Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice robes!
 Sep 16, 2012

Shipping was fast. Product arrived as described. After one washing, robes super soft and wonerfully cozy! Sizes are definitely big, as others have noted, but we enjoy getting lost in our new, soft robes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Sep 14, 2012

Very nice robe we use for guests. Washes nicely and has stayed a nice bright white and still feels thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 18, 2012

The robe is great. I'm so glad I read the other reviews, though because it is so big. Order 2 sizes down. And wash it before you wear it because lots of little fuzzies drop all over the floor. But I would buy this again -- great robe fore the price. Very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TURKISH SPA R0BE
 from Big Apple,  Aug 14, 2012

I recommend this robe based on price. The weight and quality are good and it serves its purpose .Problem is the shedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New Derry, PA,  Aug 1, 2012

Quality is good; cotton is soft, medium weight. I really wanted a really lightweight material, but this is still nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Northern Ohio,  Jul 19, 2012

These robes are more than I expected for the price! They are thick and soft. They are perfect for what we wanted them for. Cooler nights, getting out of the pool. They are like putting on a thick wonderful towel! I kind of expected much thinner terry cloth, but these are thick, nice robes! Very pleased with the purchase. And as for being oversized, well, that's not really a problem. Just order accordingly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robes
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 16, 2012

The robes are wonderful neutral colors and extremely comfortable. When ordering you'll want to note they run pretty big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury at bargain price
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 25, 2012

I actually bought a women's small for my tween daughter (don't worry... the sizing is fine for a woman. She swims in it) so she'd stop wearing mine out of the shower. Kids robes are all fleece these days. Warm on winter nights but yucky to try to put on when getting out of the shower. These robes are soft, and heavy. They should live through years of washing before they start to get thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this robe!
 from Michigan,  Jun 14, 2012

I have always wanted a white spa robe that is soft and plush. This does not disappoint!! We wear them on the deck on cool evenings, after showers. They get softer as they are washed too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, Absorbant & Comfy!
 from Mississippi,  May 31, 2012

I got the chocolate color and I just love it! It is rather large sized, BUT I simply rolled up the sleeves and I never have to worry about something "private" slipping out! I have washed it many times and it has not shrunk nor faded. It is very absorbant which is what I was looking for. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Spa Robe
 from Central CT,  May 29, 2012

I THINK I would recommend this to a friend. I ordered a size large (I am around a size 10-12) but wanted it to be roomy - and it was HUGE!!! I have returned it and hope to order a medium.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from 2nd city,  May 17, 2012

My son loves his, especially when he can lounge in it! Don't know it's tremendously absorbent, but it does fine now.....Worth the price? Time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Spouse Loved It!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 13, 2012

I purchased this item for my wife's birthday; she loves it! I looked around (online and in-store) for a while, comparable items where priced at least for $80-$120. I highly recommend this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Richmond, ME,  May 3, 2012

Ordered robes (2) white to go with our new hot tub. Have only had them for a week, already have a hole in the neck and under the arm --they both just feel really cheap. My husband & I only have them on for a short period of time. - Just to walk out to tub and back.. Will be getting rid of and purchasing new ones locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turkish organic robe
 from knoxville, tn,  Apr 30, 2012

For the price its excellent value. Colour good. Prompt shipping. Rcommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Organic Cotton Spa Robe
 from New Britain, CT,  Mar 26, 2012

This is a beautiful soft and warm robe. I will caution you that it runs very large in size. I don't know who they are sizing this for, but order at least one if not two sizes smaller than what you normally wear. I took the advice based on other reviews and ordered the Medium. I should have ordered the Small as the Medium is really a large. I normally wear a large in clothing so I figured a medium would fit, but a small would have fit me even better. The color really isn't grey, but more of a dark stone grey, not the light grey in the photo. That was the only color available to order at the time. I'm sure that I'll be wearing this robe until it is ratty and all worn out. Thankfully I sew so I can make it smaller if I choose to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too many threads
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2012

This robe is incredibly soft, so I kept it...BUT threads keep hanging galore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this robe!
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 21, 2012

Warm and cozy robe - I love it and the color is perfect. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Picky loved it
 from amarillo tx,  Jan 25, 2012

I bought this for my son in law for Christmas after looking all over town for one. It arrived in plenty of time for Christmas even though I ordered it late. He absolutely loves it and he is picky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Springfield, OH,  Jan 20, 2012

I shopped every store in my city for a "Man's terry cloth bathrobe". Impossible to find. I could not find one on line either. So a friend suggested I Google "Man's Spa Robe". Bingo! There is was. The magic word being "Spa". The stores carried Fleece robes only. Thanks to you my grandson was very happy with the spa robe. Exactly what he wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought