Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A bit of bath time heaven
 from VA,  Jan 24, 2013

These towels are incredible. I always by high weight count, cotton bath towels, but had never bought a 900 gram before. These Turkish organic cotton towels put all others to shame. They are light weight and silky but by far the most absorbant towel I have ever owned. I rush my morning showers now just so I can use these towels. By far the highest quality bath towel on the market that I have found. They also hold up very well after multiple washings. Still soft and absorbant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and nice with good chocolate color
 from Houston TX,  Feb 5, 2013

very nice towels in rich chocolate color. soft and absorbent after a couple of washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 Jul 4, 2016

Great shower gift. Bright color. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Soft!
 Feb 22, 2016

We've had these towels for over a year now and they are still holding up well! Very soft. Had to wash them a few times at the beginning to increase absorbency, but haven't had any issues since. Great dark color that is holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookie III
 Jan 25, 2016

Totally pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danny
 Nov 30, 2015

Not as soft as I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply scrumptious
 Apr 21, 2015

thick, absorbent, organic! definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft chocolate towels
 from Indio, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

i have never had premium quality towels before but decided to give this a try because the price was right. i am so glad that i did. the towels are so soft but does not take longer to dry. the color is a rich chocolate brown. i do suggest washing the towels first before using because the brown color runs a bit. but it is all good after a rinse in the dryer. i love my purchase. it arrived quickly after i ordered it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lint Attack
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 29, 2014

The towels are a great size and very soft. However, after washing these towels 6 times, yes, 6 times, I had to return them because they kept throwing off a ton of lint. Some much lint that I wold have to wipe out the washing machine after washing these towels. Very disappointed that I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lint and Torn Stitching
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 18, 2014

I received three sets of these towels and I am disappointed with them. After washing the towels, I had an enormous amount of cotton/lint stuck to the walls of the washer and just as much in the lint filter of the dryer. Even so, the towels still deposited large amounts of lint on your body when you used them so I decided to wash the towels again to see if I could get the towels lint free. Although there was less shedding, the towels still leave behind brown remnants when drying your body. Additionally, after just two trips through the laundry, the stitching has come out of the seams of two hand towels. I will probably return these towels and search for a better product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but absorbent
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jan 12, 2014

I'm seldom disappointed with things I get from O, but these towels were pretty disappointing. Very thin! I have old old towels that I'm trying to replace that are thicker! However, they are surprisingly absorbent - much more so than the 900 gm towels I bought a few weeks ago. If you want to feel pampered, these are not the towels for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality good but not very plush
 from Oakland Gardens, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

These towels seem to be good quality but were not very plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as comfy
 from new york,  Jan 6, 2014

I expected something softer, like in hotels. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought