Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MMMM, SOOOO SOFT AND THICK!
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Dec 21, 2012

These towels will make you feel like you are being pampered at a 5 star hotel. The best towel set I have found on O and I have been trying quite a few. Twice the price of the others, but it is worth it! This is truly a luxurious and thick towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice feel, very absorbent, color true to image
 from Half Moon Bay, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

Too many soft towels just rub the water around but don't absorb it. These are soft and very absorbent. Really nice towels, and even better after a few washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TOWELS!!
 from Hot Springs Village, AR,  Dec 12, 2012

I have now purchased three different towel sets from Overstock. I'm so pleased with all three sets. The thickness of this towel is VERY nice and soft. These towels are so much less in cost than towels I have purchased in department stores. The size is great on all pieces....not skimpy. Color was exactly as shown. VERY PLEASED. Will see how they hold up after a lot of washing!! I'm confident they will be great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Towel Collection
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 5, 2013

For the price I paid I expected perfection, Not! These towels have been washed over and over, still cannot be used, because of the never ending lint. I have ruined other sets , because I washed them together with these brand new Turkish towels, now they are ruined too. What a waste of money!!!! Sure I could return, but that would mean more time and money, no thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush, Thick and quality towels..I want more!
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 3, 2013

Wow! I bought these for the guest towels, company is coming and my husband uses a bath sheet. Way too big and heavy for the parents :). I read the reviews and washed several times. Yes, there was fluff but it diminished with each wash. They're cotton. I also read the reviews that said they get softer with washing so I have been using them for myself until the company arrives! Only problem is, now I want some for myself! These are the thickest, most luxurious towel I have ever used. Previously, I liked Egyptian cotton, JC Penney, etc. No more, these are TOP NOTCH, thick and sturdy, absorbent and, hopefully, will get softer with each washing. Remember, you should not use fabric softener with towels so the softening process is just use/time. The price is right, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent thick towels
 from Boston,  Apr 3, 2013

Lovely thick towels - blue color is lovely. Have been washed several times with no pulls. Worth the money - I will order more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite towels - would buy again
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 10, 2014

I read a lot of reviews before purchasing -- like any cotton anything, they do shrink a little. Concerned because of other reviews, I measured a laundered one against a non-laundered one... it shrank by about 1w x 3L. I've never had anything 100% cotton, including towels, not shrink, I just paid special attention to it because of the reviews, and I just don't see how it's a big deal. I also laundered them separately at first, and with other towels since. No more shedding than any new towel. What I DO notice is that they are quality and a perfect (for me) weight -- a substantial, luxury feel without being super heavy. Love the loop to hang on a back of the door hook. Just very luxurious feeling and not all that expensive, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Luxury Collection Towel Set
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 4, 2013

The quality is very good. Towels are absorbent and hold their shape. A nice feature of the towels is there is a "loop" to hang your towels on the door for quick drying. I was a little disappointed in the color - I thought they would have more pink tones, but they were defintely more tannish. However for the price and the quality I can live with towels that are not the perfect color. I would defintely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from Maine,  Mar 23, 2013

I just purchased these and after a first wash (there was a lot of lint, but no detectable problem) they are up in the bathroom. Soft, "thirsty", great to use. The Sunshine color is beautiful. Enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this set of towels
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 8, 2013

you won't be disappointed - go for it! very plush, sops the water of your body with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not luxury
 from Colorado,  Oct 15, 2014

I was looking for a nice thick white towel, similar to a great hotel..These are thin, and not what I was looking for. I will be returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely wonderful!!
 from Ketchum, ID,  Aug 5, 2014

Soft, deep terry towels, beautiful colors (Cayanne and Celery). 700 GSM is the most you want -- I have some 900 GSM towels and they're too thick and stiff to use! Absolutely no problems with the towels, and they've been washed twice now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GOOD QUALITY
 from Warminster, PA,  Apr 18, 2014

Towels are NOT plush at all - I've purchased nicer towels at Kohl's or another department store. I'll use them because I don't want to spend more right now, but I'm not happy with them at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thick and Very Nice
 from Granbury, TX,  Nov 26, 2013

These towels are very nice indeed. They are thick, wick water great and they wash up nicely. I haven't had any problems with shedding or shrinking with these and we like these towels better than any we have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed with the towels, sent back
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 6, 2013

I was really looking forward to these towels given the reviews and was disappointed by the quality. A few had pulls already and I didnt find these to be of the superior quality I was looking for. The loops are quite large and they dont look expensive. I sent them back for a refund. Still looking for a luxurious towel that knocks my socks off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from AZ,  Nov 3, 2013

I ordered 3, 6-piece sets of your (Kasstex, "Elegance") Turkish Luxury Collection from overstock.com. I'm familiar with the brand and style, have purchased the towels several times at a retail store, and have always been very pleased. This time not so much. During the first wash, one of the bath towel seams opened up and frayed. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total luxury
 from St. Paul, Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2013

The towels far surpassed all of my expectations! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from TX,  Sep 28, 2013

These are thick, heavy weight. Color very close to that pictured. Love the loop at the end where towel can be hung from hook. Would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased 3 sets of these towels - I've had them for only a short time. Upon receiving the towels, I washed and dried as indicated and so far no strings were falling off. Overall they seem to be quality towels! I would purchase more in the future if they hold up. ******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, soft and absorbent
 from Tampa, Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

These are the best towels I have ever bought! They are thick, soft and absorbent. It is hard to find towels with all of these qualities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought