Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good and Bad
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Sep 10, 2014

I wish I had a good review to leave because these towels are indeed PLUSH. The plushest that I have ever seen. However, due to poor finishing of the product, I returned half of them. Some of the edges are fraying upon first washing:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 STAR HOTEL COMFORT!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2014

There is an old joke,"The towels at the hotel were so luxurious, I could barely shut my suitcase!" Well, here is your opportunity to have those 5 Star Hotel towels in your own home, without the Hotel Monogram! I have these in my bath, and am impressed after a few washings how the Turkish Cotton blooms to make them even more lush and absorbent. Two friends have now ordered them as well after I gushed about the plushness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

great product and great transaction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joey
 Apr 21, 2015

Towels are way too thick and stiff for drying off. Also, the edges began to unravel right away. Would not buy this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but terrible
 Apr 21, 2015

The actual towel weight and thickness is everything that you would expect and hope for from buying a 900 GSM towel. However it must not be made very well because it started coming undone along the long sides by the second use/first wash, going back and forth making the strings longer and longer. The un-sewing/unraveling has gotten so out of control that I have cut the long strings off, and just put them away for some unforeseen use in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towel
 Apr 15, 2015

About as heavy as a towel can get. Very absorbent and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You haven't showered until you've dried off with this towel!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Absorbent, Thick, and Attractive
 from West Coast, USA,  Oct 30, 2014

I would prefer to give these towels a 4.5 rating, because I feel they deserve more than 4 stars, but less than 5. First, as others have pointed out, these bath "sheets" are really just a little larger than regular towels. The length is comparable to a bath sheet, but the width is exactly the same as most towels. However, I don't feel this is too big of a problem since the dimensions are clearly disclosed. Plus, the value of this product is excellent so I feel that it is more than fair that the towels are a little smaller than a true bath sheet. While it is not the worlds best towel, it is absolutely the best towel you will get without spending at least $$% more. Even more expensive towels can only offer a slight improvement. There isn't a whole lot of things to improve on, the towels look and feel very nice and luxurious. For example, $$ *********** ******** bath sheets are a bit bigger and slightly higher quality. The quality (workmanship/durability) of these towels appears to be around 4 stars. They look/feel well made, but I have seen less luxurious towels that appear more durable. Overall, these are awesome towels in terms of comfort and function and they are priced very nicely in terms of the quality and design versus similarly priced towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully thick towel
 from Colville, WA,  Sep 6, 2014

The 900 GSM of this towel makes it thick and luxurious. Great value - which will last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite a "sheet"
 from Plano, TX,  Aug 15, 2014

A bath sheet is much larger than these towels, which are labeled "turkish towels." I didn't return them because they are heavy and seem a bit larger than a standard towel. Would not qualify as a bath sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy and the product had a flaw
 from Georgia, U.S,  Aug 9, 2014

There were two errors on my part, I assumed that when the product description said bath sheets they would be the size of bath sheets, they are only a little bigger than a regular bath towel, (I should have checked the measurements), also I didn't think to check the product before I washed them and found a large flaw after the fact. The towels have a very dense weave and feel overly heavy, the quality doesn't compare to Turkish Bath Sheets Towels that we have purchased in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best
 from new jersey,  Dec 5, 2014

very happy with the towels brought another set the next day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought