Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Boys Bedding Ever
 from Wauneta, NE,  Nov 23, 2011

I can't say evough great things. I love this. It is on my 2 year opld son's bed. I lay in bed with him at night to read him stories and love howthis bedding is not only cute, but it is actually soft. ALot of kids bedding is scratchy, cheap fabric. THis isn't though! Definetely wash teh comforter before first use though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful sheet sets
 from Maryland,  Nov 11, 2011

My 2 year old son like truck train car boat... things that boy would think of... These sheets has it all. he loves it in the first time before I put in his bed. Thank you big O for the amazing price and the quality,too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Fort Lewis, WA,  Nov 9, 2011

I love this set and so does my two year old! The only drawback is that I wish we could find more accessories to match. Target has a pretty good selection, and so does Lowe's!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute comforter
 from Hudson, OH,  Oct 25, 2011

Item was easy to order and arrived early. The comforter was exactly the colors viewed on the website. The comforter is not extremely thick, but is surprisingly very warm, especially when you add a small blanket between the sheet and comforter. After being washed, the comforter was prettty soft. The sheets are stiff and not very soft, even after being washed, but I know I kind of expect the thread count to be low and the sheets to not be perfect when you buy a set for this price. Price was very good for all that was included. Very cute for a little boy jet starting off. Not sure yet how durable this will be, but it seems to be holding up ok so far. I don't expect it to last too long and I bet the threads will start loosening after several washes, But by then, it will be time to get a new one anyway. I would recommend it, especially because the price is great and it is decent quality for that price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was comparable to price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this comforter set has great colors & style
 from new york,  Oct 14, 2011

This comforter set was for my grandchild. He just loved the lively colors and design on the comforter and was very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality, a warm comforter
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding set was perfect
 from Strathroy Ontario Canada,  Oct 11, 2011

Delighted with set, everything was as described on the site, colours are bright and vivid, 3 yr old grandson just loves the trucks, planes and most of all the taxi. Set has washed well, sheets fit just right. Overall I am extremely pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for 180 thread count, washes wonderfully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD BOY'S BEDDING
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 5, 2011

Bought for my 6 year old son, he likes it very much. Good quality, all colors stay after washing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY CLOSE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ohio,  Oct 5, 2011

Pleased with product. Matches picture. Son loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Zion, IL,  Sep 29, 2011

Product was as expected for kids sheets, comforter is nice. Bright and colorful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were acurate to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as to be expected for kids sheets, 150 - 200 thread count, comforter is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from LaFollette, TN,  Sep 24, 2011

Bought this bed in a bag for my 2 year old grandson along with his new bed! He loves it. Very nice for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 21, 2011

My son loves his new set! Colors are bright and clean and the design is perfect for his vehicle-themed room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 year old boy
 from upstate NY,  Sep 15, 2011

we got this for our 3 year old, he picked it out from the ones listed on line. he lovesd it and even asks us to help him make his bed! he likes to see all the tractors and trucks. he loves the fact that he has two pillows, the sham and regualr pillow case. perfect for our son. was a little more money than we planned to spend, but if it means he is sleeping in his own big bed, then it is worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect on the colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedding
 from Bay Area, California,  Aug 30, 2011

My 2 yr old son loved this for his first big boy bed. Very cute, but obviously not made in the US... The stoplights are all out of order. Not a big deal, but very noticeable and goofy. Not very soft but didn't expect them to be. Overall happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super adorable!
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

Love this set! We just transitioned our 2 yr old to a twin from his crib. We surprised him with this comforter set and he loves it! He's a big fan of cars and trucks right now so this comforter and sheet set are just perfect for him. I would definitely recommend this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, overall a good value
 from Central WI,  Apr 11, 2011

I bought this for my 4yr. old boy when we moved him to his 'big boy bed'. He wanted cars and trucks and I wanted something fun that he would be excited to climb into at night. The colors are nice and bright and the quality is a good fit for the price. Both the sheets and comforter have been washed a couple of times now (due to 'accidents') and the colors are holding up fine and I haven't noticed any shrinkage or pilling. Overall, I'm quite happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set was GREAT!!!!
 from Canton, MS,  Apr 2, 2011

I purchased two of this set for my two sons bunk bed and I absolutely LOVE IT!!!! Very colorful like the picture and very attractive in my sons bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from philly,  Mar 31, 2011

we are very pleased with this product. our son feels so big sleeping in a "big boy" blanket.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for Kids
 from Kirkland, WA,  Mar 22, 2011

I liked the set, bright colors and fun to look at. it is a light (weight) set but does the trick. I am not disappointed. Also I washed the sheets and they did NOT fade at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from PA,  Mar 12, 2011

Just what I was looking for. The price was just were I wanted to be. Colorfull! My grandson loves it! Shipped & arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 from bethpage, NY,  Mar 3, 2011

The set is very nice but stiff. Its not comfy soft. it needs a wash and fabric softener to loosen it up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought