Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The color does not match the product photo.
 from San Francsico,  May 11, 2014

The color does not match the product photo. If color is important to you, do NOT buy this product. The quality as okay. S Stating that these towels are "spa collection" worthy is a big stretch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pitch-perfect towels.
 from New York,,  Aug 8, 2014

First, the color was absolutely just as pictured online and is beautiful. Second, I love the waffle look. There were some initial problems with one hand towel arriving with a snag, having caught on the price tag, and Overstock was slow to do anything about, but when I went directly to the manufacturer, they quickly replaced the towel for me and Overstock then removed the shipping charges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are wonderful!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 30, 2014

Excellent quality. Absorb very well. They don't seem to sour at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are gorgeous!!
 from Whidbey Island WA,  Nov 18, 2014

I absolutely love these towels. I bought them for our guest bathroom and now I'm jealous. I may have to order them for myself!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best towels ever...
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 31, 2014

These towels are of an awesome texture, they are very absorbent and maintains their quality after many uses and washes...give them a try - you will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towel Set!
 from CHICAGO,  Aug 30, 2014

I order them for one of my bathrooms. Love the quality and also the color. I will buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Stuart, Florida,  May 7, 2014

I love the softness of them, but the color wasn't exactly like I thought, so I am using them in another home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got these yesterday just ordered two more sets.
 from california,  Apr 19, 2014

It's hard to find bath towels with hanging tabs so you can hang quickly on a small hook. Won't slip off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absorbent and attractive
 from Southern AZ,  Apr 10, 2014

These were a good value - purchased during a sale. The color true to my screen. Am pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice!
 from Arizona,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought these for a gift for my daughter, who wanted to change her hall bath to kind of an aqua based color theme. I wasn't sure whether the color of these would work, but brighter aqua can look kind of "cheap" and this color looked richer. She hasn't started using them yet, but we both liked the way they look a lot and the color seems perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought