Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Robe
 from San Diego Ca,  Mar 31, 2012

Very nice robe, soft and not to bulky, a good choice for areas that have mild winters(southern ca etc).Did not seem overly large as some custermors did, but tend to like my robes roomy. I am 5'9", 160 and ordered a med, would probably have liked a large better but a personal pref only.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe for cold nights
 from New YOrk,  Apr 21, 2013

I purchased this robe in the brown for my husband, he loves it so much he wears often, His only comment is a bit heavy for warm nights but great for cold evenings. Have had it for more than four months it gets a weekly wash and still looks good. Washes and dries nicely in machines.Good value and quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not True to Size
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 10, 2011

This robe is soft and comfortable, however, it does not run true to size. I am normally a 2X is all my other clothing. Because of a review I read before purchasing this item, I ordered a Large; and it is still too big!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Organic Cotton Spa Robe
 from Oregon,  Jan 2, 2013

Very fuzzy and warm, with a nice smooth and soft feel, not scratchy. Not a sexy cut, but a cozy one. I rather wish the pockets were lower so it was easy to put my hands in them. when the belt is tied, but thats my only complaint. A nice product, and If it really is organic its a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Comfy
 from Allentown, PA,  Sep 12, 2012

This robe is wonderful and a great deal for the price. It is warm. soft, and comfortable. Not skimpy but not too thick either. Size runs a bit big, I washed it right away ant there was no shrinking, lose of threads or bunching. I would highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Central MN,  Feb 7, 2011

I'm pleased. It is a heavier weight than I expected. I'm glad I read the reviews about fitting it runs large so I was able to factor that in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good Quality AT ALL....
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Jan 2, 2013

This robe is not as thick and plush as indicated, or as well-made. The threads started to pull just taking it from the shipping bag After the first wash, it has pulled even more. The only reason I will keep this robe is that I need one for the moment. I will use this as a secondary robe once I purchase a good quality replacement that I will not be purchasing from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Chico, CA,  Nov 26, 2012

The quality of this robe is really nice, however, if you are planning to order it go a size smaller. I bought it for my husband, who normally wears a medium, and he swam in it. Too bad about the return/exchange policy, I don't like that I will be charged a shipping fee to exchange it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Spa Robe
 from Baltimore MD,  Dec 18, 2010

This robe was very soft and luxurious. The product description was exactly what I received. I would definitely order from this vendor again. Product was shipped in a very timely manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 1, 2013

Got the chocolate brown for my daughter. The color is rich and the material soft. It's very cozy and she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from KC MO,  Jul 25, 2013

I love this robe. Now I am using it for coming out of swimming pool and wrapping up to keep warm. Plan to use it this winter for snuggling in. It does run big but that's a plus in my opinion! Great robe!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and comfortable robe
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 2, 2013

Very pleased with my purchase of this spa robe. Organic cotton terry is high quality. I ordered the natural color which looks exactly like the color in the on-line photo. Nice, roomy pockets and generous-sized belt. Robe falls just below my knees (I'm 5'6") and is very, very comfy. Really covers me up completely which is exactly what I wanted. Price was reasonable and delivery on time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Billings, MT,  Jun 25, 2013

I bought 2... One for my husband and one for me.... We LOVE them... However my husbands is loosing threads already.... But we still love them and are grateful to have them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe sizing not accurate
 from Charlotte =, NC,  Jun 16, 2013

the quality of the robe lives up to the description BUT I normally wear a large or extra large in shirts, blouse and jacket based on the cut. This was too big I ordered a large, the tag says large/xlarge I had to give it to my husband who was very pleased., If anyone orders this the should go down one size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry robe
 from San Luis Obispo, Ca,  May 25, 2013

Exactly as advertised. We are very happy with the robes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a Real Terrycloth Robe!!!
 from new york city,  Mar 19, 2013

Great length, soft, not scratchy. An actual all cotton terry robe! Perfect!! The price was extremely reasonable.It does run big!! Cozy as can be!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, cozy and thirsty
 from CT,  Jan 31, 2013

I bought this luxurious robe for my teenage daughter. It's a lot like some I have used at a few 5-star hotels. It's pretty, comfortable and roomy. I chose this one also for it's long length - one of her requests.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 13, 2013

Very soft and comfortable, but not sleek looking. Great for after a shower. Give a decent amount of warmth, but are not stylish. Best for use around the house and in the mornings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 2, 2013

Very impressive item. Soft, thick, oganic cotton.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2012

I am 5'9 115 lbs and got the chocolate in size medium. I know people said it ran large, but there were no smalls left. It is roomy, but it's nice to throw on after a shower and lounge in. The cotton is comfortable and warm, but not hot and sticky like fleece. Good quality and amazing price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top