Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bad sewing, couple places broken
 from Norther Carolina,  Jun 10, 2013

Super poor sewing, or they used as less cloth as they could! A couple places have broken between piece and piece I found at very first time used right after slightly washed! too trouble to do return, so I will try to fix all current broken places or future breaks (expecting it will have more breaks each time after washing. )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little set
 Jan 27, 2016

Got this for my sons 1st "big" bed. Very cute- lots of colors to work with. I loved that it was all cotton because I fear it will be washed frequently. It's a nice weight and very soft. I did experience the issue with lots of stray threads on the embroidered side. I just clipped them all down with some small sharp scissors. I found the corresponding throw pillow and sheet set on another website for a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable, pretty well made
 Jan 18, 2016

For the price, I think this is a very nice set. It really is cute. I have noticed some minor flaws in the stitching, but nothing that impacts the functionality of the quilt (and not easily seen either). I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 4 year old son loved it!
 Dec 2, 2015

My 4 year old son loved it! Beautiful Colors! and durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding for a 2 yr. old
 Nov 24, 2015

absolutely good fit for my grandson queen size bed. material is very comfortable. was sent packaged well. we like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it!
 Nov 19, 2015

Super cute and functional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for kids room
 Nov 19, 2015

All 3 of my grandchildren have slept in the bed with this set. It wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Assistant
 Nov 10, 2015

Very poor quality and stained -- disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Oct 25, 2015

It is a cute bed set for a little boy. Quality is pretty good, not very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Oct 12, 2015

Very disappointed at the quality of this item. The stitching is very poorly done. The seams are all uneven and the embroidery is already coming undone. I will not be keeping this set as I don't think it will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 Jul 30, 2015

Really cute bedding to make your little boy happy without having the room look tacky. He loves it, I love it ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Overall I'm pleased with this quilt for my 2 year olds bed. The colors are true to the picture & description. This is a thin quilt (coverlet?) but that's exactly what I expected and wanted. My little guy doesn't like heavy bedding. There were some complaints in other reviews about loose threads. I have experienced a little bit of that. It's not in the stitching that holds the seams together, but in the decorative stitching. And really only on the top - where my 2 and 5 year old jump up and down. It's not horrible. just a few threads coming loose in a few spots. I can certainly live with it for the price. I have already washed the quilt when we first received it. It held up well with a gentle machine wash and dry. I think we'll be enjoying this quilt for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for little boys
 Mar 11, 2015

This is well made and beautiful colors. I found matching valances on ******. Bedding looks great on his dark blue sleigh bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor sewing
 Jan 17, 2015

This bed set is super cute, except that it was very poorly stitched. As someone who embroiders myself, I can't believe how cheaply done this is. The embroidery is already falling out on multiple spots so we're left with missing pieces (i.e. the letters are unraveling one by one in the "stop " sign) even though we just bought it and only washed it once. Too bad it spent so much on something that won't last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine craftsmanship!
 from Carlisle, PA,  Sep 25, 2014

My grandson and I love this quilt set! The design is just right for a growing boy. The quality is superb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with spread
 from Central Mississippi,  Apr 12, 2014

After reading some of the reviews I was hesitant . Boy a I glad I decided to give it a try. The spread is great for a little boys room. The quality is very good. I had no poor stitching areas. May a couple of threads needed to be cut. Great value on the web site for this company the price is tripled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for a toddler boy. Not the best quality, but
 from spartanburg, sc,  Dec 28, 2013

I bought this bedding a couple of years back and was actually just browsing when I came across it. I thought I should write a review. I have had the bedding now for 2 years. My 4 year old still loves it and it has been pretty durable. The colors have definitely faded and stitches have come loose, but definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Threads unravel after 1 year
 from Ozark, MO,  Nov 12, 2013

We have owned this quilt for almost 2 years and the thread/embroidery is unraveling terribly. My son LOVED this set when he got it, the colors are true in the picture. However, I am very disappointed it is unraveling. I can see the other reviews claim the same thing. I would not recommend buying this for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from grayson , ga,  Jul 11, 2013

great quality quilt that is so cute. My Grandson loves it ! Good weight for any weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute truck quilt for little boys!
 from Oreland, PA,  Jun 21, 2013

My 2.5-year old son absolutely loves his new truck quilt. He literally screamed with joy when we opened the box. This quilt is pretty lightweight, so it's great for the spring/summer. While it's not the softest fabric, I think you could probably wash it a few times to make it softer. The shipping was super fast and it arrived the very next day at my house. Overall, me and my little man are very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought