Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Turkish European premier Medium bath rug
 from New York, NY,  Jun 11, 2012

I purchased one yellow bath rug to match my SPA 750 gram Egyptian cotton towel set. This bath rug is very nice, the size is perfect for my bathroom but I only like how it looks immediately after being washed and put on the floor. The minute you start stepping on it, it looses its body and becomes flat and lookes kind of worn out and dirty (even though you just washed it). It would probably work better if the threads were weaved closer and were shorter but I am just being a perfectionist. Still, I think it's a good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They aren't all THAT
 from RALEIGH, NC,  Nov 18, 2011

I was hoping for more quality; this was something I could have easily bought locally and for the same price; disappointed with other reviewer's who raved about this bath rug. Really??? Maybe a reviewer should mention their own age which would be a clue to the rest of us regarding their experience buying such things. I'm 60; I have bought many bath rugs over the years so I have a lot to compare these to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Rug Heaven
 from Syracuse NY,  Nov 4, 2010

I have looked for thick plush bath rugs that DON'T have plastic on the back. These are PERFECT. They are better than I expected. Moonstone is a bit brighter than photo and the Beige is true to picture. I love them. They wash great and are really warm and comfy on cold NY mornings. I would buy again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TURKISH BATH MAT
 from OREGON,  Jun 26, 2010

This is one that I would recommend to anyone.........thick, soft and love the reversible feature......will purchase again when I need another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush rug
 from Gonzales, LA,  Apr 29, 2014

This rug is really thick and nice. Love the color. Works great with my shower curtain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart at first washing
 from El Sobrante, CA,  Oct 20, 2013

I bought two of these bath mats, and was pleased with the quality when they arrived. I washed them after one week's use, and the backing completely feel apart on one and the other began to ravel.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush!
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

Nice bath rug. I bought the green, a soft celery. Nice pile, very soft, good absorption. Others complained about no rubber backing. I don't use as a rug but a bath mat. A good price, I purchased several so I can always have one to use while others are being laundered. I use one at the shower door and one at the sink. It bleaches easily, so never use bleach when laundering (as I did). Recommended without hesitation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from LaOtto, IN,  Aug 21, 2013

These are great bath rugs. I was looking for a bath rug that did not have rubber backing but still absorbed the water. These do a great job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from New York,  Jul 23, 2013

Great quality and beautiful color. Used it for few months and no wearing or tearing apart.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT UNDER FEET AND SIZE IS GREAT
 from Broken Arrow, Ok.,  May 25, 2013

VERY GOOD QUALITY AND BLENDS WELL WITH MY SHOWER CURTAIN

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rugs!!!!
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  Apr 24, 2013

I love them, they are exactly what I wanted. They are soft and thick and look great in my guest bathroom. RECOMMEND!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from Hill Country, TX,  Mar 21, 2013

Hardy, soft, absorbent! Color was as I envisioned. Even my husband likes it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Rug
 from Alamo. CA,  Mar 13, 2013

Does not compare to similarly priced bath rugs from Bed, Bath and Beyond. Was not finished in a perfect rectangle, nap not adequately plush, and design poorly embossed. Would not reorder this item. Promotional terms in advertising seem excessively grandiose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't stand up to washing
 from jacksonville, fl,  Feb 16, 2013

The rug looks great and I really enjoyed it until the first time I washed it. It shed large chunks of the shag with each washing - after 3 washings I am throwing it away and will try to find a better rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Bathroom Rugs
 from Watsonville, CA,  Feb 7, 2013

Very soft, heavy duty, wash and dry well, great colors, great price for the quality. I bought 3 in different colors and I love them all. If I had room to store more, I'l probably get all colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok bat mats
 from Smithville, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

These mats are a little too thick and the pile was uneven. I didn't care for their appearance and returned them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs are AWFUL!!!
 from Hot Springs Village, AR,  Jan 3, 2013

I received the rugs and washed them before using. I washed exactly according to the instructions. The washing machine was FULL of strings and fibers from the rugs when they were removed from the washer. I dried them and it made a HORRIBLE mess in my dryer! The whole interior of the dryer had a sticky film over it and I had to use 409 (practically standing on my head!) to remove the film. There wasn't one single inch of the dryer that didn't have the sticky film all over it! I have NEVER experienced such a mess!!!! The rugs look nice but if they are going to wreck the washer and dryer every single time I wash the rugs, I don't want them! Going to return to Overstock! I was so disappointed because I had read all the reviews before buying them. I can't imagine they didn't have this experience, too!!! I wouldn't take a chance on these rugs!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Rancho Cucamonga Calif,  Nov 22, 2012

Nice bathmat...feels soft and comfortable on my feet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected!
 from Texas,  Nov 16, 2012

Color just as pictured (I purchased the orange one). Does get matted down easily, but not a deal breaker for me. Haven't washed yet, but I think they'll be ok. Very satisfied overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath rugs
 from Ocala, fl,  Sep 20, 2012

Excellent quality and color was true to picture. I would reccommend to others. Ordering as easy and product arrived quickly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top