Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 from Vermont,  Jul 20, 2008

I was looking for a pillow protector that would keep feathers from polking out, and these work perfectly! What a bonus that they are water resistant and inhibit bacteria and allergens. Also, they are a great fabric that helps the pillowcase stay on. Highly recommended! They aren't cheap, but are guaranteed for 10 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 from Minnesota,  May 23, 2013

I was hesitant to purchase waterproof pillow protectors and also wasn't sure about the light-weight terry cloth, but after reading many of the reviews, I decided to give them a chance. I am pleasantly surprised that neither my husband or me can tell there is a waterproof barrier. Our pillowcases stay put, too, due to the terry-cloth. The quality is excellent and the 10-yr warranty is definitely a plus. Go ahead, purchase these. You'll love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Free at last
 from Buffalo Grove, IL,  Dec 6, 2011

Free at last! Yes, I am finally free of getting stuck in the face with the wrong end of a birds feather. These pillow protectors are so perfect. I was hesitant to pay the price for these, but then I figured you know what, it's time for this American to start buying more products made in America. I was not disappointed at all and was even really pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow protectors
 from Middle Village, New York,  Nov 6, 2009

I am very satisfied with these pillow covers. Mostly because they keep the smell of the memory form pillows inside and I don't smell them, which was very important to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more soggy pillows!
 from California,  Sep 10, 2008

I purchased this product after using the matching mattress cover which I was very happy with. My elderly mom ,who's ill, has frequent night sweats, and was frequently waking up to a soggy down pillow untillI I started using this pillow cover. Now, only the outside of the cover gets damp, but the pillow itself stays dry,and the cover dries quickly. The outside of the cover is like fine terry cloth, and the inside has a soft rubber-like layer which prevents water from getting to the pillow. My mom is very picky and complains about EVERYTHING, but she has not even noticed a difference since I've put this cover on her pillows, and I'm not about to tell her. It's enough for me to know that she's not laying on a soaked through pillow all night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful until the very end, which came too soon
 from sf,ca,  Jun 26, 2013

I have purchased this product 3 separate times. At about the 10th washing, the rubber pulled away from the terry cloth and was then useless as a waterproof anything. Useless as anything, really.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Phila, PA,  Jul 14, 2012

Best quality pillow protectors I've ever seen. Launder well. holding up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Austin, TX.,  Jan 5, 2012

Soft and well made. Seem to be a decent protection for a quality pillow. Wash and dry well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 27, 2011

Exactly what I wanted. Quality product, still holding up many months and washings later!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from New Orleans, La,  May 7, 2011

It has a thin terry cloth exterior which I was a little worried about coming through but once you put the pillowcase on it is like it isn't there. It also helps the pillowcase to stay on the pillow. Definitely nice to know that it is protecting my feather pillows from fluids. With young children this is a must. Very happy with my purchase and over a year later it is still like new.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work great
 Feb 7, 2016

have helped my pillows from smelling or getting any stains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does a good job keeping pillow dry
 Jan 21, 2016

Sometimes I go to bed with my hair a little wet after showering, and the water has only seeped through twice when it was really too wet (shame on me, but I work late and then shower, so what can I say!) So, I think it does a good job overall of keeping my down pillow from soaking in moisture under normal conditions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 17, 2015

These things are wonderful. I have used them for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Nov 2, 2015

Lasted only 2-3 years but frequent washing. Comfortable enough but wish they would have lasted better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serviceable Product
 Oct 11, 2015

Purchased a pair of pillow protectors for new standard pillows (26"). Washed the protectors and easily placed them over our pillows. The length was quite generous and could have fit our queen-size pillows (28"). They fit well and the terry surface keeps our cotton pillow cases in place. Have not tested the waterproof feature. Overall, I am happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Aug 20, 2015

The protector has a covering that is waterproof and does not look like it would be. That is a good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made Pillow Protector
 Jun 11, 2015

These pillow protectors are well made and should last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 May 6, 2015

The plastic lining is great for spills and waterproof BUT every time you move you can feel plastic even thought I have a pillow case over it. My pillow case also came off easily when I used it.. I used this item for about a week and it now is in my linen closet. I Should of returned this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 May 3, 2015

These pillow protectors works great and the price is nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Apr 23, 2015

They are decent and suit the purpose, the feel is a little cheap. They aren't smooth so it's a bit of a chore to get pillow cases over them, but my main concern was having waterproof pillows. Time will tell on how they hold up. Good so far....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought