Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pitch-perfect towels.
 from New York,,  Aug 8, 2014

First, the color was absolutely just as pictured online and is beautiful. Second, I love the waffle look. There were some initial problems with one hand towel arriving with a snag, having caught on the price tag, and Overstock was slow to do anything about, but when I went directly to the manufacturer, they quickly replaced the towel for me and Overstock then removed the shipping charges.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color does not match the product photo.
 from San Francsico,  May 11, 2014

The color does not match the product photo. If color is important to you, do NOT buy this product. The quality as okay. S Stating that these towels are "spa collection" worthy is a big stretch.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are wonderful!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 30, 2014

Excellent quality. Absorb very well. They don't seem to sour at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towel Set!
 from CHICAGO,  Aug 30, 2014

I order them for one of my bathrooms. Love the quality and also the color. I will buy more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Stuart, Florida,  May 7, 2014

I love the softness of them, but the color wasn't exactly like I thought, so I am using them in another home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got these yesterday just ordered two more sets.
 from california,  Apr 19, 2014

It's hard to find bath towels with hanging tabs so you can hang quickly on a small hook. Won't slip off.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absorbent and attractive
 from Southern AZ,  Apr 10, 2014

These were a good value - purchased during a sale. The color true to my screen. Am pleased with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice!
 from Arizona,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought these for a gift for my daughter, who wanted to change her hall bath to kind of an aqua based color theme. I wasn't sure whether the color of these would work, but brighter aqua can look kind of "cheap" and this color looked richer. She hasn't started using them yet, but we both liked the way they look a lot and the color seems perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top