Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Waffle curtains
 from Pineville, Louisi,  Feb 16, 2013

I had looked everywhere for white waffle shower curtains and finally found them at Overstock.com. The curtains are very attractive and well made - just what I wanted with no hassle. Price was excellent and the curtains arrived in no time at all. Will definitely order from you again. Thanks so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Shower Curtin
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 13, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for and was very happy. Great quality and looks like a luxury hotel shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOTEL QUALITY!
 from Frisco, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

I love the spa, hotel white crisp clean look. This shower curtain did the job, I just washed it and its even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from Burlington, ontario,  Sep 14, 2013

Very poor quality for $100.00 shower curtain. Flimsy - has no body - poorly made. Certainly not worth the money. Definitely overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from SC,  Mar 19, 2013

I love overstock but this was a big disappointment based on the reviews. Highly disappointed in the quality and returned immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy shower curtain...beautiful fabric!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 18, 2012

Very nice indeed. A more luxurious fabric than most shower curtains. Get tons of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 2, 2014

The shower curtain was mailed quickly and was the exact size as described. Looks very fresh, I have had it for awhile and it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but it is still a shower curtain
 from santa monica, california,  May 1, 2013

I wanted a shower curtain that looked like a nice curtain (this is NOT a liner). It is nice, but not a WOW. I bought this hoping that it would go over the liner and look elegant in the bathroom. Its nice but I have yet to find a shower curtain that looks like a nice curtain that actually enhances the bathroom to look like an elegant "spa". In view of that, this is a little pricey for what you get. On the plus side, its nicer than most other shower curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Shower curtain
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Mar 19, 2013

Love the quality of this shower curtain. It gives a spa like look to the bath. We just remodeled the bath and the white curtain is a nice contrast. I washed it right away and it came out of the dryer like brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from Delaware,  Sep 17, 2012

The shower curtain was as described and looks really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought