Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 13, 2013

Very soft and comfortable, but not sleek looking. Great for after a shower. Give a decent amount of warmth, but are not stylish. Best for use around the house and in the mornings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 2, 2013

Very impressive item. Soft, thick, oganic cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2012

I am 5'9 115 lbs and got the chocolate in size medium. I know people said it ran large, but there were no smalls left. It is roomy, but it's nice to throw on after a shower and lounge in. The cotton is comfortable and warm, but not hot and sticky like fleece. Good quality and amazing price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organic cotton spa robe
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 25, 2012

good quality for the price, but should have purchased a medium. I got a large, since I like my robe to fit loose; it's way too big for me, especially the arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite robe
 from OR,  Nov 6, 2012

sooooo soft, comfortable and well made. I usually wear a medium and bought a large since I'm pregnant - it's HUGE. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very nice for the price
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Oct 30, 2012

It's nice, but I probably should have spent more and gotten something more plush. But it's fine, very soft, and I am keeping it. Color is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hubbie loves it
 from Huntington, NY,  Oct 19, 2012

really soaks up moisture. my husband uses it for taking outdoor showers in the cooler weather and it fends off the cold and soaks up the post shower wetness. soft too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Colorado,  Oct 17, 2012

Runs big and very nice for the money. I would recommend this robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new robe
 from port saint lucie fl,  Oct 4, 2012

I love 100% cotton robes which are nearly impossible to find in stores. If you do, the prices are over 100 bucks. This was a great price. It's a little big, but that's fine. It washed well and I have nothing to say that's bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and comfy
 from NYC,  Sep 18, 2012

It was a little less "tailored" than I might have liked - looked a bit sloppy on my figure - but it is deliciously warm and comfy and I find myself throwing it on all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice robes!
 Sep 16, 2012

Shipping was fast. Product arrived as described. After one washing, robes super soft and wonerfully cozy! Sizes are definitely big, as others have noted, but we enjoy getting lost in our new, soft robes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Sep 14, 2012

Very nice robe we use for guests. Washes nicely and has stayed a nice bright white and still feels thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 18, 2012

The robe is great. I'm so glad I read the other reviews, though because it is so big. Order 2 sizes down. And wash it before you wear it because lots of little fuzzies drop all over the floor. But I would buy this again -- great robe fore the price. Very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TURKISH SPA R0BE
 from Big Apple,  Aug 14, 2012

I recommend this robe based on price. The weight and quality are good and it serves its purpose .Problem is the shedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New Derry, PA,  Aug 1, 2012

Quality is good; cotton is soft, medium weight. I really wanted a really lightweight material, but this is still nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Northern Ohio,  Jul 19, 2012

These robes are more than I expected for the price! They are thick and soft. They are perfect for what we wanted them for. Cooler nights, getting out of the pool. They are like putting on a thick wonderful towel! I kind of expected much thinner terry cloth, but these are thick, nice robes! Very pleased with the purchase. And as for being oversized, well, that's not really a problem. Just order accordingly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robes
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 16, 2012

The robes are wonderful neutral colors and extremely comfortable. When ordering you'll want to note they run pretty big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury at bargain price
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 25, 2012

I actually bought a women's small for my tween daughter (don't worry... the sizing is fine for a woman. She swims in it) so she'd stop wearing mine out of the shower. Kids robes are all fleece these days. Warm on winter nights but yucky to try to put on when getting out of the shower. These robes are soft, and heavy. They should live through years of washing before they start to get thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this robe!
 from Michigan,  Jun 14, 2012

I have always wanted a white spa robe that is soft and plush. This does not disappoint!! We wear them on the deck on cool evenings, after showers. They get softer as they are washed too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, Absorbant & Comfy!
 from Mississippi,  May 31, 2012

I got the chocolate color and I just love it! It is rather large sized, BUT I simply rolled up the sleeves and I never have to worry about something "private" slipping out! I have washed it many times and it has not shrunk nor faded. It is very absorbant which is what I was looking for. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought