Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bad sewing, couple places broken
 from Norther Carolina,  Jun 10, 2013

Super poor sewing, or they used as less cloth as they could! A couple places have broken between piece and piece I found at very first time used right after slightly washed! too trouble to do return, so I will try to fix all current broken places or future breaks (expecting it will have more breaks each time after washing. )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is well made and beautiful colors. I found matching valances on ******. Bedding looks great on his dark blue sleigh bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor sewing
 Jan 17, 2015

This bed set is super cute, except that it was very poorly stitched. As someone who embroiders myself, I can't believe how cheaply done this is. The embroidery is already falling out on multiple spots so we're left with missing pieces (i.e. the letters are unraveling one by one in the "stop " sign) even though we just bought it and only washed it once. Too bad it spent so much on something that won't last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine craftsmanship!
 from Carlisle, PA,  Sep 25, 2014

My grandson and I love this quilt set! The design is just right for a growing boy. The quality is superb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with spread
 from Central Mississippi,  Apr 12, 2014

After reading some of the reviews I was hesitant . Boy a I glad I decided to give it a try. The spread is great for a little boys room. The quality is very good. I had no poor stitching areas. May a couple of threads needed to be cut. Great value on the web site for this company the price is tripled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for a toddler boy. Not the best quality, but
 from spartanburg, sc,  Dec 28, 2013

I bought this bedding a couple of years back and was actually just browsing when I came across it. I thought I should write a review. I have had the bedding now for 2 years. My 4 year old still loves it and it has been pretty durable. The colors have definitely faded and stitches have come loose, but definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Threads unravel after 1 year
 from Ozark, MO,  Nov 12, 2013

We have owned this quilt for almost 2 years and the thread/embroidery is unraveling terribly. My son LOVED this set when he got it, the colors are true in the picture. However, I am very disappointed it is unraveling. I can see the other reviews claim the same thing. I would not recommend buying this for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from grayson , ga,  Jul 11, 2013

great quality quilt that is so cute. My Grandson loves it ! Good weight for any weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute truck quilt for little boys!
 from Oreland, PA,  Jun 21, 2013

My 2.5-year old son absolutely loves his new truck quilt. He literally screamed with joy when we opened the box. This quilt is pretty lightweight, so it's great for the spring/summer. While it's not the softest fabric, I think you could probably wash it a few times to make it softer. The shipping was super fast and it arrived the very next day at my house. Overall, me and my little man are very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute set!
 from Houston, TX,  May 23, 2013

I ordered this set for my son's first "big boy" bed. Very cute, and so far the quality seems to be good. It's exactly what I had hoped for. My son was thrilled when he saw it, so I'm a happy mom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Seattle,  Nov 9, 2012

We've been using this as a child's bedspread for over a year and it has held up well. The stitching is not as tight as I had hoped, but otherwise it meets all expectations. The quilt has been machine washed many times with little signs of fading or wear. Due to the loose stitching, which I suspect is intended to replicate hand stitching, I would only wash this on gentle in a front loading machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute!
 from knoxville,Iowa,  Aug 7, 2012

I got this one and one like it with dinosaurs for my grandchildren. they are really adorable well made. have had them for a coupkle years now and have held up to the roughing of boys and washings great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trucks at Work Quilt
 from Pittsburgh, pa,  Jun 6, 2012

I love this quilt. It is very soft and is 100 cotton which is what I wanted. I cant wait to use it on my sons bed. It was described perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Children's quilt
 from Greenville sc,  Mar 21, 2012

Beautiful quilt. My grandson loves it. I would definitely order form this company again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute comforter
 from caledonia MI,  Mar 14, 2012

The color & picture on line are accurate. The threads are loose in areas but hope it holds up. Soft to touch & looks quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trucks at work quilt set
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Mar 2, 2012

I LOVE this quilt. I do have one concern. The embroidery is not lock stitched so it undoes EXTREMELY easy and that is not a good thing. My son loves trucks and it is very decorated. It fits his decor very well. OVERSTOCK PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF THIS IS THE WAY THIS QUILT IS MADE. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute comfy bedding, with one flaw...
 from long island, ny,  Feb 25, 2012

I think this was a good value. The material is soft but the quilt is not that heavy. It does, however keep my son warm at night. The one complaint I have is the stitching on the "Stop" sign. It's not spaced evenly and some letters are larger than others. If that won't bother you, than it's a definite keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt
 from Montana,  Dec 14, 2011

Love this quilt. Perfect for our three boys ages 5,3, and 1 year old. Fits well on queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trucks at Work Quilt
 from Minneapolis MN,  Dec 14, 2011

I have been trying to find a quilt for my son's room (he's 3) that is high quality, but fitting for a little boy. I have searched high and low and had to return previous purchases from Pottery Barn Kids and Target because their quality was not there. Finally I found this one one from Overstock and it is perfect. I think for the cost it is a very good buy. It also is adorable and adds some great style to his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trucks at work quilt set
 from Tunnelton ,Wva..,  Dec 5, 2011

It is really nice and heavy made..It matched my bed room really good..My grandson really liked it ,because he loves trucks and dozers..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought