Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dee shops
 Apr 14, 2015

Bought this set for my grandson's bed. He loves the trucks on it. It is good quality, sheets and comforter have been washed many times and still look great. Found an area rug on Overstock with a construction machinery design that goes perfect with the set. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my grand loves it
 Apr 11, 2015

I do too. The colors are great. Washable, easy care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 Mar 31, 2015

My 3 year old son, loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My grandson loves his new bedding. It fits the bed well and looks great in a little boy's bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Design is great. Sheets are very thin, and after washing have tiny pills which make them not very soft. Comforter and sham have faded. One good thing is the filling of the comforter has not shifted or bunched up too much. When I compare to a similar set I purchased from ***********.... well, there is no comparison.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 Feb 16, 2015

These are not high quality, but for a 3 year old who will destroy them or grow out of them in a couple years anyway, they are fantastic. Super cute, bright colors and not bad for softness. I have washed them several times already and the color is staying well. Would definitely recommend. However, if you want your kid in nice, thick, super soft sheets, these are not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My 4 year old son loves this set!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 Jan 17, 2015

I bought this set for my 5 yr old boy which was arrived way sooner than i expected it to be here and well packaged which didn't surprise me because i know overstock for a while and their packaging is always excellent. I washed the whole set with fabric softener before i put it on the bed, very soft and the comforter is not heavy, above all my son is in love with it. I am very much satisfied. Thank you overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding
 Jan 14, 2015

Nephews loved the bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this set for my 5 year old grandson. He is happy with the colorful pattern of trucks and tractors and brings everyone into his room to show it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves this set!
 from Elburn, IL,  Dec 30, 2014

Great value and super cute! The quality is impressive and my son loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun fun fun!
 Dec 28, 2014

Love the design and the quality is great. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My sons love all forms of transportation and this set has them all. Getting a bed in a bag with all the fabric is a cotton blend is rare. 99& sets are all 100% polyester, cheaply made. For the San Diego heat, this cotton set is soft and perfect. I did tons of searching before purchasing this and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough
 from USA,  Dec 8, 2014

I needed a bedding set for my toddler, and this works well. It's seems fairly sturdy, even after one wash. I wouldn't expect it to last more than 5 years of regular washing, but I bought this to last only a few years anyways before he grows out of cars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 4 year old loves it!
 from Utah,  Aug 21, 2014

I bought a bed in a bag from *** and found that the material used felt super plastic-y. Alot like a sleeping bag. So I took it back and bought this. My 4 year old loves! The material is very soft and easy to work with. It seems to be a great quality as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable & Good Quality
 from Norwood, MA,  Aug 14, 2014

This bedding set is even better in person. The colors are crisp, great quality. The sheets are adorable and softened nicely in the wash while maintaining bright colors. My son loves his big boy bedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positve
 from traverse city,michiagn,  Jul 17, 2014

I am very happy with the quality of this bed set, and my grandson absolutely loves it ! highly recommend !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boy's twin sheet set
 from Rockton, IL,  Jun 10, 2014

I am so happy to have found this sheet/comforter set. The colorful truck/car designs are so attractive. It was a perfect gift for my 2 year old grandson as he moves into his new bed. I love the large designs on the comforter and the wonderful small designs on the sheets. My grandson could easily identify each vehicle. He was so excited to name them. I liked the size of the comforter and the light blue gingham design on the reverse side. All seem to be a good quality fabric and I hope it washes well. It was my delight to give this as a gift. I received this item from Overstock within a few days of ordering. Everything about this purchase was wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from L A,  Jun 6, 2014

We've only had this item for a few months and after a few washings it's already falling apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Laurel, MD,  Jun 2, 2014

I bought these sheets for my 4yr old son and he loves it very much. The colors are bright which I like and the comforter feels good and not thin either just right for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought