Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Durable, Fantastic Comforter Set
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Mar 21, 2013

We love this comforter set. It is exactly as pictured on the website. We were looking for a set to match some framed pictures of Utah landscapes and the blue carpet in the room, and this set is exactly what we wanted. It is in the room where one of our grandchildren jumps on the bed and the bedspread is holding up very well. The bedspread, shams and dust ruffle required ironing with a cool iron. We're considering ordering another of this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Feb 16, 2016

The colors are great and the quality is superb

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 Jan 6, 2016

Was not too thrilled with this set- looks cheap and snags easily. On upside, fits in a washer and dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Dec 14, 2015

Looks great in our SW bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lillyo
 Jul 21, 2015

Nice and looks great in the cabin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, for the price.
 Jul 5, 2015

Comforter fits our California King a little small. It's nice that it's not too heavy and not too thin - so it works for all seasons. I haven't yet had it dry cleaned, but I'm worried that the filling will shift when I do - leaving lumps. The add'l pillows are ok quality - but not very decorative, so I have kept them stored. I do like the colors of the comforter. The blue is a very soothing and neutral color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in our bedroom
 Feb 3, 2015

The colors on this set are beautiful-- soft blue, light coral, browns. It works well in our bedroom. Gave 4 stars instead of 5 for 2 reasons: there were a couple of pulls in the fabric and the bedskirt is an odd color (gold ) for this set and is a totally different fabric that I didn't like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors for southwestern bedroom
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

The comforter is a pretty color with a nice weave. The comforter is rather small for a king bed. The bedskirt is poor quality, very cheaply made, but looks OK when all put together. I would recommend but with the above mentioned concerns. The bedskirt quality seems out of place with the rest of the pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set!
 from Spokane, Washington,  Jan 15, 2014

This set is lovely and was a real value. Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Pgh PA,  Jan 7, 2014

Perfect addition to the colors in our guest room. I love the appearance. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TULSA CAL KING COMFORTER SET
 from CALIFORNIA,  Apr 19, 2013

Love it looking for a long time,cooidinates with my Southest Decor for the price it was a steal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality could be better
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 6, 2013

I really thought it was a good quality comforter. Just disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought