Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Blankets
 from Northern NY,  Jan 8, 2011

My 3-yr old sone received this set for a Christmas gift, loved them immediately, and has been using them since. The fit is true to size, soft, and warm. It was a little stiff at first, as most comforters are but it is great after washing. No problems at all, really fun print, He loves cars and trucks and this set is perfect for any small car lover as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, colorful, and SOFT!
 from Tijeras, NM,  Apr 5, 2011

I had read previous reviews saying this wasn't the softest set in the world, and I have just one recommendation for those reviewers: WASH THE SET!!!! We washed it as soon as it was delivered (as my 3 year old just couldn't wait to sleep in his construction covers!) With a bit of fabric softener, this was cozy cozy soft, and perfect weight for cool spring to summer nights. With an additional blanket, it would be fine for winter as well. As far as looks, it is just as pictured, and the back-side of the comforter is a delightful blue gingham. The sheets are a decent quality, exactly what you'd expect from 200 thread-count, but make up for any shortfall by being ridiculously cute! I'd highly recommend this set; it's quality far exceeds the kids' sets you buy in local stores, and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Cute
 from Dalzell, Illinois,  Jan 7, 2011

Everything a little boy would love from vibrant colors to trucks of every style. I ordered this set for my grandson and couldn't wait to get it put up in his room. This is a nice all season comforter. It was easy to find drapes to compliment the set because of all of the colors on it. It's a fun and cute set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from California,  Nov 18, 2010

I purchased this bedding combination for my 2 year old grandson. The set is adoreable, especially since he loves anything to do with trucks and tractors. The price was very reasonable for a complete bedding set and it arrived very quickly. I can't wait to decorate our spare room for him during his visits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is even more nice in person!
 from Fergus, ON Canada,  Nov 8, 2012

When I received the package it very well wrapped and the colours were more vivid than in the picture. My son loves all the trucks and tractors on it! It is also a learning tool for him. The material is soft and light and easy to wash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 14, 2012

I really like the quality of this product. It arrived promptly and fit perfect. Colors are also very bright, my son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Sep 14, 2012

After looking for quite some time for a cars & trucks bedding set for my almost 2-yr old, who is obsessed with anything that has wheels, I was so pleased to find this bedding set. The purchase was easy and delivery quick considering I live in Ontario, Canada. The comforter is soft and the sheets are very soft and fit well. My son absolutely loves his bedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the truck loving little boy
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Mar 2, 2013

My little guy, who is about to turn two is obsessed with trucks, planes, motorcycles...basically anything that moves and makes sound! This bedding set is perfect because it features all his favorite things. I read the reviews which several advised to wash before using (always a good idea) and it's true- the comforter and sheets are very soft and better quality than any other bed-in-a-bag set I've ever had. Love all the colors- it's a timeless design and is just so sweet for a little boy's room. My boy LOVES his new bedding! Would buy again without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Set
 from Salem,Ohio,  Nov 20, 2012

This set came in exactly as promised! My grandson loves it. He said he was no longer a Thomas the Train baby and wanted big boy sheets. He said he wanted trucks,tractors and cars on them. They are great! It beat the price at other locations by 40.00! Great deal. I definitely would shop Overstock for bedding again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

I decided to get this bedding for my twins. We were moving them to their "big boy" beds and I wanted something colorful, fun, and high quality. This item had such excellent reviews and since the price was so great, I thought I'd go ahead and get two. I figured if they were just ok, the price was right so they would buy me some time to wait for a more expensive product to go on sale at a large department store. Well, this bedding is so fantastic that I do not need to purchase from anywhere else! It looks fabulous in their room, the colors are so bright, and the design is adorable!! Soooo happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding set
 from Minnesota,  Sep 4, 2012

I bought this for my toddler's "big boy bed" and he loves it and names all the vehicles on it. Quality is what I expected. Higher quality than target, wal-mart, or bed bath and beyond. Colors are bright and look identical to the picture. I washed the sheets right away because of other reviews of sheets being scratchy and they were just fine. I think this is a great price for this product especially since it comes with sheets, 2 pillow cases, and comforter. I would highly recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I expected
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought 2 of these for my boys - one for 2 1/2 year old and one for 5 year old. They both love them. The colors are bright and images are clear. Sheets are generously sized (will go around a mattress + separate cushion top no problem) and seem well sewn. They were a little stiff and scratchy when they arrived but washing fixed that and now they are nice and soft. I don't know how well they wear with repeated washing since I have only had them a few weeks. Overall, I think this set is hard to beat for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 Feb 12, 2016

Looks great in a little boys room and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set
 Feb 3, 2016

My son loves it and we washed it over and over again. It lasted a couple of years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 year old loves it!
 Jan 26, 2016

This went on the Lightning McQueen race car bed, and boy does he love it. The only complaint is the sheets and pillow sham got those balls on them after washing several times. Pattern is super cute and very age appropriate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title
 Jan 17, 2016

I bought this for my 4 yr. old grandson's bedroom in their new house. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding Set
 Dec 21, 2015

Love the bright colors. My son loves it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lwbarney@yahoo.com
 Dec 10, 2015

Very colorful well-defined trucks and cars and heavy equipment. My great-grandson will love this, I'm sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tgregory14
 Dec 5, 2015

I bought this bedspread for my grandson and his face lite up when he saw it. The colors in the spread and shams are bright and the material is of good material. I looked everywhere online and couldn't find what I wanted until I saw this set and I am very happy that I bought it. It's a very nice set for any little boy who loves big machinery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as expected
 Dec 3, 2015

Received the set exactly as pictured and as expected. Perfect for my 6 year old son's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought