For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Feel like royalty
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 17, 2014

I ordered the cayenne and it came quickly. The feel was soft and plush. I immediately washed and dried both sets. They did shrink a little but the color remained vibrant and still felt soft. I love these...I just ordered another set in ivory :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious!
 from Madison, WI,  Sep 16, 2014

We first tried the organic Turkish towels, which were fine, but quite thin, and exchanged for these. They are wonderful! A little linty the first few washes, but no more than other towels I've previously purchased. Really thick, soft, absorbent (even after just one wash), good size. These are my favorite towels I have used. If I had to pick a drawback, I'd say the wide band (which of course isn't thick or soft), but really, not that big of a deal. Great towels, great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful plush towels
 from Springfield, IL,  Sep 15, 2014

The towels arrived promptly and were everything I had hoped for. The towels are very thick and soft. I have washed them twice and they do shed a lot of lint but remain very plush. The cayenne color is a bit darker and brighter than pictured but in the same color family and still goes with my tiles. I assume it will fade a bit with repeated washings. The tag says to wash in cold water. I might try washing in warm to see if I can accelerate the fading. But the color is pretty as is. I would definitely order these towels again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous, thirsty towels
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2014

I love these high quality towels. They are super thick. They dry you very efficiently after a shower and don't even feel wet afterwards. After that they dry easily and are ready for your next shower.. The color green was a bit more intense than expected, but still works well in my bathroom. Be sure and wash before using because that first wash releases quite a bit of lint.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the thickness of the towels
 from Louisiana,  Sep 1, 2014

I love the thickness of the towels & wash cloths, also love the color. The set adds a lot to my bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Love it! Love it!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

Thick, but not too heavy. Fuzzy and soft. These towels are exactly what I was looking for. The craftsmanship is excellent - they are very well made. As a bonus, they do have a very cool little hanging hook that I was not expecting. The only drawback is that I do wish they came in more colors. I would definitely recommend these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought several sets for a bathroom remodel and the colors matched my paint colors. The towels are very soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely wonderful!!
 from Ketchum, ID,  Aug 5, 2014

Soft, deep terry towels, beautiful colors (Cayanne and Celery). 700 GSM is the most you want -- I have some 900 GSM towels and they're too thick and stiff to use! Absolutely no problems with the towels, and they've been washed twice now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely towels
 from Ithaca, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

These towels are super-soft, absorbent, and comfy. Stepping out of a nice shower isn't normally the moment I look forward to in the morning, but with these towels, I don't even mind! After reading reviews for other high-GSM towels, I worried a bit that these might take too long to dry, but even in my small windowless bathroom and during a muggy summer, drying hasn't been a problem at all. The loops for hanging them up are very handy. I ordered two sets and washed the towels in their own dedicated load as soon as I received them. I didn't use my washer and dryer's "towels" setting, which are pretty brutal on any fabric, but followed the washing instructions on the label. No shrinking or distortion, just soft, fluffy awesomeness. As expected, and as reported in other reviews, there was tons of lint in the first washing -- I cleaned the trap twice during the dry cycle. Since then, the lint has diminished. I highly recommend them. I only wish these were available in more colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Towels
 from Texas,  Jul 12, 2014

By far the most luxurious towels I have ever had. Deep, absorbent pile. I feel like a member of royalty when I use them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and pretty
 from Gonzales, LA,  Apr 29, 2014

super thick towels. fine quality. would like them to be more absorbable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GOOD QUALITY
 from Warminster, PA,  Apr 18, 2014

Towels are NOT plush at all - I've purchased nicer towels at Kohl's or another department store. I'll use them because I don't want to spend more right now, but I'm not happy with them at all.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels!
 from Port Orange, FL,  Apr 15, 2014

Large, strong, fluffy and wash well. What else do you need?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite towels - would buy again
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 10, 2014

I read a lot of reviews before purchasing -- like any cotton anything, they do shrink a little. Concerned because of other reviews, I measured a laundered one against a non-laundered one... it shrank by about 1w x 3L. I've never had anything 100% cotton, including towels, not shrink, I just paid special attention to it because of the reviews, and I just don't see how it's a big deal. I also laundered them separately at first, and with other towels since. No more shedding than any new towel. What I DO notice is that they are quality and a perfect (for me) weight -- a substantial, luxury feel without being super heavy. Love the loop to hang on a back of the door hook. Just very luxurious feeling and not all that expensive, very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Towel Set
 from Northern Virginia,  Feb 21, 2014

Soft and absorbent. Color just as advertised---will definitely buy more. I especially like the small hook on backs of towels.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true luxury
 from alabama,  Feb 5, 2014

These towels are truly luxurious. They are big, thick and soft. I plan to order more of these towels in other colors. They are the nicest towels I have ever owned. I have purchased previous towels from XXX XXXX and XXXXXX if that helps you get the idea of quality. These towels are better quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the most luxurious, and absorbent towels
 from Pittsboro, NC,  Jan 14, 2014

I have purchased multiple sets of these towels. I have 8 sets which I purchased for our use and I have purchased multiple sets for my daughters and daughter-in-law. They absolutely love them! The quality of these towels is the finest!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the towels
 from Florida,  Jan 12, 2014

Great quality, feel very nice to touch, good on absorbing the water. Love the cayenne color

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice towels for the money
 from Houston TX,  Dec 30, 2013

These towels are substantial without being too heavy. I have washed them several times now and they seem to be holding up well. They are fluffy and soft and I am happy with my purchase. They are not the most luxurious towels I own but I am happy with them and will purchase them again when I need more towels.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel Set
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Dec 5, 2013

These are very nice and thick. They wash very well and a just a good quality material. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top