Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful! Material is well made.
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Nov 16, 2012

Absolutely beautiful. Material is well made and looks great in my bathroom along with the matching bath rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiji Shower Curtain
 from Rock River, OH,  Jun 23, 2012

This is just beautiful. Makes you will like you are on vacation and want to keep coming back. Found shower hooks to match the palm trees.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, looks great!
 from Newport, OR,  Feb 22, 2012

The photos don't do it justice. The fabric textures really complement the look. The embroidery is top notch too. I am very pleased with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, NY,  Jun 18, 2014

Love it...colors, fabric, feel, everything about it love it.....it is very nice looks great on my bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical Pattern Croscill
 from Cary, NC,  May 20, 2014

Such a pretty curtain!! Fast service and great price!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely shower curtain.
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  Mar 11, 2014

Looks fabulous and have gotten many compliments. Looks beautiful with the other matching accessories.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous surprise
 from Barrington, NH,  Feb 26, 2014

After searching for just the right shower curtain to complete my new guest bathroom I came across this item. It sets off the granite on my vanity and does not take away from the pattern of the floor tiles. This shower curtain pulls the entire design together and the quality makes me proud to show off the bathroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Albany, GA,  Dec 20, 2013

Wonderful. Easy to find things to match and it looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high-quality shower curtain.
 from Greeneville,, TN,  Apr 24, 2013

Very high quality shower curtain. Would look great with beach décor. The fabric is superior. I debated whether to purchase a shower curtain that has to be dry-cleaned, but I'm pleased that I did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Falls Creek, Pennsylvania,  Apr 16, 2013

Product was delivered early. The color was true to the online picture. The material was rich looking for the price. This is an excellent value item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from FLORIDA,  Apr 4, 2013

SO RICH LOOKING! JUST A CLASSY LOOKING SHOWER CURTAIN. AND AT SUCH A GOOD PRICE. THIS IS THE COMPLETE INTERNET PURCHASE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from L.V., NV,  Oct 30, 2012

These shower curtains really spruced up my bathroom. I ended up decorating around it and it came out really nice. The color pop of green was a great accent color to bring out around it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Croscill Fiji shower curtain
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 25, 2012

The Croscill Fiji shower curtain is beautiful. It's very well made and the palm tree design is perfect for my daughter's bathroom. She really loves it. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top