Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bad sewing, couple places broken
 from Norther Carolina,  Jun 10, 2013

Super poor sewing, or they used as less cloth as they could! A couple places have broken between piece and piece I found at very first time used right after slightly washed! too trouble to do return, so I will try to fix all current broken places or future breaks (expecting it will have more breaks each time after washing. )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun bedspread!!!
 Aug 2, 2016

Perfect for a 5 year old who loves trucks:) The bedspread isn't very heavy, so for the winter we add a blanket to add warmth. Colors are bright and cheery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boys love their quilts
 Jul 18, 2016

for price the quality is wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Bedding
 Jun 29, 2016

Very cute. Reminiscent of Pottery Barn. Washed and wore well. A few of the stitches came undone after a couple of washes but stood up well to a 3 year old boy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oma
 Jun 28, 2016

Looks as pretty in person as pictured. Holding up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lydia
 May 24, 2016

I bought this set for my 4 year old son and he loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Price
 May 10, 2016

Love this quilt. It is exceptional for the price and is perfect for every little boy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
petfect!
 Mar 26, 2016

My 2 yr old loves it. Fabric is soft and cuddly. Only washed once so far, hoping the stitching around the trucks lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the grandson
 Mar 8, 2016

Came in time as stated, it is a thinner quilt so that he could use it the summer also. He really liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute! Perfect weight Very comfy
 Mar 8, 2016

I was a little hesitant to purchase b/c I read some reviews that said poor quality, but I am glad I bought it. There were not any noticeable flaws that I could find. I washed on cold in gentle cycle and dried it on low setting and it came out just fine. I bought the sheets and decorative pillow on another site and I did notice some stray threads on the sheets but no big deal.. The backing for this quilt is a small blue check plaid in case any one is wondering. My son sleeps hot so I have just pulled the quilt down toward his feet, but I think this is a medium weight so it could be used year-round, which we intend to do .It is very comfy. Overall I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally adorable
 Feb 25, 2016

This quilt is great. My son loves it. He pointed to each truck and decal. It looks great, and has so many colors to work with. It is very thin and will work all year round. It was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramdson
 Feb 18, 2016

3 year old grandson love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little set
 Jan 27, 2016

Got this for my sons 1st "big" bed. Very cute- lots of colors to work with. I loved that it was all cotton because I fear it will be washed frequently. It's a nice weight and very soft. I did experience the issue with lots of stray threads on the embroidered side. I just clipped them all down with some small sharp scissors. I found the corresponding throw pillow and sheet set on another website for a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable, pretty well made
 Jan 18, 2016

For the price, I think this is a very nice set. It really is cute. I have noticed some minor flaws in the stitching, but nothing that impacts the functionality of the quilt (and not easily seen either). I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 4 year old son loved it!
 Dec 2, 2015

My 4 year old son loved it! Beautiful Colors! and durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding for a 2 yr. old
 Nov 24, 2015

absolutely good fit for my grandson queen size bed. material is very comfortable. was sent packaged well. we like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it!
 Nov 19, 2015

Super cute and functional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for kids room
 Nov 19, 2015

All 3 of my grandchildren have slept in the bed with this set. It wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Assistant
 Nov 10, 2015

Very poor quality and stained -- disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Oct 25, 2015

It is a cute bed set for a little boy. Quality is pretty good, not very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought