Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice feel, very absorbent, color true to image
 from Half Moon Bay, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

Too many soft towels just rub the water around but don't absorb it. These are soft and very absorbent. Really nice towels, and even better after a few washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MMMM, SOOOO SOFT AND THICK!
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Dec 21, 2012

These towels will make you feel like you are being pampered at a 5 star hotel. The best towel set I have found on O and I have been trying quite a few. Twice the price of the others, but it is worth it! This is truly a luxurious and thick towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TOWELS!!
 from Hot Springs Village, AR,  Dec 12, 2012

I have now purchased three different towel sets from Overstock. I'm so pleased with all three sets. The thickness of this towel is VERY nice and soft. These towels are so much less in cost than towels I have purchased in department stores. The size is great on all pieces....not skimpy. Color was exactly as shown. VERY PLEASED. Will see how they hold up after a lot of washing!! I'm confident they will be great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush, Thick and quality towels..I want more!
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 3, 2013

Wow! I bought these for the guest towels, company is coming and my husband uses a bath sheet. Way too big and heavy for the parents :). I read the reviews and washed several times. Yes, there was fluff but it diminished with each wash. They're cotton. I also read the reviews that said they get softer with washing so I have been using them for myself until the company arrives! Only problem is, now I want some for myself! These are the thickest, most luxurious towel I have ever used. Previously, I liked Egyptian cotton, JC Penney, etc. No more, these are TOP NOTCH, thick and sturdy, absorbent and, hopefully, will get softer with each washing. Remember, you should not use fabric softener with towels so the softening process is just use/time. The price is right, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Towel Collection
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 5, 2013

For the price I paid I expected perfection, Not! These towels have been washed over and over, still cannot be used, because of the never ending lint. I have ruined other sets , because I washed them together with these brand new Turkish towels, now they are ruined too. What a waste of money!!!! Sure I could return, but that would mean more time and money, no thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent thick towels
 from Boston,  Apr 3, 2013

Lovely thick towels - blue color is lovely. Have been washed several times with no pulls. Worth the money - I will order more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite towels - would buy again
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 10, 2014

I read a lot of reviews before purchasing -- like any cotton anything, they do shrink a little. Concerned because of other reviews, I measured a laundered one against a non-laundered one... it shrank by about 1w x 3L. I've never had anything 100% cotton, including towels, not shrink, I just paid special attention to it because of the reviews, and I just don't see how it's a big deal. I also laundered them separately at first, and with other towels since. No more shedding than any new towel. What I DO notice is that they are quality and a perfect (for me) weight -- a substantial, luxury feel without being super heavy. Love the loop to hang on a back of the door hook. Just very luxurious feeling and not all that expensive, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Luxury Collection Towel Set
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 4, 2013

The quality is very good. Towels are absorbent and hold their shape. A nice feature of the towels is there is a "loop" to hang your towels on the door for quick drying. I was a little disappointed in the color - I thought they would have more pink tones, but they were defintely more tannish. However for the price and the quality I can live with towels that are not the perfect color. I would defintely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JeriV
 Jun 10, 2015

Finally! Some great Turkish cotton (100%) towels with a little better color selection. These are very well made (in Turkey) soft, substantial...better if they were 900GSM...bath towels that I've been trying to find. Yes, quite a little fuzz in the dryer screen first time, but in no way diminished the quality of the towel. Be sure to follow care directions. (I will post an update after using, washing a few times.) These towels are made the way all good quality towels should be made. Wrap yourself up and feel spoiled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not luxury
 from Colorado,  Oct 15, 2014

I was looking for a nice thick white towel, similar to a great hotel..These are thin, and not what I was looking for. I will be returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed with the towels, sent back
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 6, 2013

I was really looking forward to these towels given the reviews and was disappointed by the quality. A few had pulls already and I didnt find these to be of the superior quality I was looking for. The loops are quite large and they dont look expensive. I sent them back for a refund. Still looking for a luxurious towel that knocks my socks off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from Maine,  Mar 23, 2013

I just purchased these and after a first wash (there was a lot of lint, but no detectable problem) they are up in the bathroom. Soft, "thirsty", great to use. The Sunshine color is beautiful. Enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this set of towels
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 8, 2013

you won't be disappointed - go for it! very plush, sops the water of your body with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 19, 2016

The color was true to the picture. The towels did shed at first, but all towels do, if they are absorbent. The shedding was brief. They were not as thick as I had hoped, but the quality was good, the color what I wanted, and they have held up for a couple of years now. I still have a couple of towels from my wedding 40 years ago that work fine, by the way, but most towels I have purchased in the last 20 years don't hold up nearly that well. This set is looking like it might. I'll check back with you in 2026.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing and luxurious towels
 Aug 3, 2015

So soft and luxurious. The best towels I have ever come across. Worth every penny! I've actually bought 2 sets and plan on buying another set. Love the extra feature of the towel hook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfi and absorbent
 Jul 26, 2015

The towels are lovely! Thick, absorbent, and cozy. Wash very well. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decodeva
 Jul 19, 2015

not quite as soft as I would have liked but the color was spot on showed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Jun 26, 2015

Super soft and big. Perfect for a spa effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Supreme Collection 700 GSM 6-piece Towel S
 Jun 21, 2015

The color didn't match what I wanted. It encourages me to buy from the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find color
 Jun 18, 2015

I looked everywhere for yellow towels for my master bath. Overstock had this set at excellent price and quality. Thick thirsty towels that will work for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought