Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Turkish European premier Medium bath rug
 from New York, NY,  Jun 11, 2012

I purchased one yellow bath rug to match my SPA 750 gram Egyptian cotton towel set. This bath rug is very nice, the size is perfect for my bathroom but I only like how it looks immediately after being washed and put on the floor. The minute you start stepping on it, it looses its body and becomes flat and lookes kind of worn out and dirty (even though you just washed it). It would probably work better if the threads were weaved closer and were shorter but I am just being a perfectionist. Still, I think it's a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They aren't all THAT
 from RALEIGH, NC,  Nov 18, 2011

I was hoping for more quality; this was something I could have easily bought locally and for the same price; disappointed with other reviewer's who raved about this bath rug. Really??? Maybe a reviewer should mention their own age which would be a clue to the rest of us regarding their experience buying such things. I'm 60; I have bought many bath rugs over the years so I have a lot to compare these to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Rug Heaven
 from Syracuse NY,  Nov 4, 2010

I have looked for thick plush bath rugs that DON'T have plastic on the back. These are PERFECT. They are better than I expected. Moonstone is a bit brighter than photo and the Beige is true to picture. I love them. They wash great and are really warm and comfy on cold NY mornings. I would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the color and it doesn't fade when washed, but the material does shed and looks cheap after a few washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TURKISH BATH MAT
 from OREGON,  Jun 26, 2010

This is one that I would recommend to anyone.........thick, soft and love the reversible feature......will purchase again when I need another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfy!
 Aug 30, 2015

we made everyone in the room take off their shoes to stand on this exquisite little bath rug. I want 4 more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Rug
 Aug 21, 2015

This rug is perfect for what we were looking for. It is the perfect size and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
letha
 Aug 20, 2015

the rugs are heavier and a denser weave than I had expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick and comfy
 Aug 19, 2015

very plush, good color and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 Jul 7, 2015

Nice, thick, soft mat. Love the color too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Jul 4, 2015

I bought a set of these for my bathroom and loved them so much I ended up ordering another set to go by the bed on tile floors. They are thick and cozy and washed really well with very little shedding. The cinnamon color is a nice subdued terracotta shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 25, 2015

Exactly how I expect it . Really soft and fluffy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These seem to be very nice quality at the price and are much more luxurious than the typical bath mat. Good deep color. Wish they had available a smaller size, as well, but I'm very happy with the putchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mschrader
 May 27, 2015

don't stand up well when washed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lafayette
 May 24, 2015

I love quality. I always look for plush thick white 100% cotton towels and bathmats These mats perfect. They are substantial and can withstand being washed and bleached every week and still look new. I would highly recommend anyone wanting the same

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice rugs
 Apr 22, 2015

These are very nice and heavy, so have your dryer ready!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liz
 Apr 21, 2015

Love them, wash up so nice. The colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and Soft
 Apr 14, 2015

I have had three of these rugs for a few years and they still look great. They shed like crazy the first few times you wash them but they fluff up nicely and wear well. I'm totally satisfied with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered two of the same color rug in different sizes...needless to say the color of the rugs did not match. I would expect that shipping would verify that the color of the rugs match. The quality of the rug itself is okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'd read both the good and bad reviews and took the chance .. While these DO lose fluff in washing and drying (and need separate laundering because of it), they retain the full fluff feeling and are very durable. I only need to wash every month or two, and expect will need to replace in a year or two; but they look nice and are comfortable - worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought