For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Waffle curtains
 from Pineville, Louisi,  Feb 16, 2013

I had looked everywhere for white waffle shower curtains and finally found them at Overstock.com. The curtains are very attractive and well made - just what I wanted with no hassle. Price was excellent and the curtains arrived in no time at all. Will definitely order from you again. Thanks so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Shower Curtin
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 13, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for and was very happy. Great quality and looks like a luxury hotel shower curtain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOTEL QUALITY!
 from Frisco, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

I love the spa, hotel white crisp clean look. This shower curtain did the job, I just washed it and its even better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from Burlington, ontario,  Sep 14, 2013

Very poor quality for $100.00 shower curtain. Flimsy - has no body - poorly made. Certainly not worth the money. Definitely overpriced.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from SC,  Mar 19, 2013

I love overstock but this was a big disappointment based on the reviews. Highly disappointed in the quality and returned immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy shower curtain...beautiful fabric!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 18, 2012

Very nice indeed. A more luxurious fabric than most shower curtains. Get tons of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but it is still a shower curtain
 from santa monica, california,  May 1, 2013

I wanted a shower curtain that looked like a nice curtain (this is NOT a liner). It is nice, but not a WOW. I bought this hoping that it would go over the liner and look elegant in the bathroom. Its nice but I have yet to find a shower curtain that looks like a nice curtain that actually enhances the bathroom to look like an elegant "spa". In view of that, this is a little pricey for what you get. On the plus side, its nicer than most other shower curtains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Shower curtain
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Mar 19, 2013

Love the quality of this shower curtain. It gives a spa like look to the bath. We just remodeled the bath and the white curtain is a nice contrast. I washed it right away and it came out of the dryer like brand new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from Delaware,  Sep 17, 2012

The shower curtain was as described and looks really good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top