozy - looks just like the picture exactly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fuzzy blanket
 from Whitney Point, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

Excellent item. As displayed. Nice and fuzzy. Just what my grandniece wanted. Hot pink and fuzzy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 4, 2012

these are very soft and nice sized, my husband loved his...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top