Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
4 year old loves it
 from Virginia,  Dec 28, 2013

Perfect for my 4yr old son. He loves it. Colors are bright.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture doesn't do it justice
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 26, 2013

it was hard to find a little boys set with trucks, this one fits perfect! It really looks better in person than in the photo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this set!
 from Dayton OH,  Dec 17, 2013

I bought this set for my sons first big kid bed and couldnt be happier. I did TONS of research looking for a set that included ALL types of transportation and thats one reason I love this set. The sheets are very nice, the comforter is great, and we love the pillow cases. They wash up very well and Im really glad we purchased them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Mckinney, tx,  Dec 12, 2013

It's not Pottery Barn but it's adorable n affordable! Comforter is little stiff but I am hoping after a few washes it will be fine

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not warm enough.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

My son loves all kinds of vehicles so I got this set for him, the only complaint is the comforter it is vey thin, other than that the set is nice and he loves it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cute
 from Louisiana,  Dec 10, 2013

This is a really cute set..Vibrant colors and the sheet set is a nice bonus.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Set
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Dec 6, 2013

My son loves this set, and for the price, I am pleased with it overall. I have washed it any number of times since I purchased it, and it has only faded slightly. It is cute, priced right, and although not the SOFTEST, is fine for my son. I go to sleep with him in his big-boy bed all the time, and its comfy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute Set
 from Massillon,Oh,  Nov 8, 2013

I love this set! It is very cute and matches my sons room nicely. It also washes well and still looks new after a year of use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Owings Mills, MD,  Nov 8, 2013

Love the way looks on my son's bed.. brighten up the whole room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Car Themes Bedding
 from Wheeling, IL,  Nov 7, 2013

This is such a cute set. Went perfect in my little Grandson's car themed bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratchy
 from Illinois,  Oct 28, 2013

The material seems to be rather thin and scratchy for a comforter. Will be returning. Very cute pattern and set with coordinating sheets and sham.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for a cute bedding set
 from Midwest,  Oct 25, 2013

I was searching for a bedding set for my 3-year-old that was decent quality and cute without breaking the bank. (Who knows how long kids will be into one particular thing, right?) This was a great choice. The colors are as vibrant as they appear on frame, and the design is really cute. Although I was worried the sheets would be scratchy, they're more than adequate for kids' bedding. The fabric is smooth and I imagine the sheets will get even softer after a few washings. The comforter is a little stiff out of the package, but nothing a trip through the washing machine won't cure. You're not getting P*ottery Barn quality here, but everything seems well made, especially for the price. Unlike other value-priced bedding sets I had looked at, this set does not have loose threads hanging all over the place. (I'm talking about you, C*irco!)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves his bedding
 from Westminster, MD,  Oct 2, 2013

My 2 1/2 year old son loves this bedding. He is so excited to sleep in his big boy bed. I was impressed at how thick, but light the comforter feels. The sheets are soft and the colors of the cars/trucks are very bright. The fitted sheet fit perfect on his standard twin bed with mattress pad.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Oct 1, 2013

Good value for money. Hard to beat this price for a 5 piece bed in a bag!! Very colourful. Fitted and flat sheet are adorable. My two year old loves it. Washed bedding in cold water and colours did not run or fade. Comforter softened up after washing. Pleased with purchase!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute comforter!!!
 from Andover, CT,  Sep 28, 2013

This is such a cute comforter for my 2 year old. It is very bright and colorful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set for 2year old grandson
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Sep 26, 2013

Grandson was so excited when he saw his new comforter and sheets. Made this grandma so happy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loves the bed in a bag
 from Henderson, NY,  Sep 19, 2013

I had looked all over for a very specific bed in a bag for my grandson's 2nd birthday. It had to be trucks and tractors. Since overstock was sending me emails I looked on their site and there was the perfect bedding for my little guy. It looks so awesome on his bed and since his interest in trucks and tractors has increased rather than waned he will love this bed for a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from aiken sc,  Aug 3, 2013

So cute! Nicer quality than expected and so so cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little boys Trucks and Tractors Bedding
 from Del Rio, TX,  Aug 2, 2013

Got this SUPER cute bedding for my 5 yr. old grandson. He loves tractors, trucks and heavy equipment. The colors are so vibrant and bright on the comforter and the sheets! The underside of the comforter is light blue and white, so clean and refresing! It adds alot of color to his bedroom and he loves it! The price is good too! It was shipped quickly and arrived a few days after ordering. We are very happy with Overstock.com and highly recommend this adorable bedding....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My grandson's loved the comforter set! The colors are bright and the fabric is soft and comfortable. Fun addition to their bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top