Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big Beautiful Beach Towel
 Nov 19, 2015

This is an oversized bath towel that you can use to wrap around yourself or cover over a chair. The animal print and colors are perfect for pool or beach. The towel itself is not that thick, but it's so big it doesn't matter--you can fold it half and still use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty towel
 Nov 16, 2015

Kinda thin but it dried fast so no worries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous towel
 Oct 15, 2015

large, beautiful and launders well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Towel!!!
 Jul 7, 2015

Yes it's just that pretty. It washed and dried like a dream. It's plenty large and very soft. I like that its not to thick. Very happy with this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Jun 18, 2015

Beautifully vivid colors & design. Extra large. Everyone that sees it wants one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pool Towels
 Mar 31, 2015

Great size. Thickness not so great. Nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach Towel
 Mar 31, 2015

Colorful but not very thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect beach towel to lay on
 Feb 22, 2015

Love the colors. Comfortable, thin, perfect size. Good quality. A little pricey..but you can't find one with all those features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sized tropical print velour beach towel
 from LAS VEGAS,NV,  Jun 29, 2014

This is a printed velour towel not woven one with thick absorbent knap. EVEN PLUS SIZED MEN OR WOMEN WILL FIND TOWEL MORE THAN ADEQUATE TO WRAP up after swimming. Only downside to towel is due to thickness towel best dried in drier as takes forever to air dry - SO SAVE LAST USE DAY AS HIGHLY UNLIKELY TO BE READY SECOND USE SAME DAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge towel
 from Florida,  Jun 3, 2014

This towel is gigantic it has very bright colors & is soft it is thinner than most beach towels & I like that not to heavy to carry around & the color does not fade in the wash! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel
 from Queens, NY,  Feb 6, 2014

I am going to use it as sheet cover at the summer. Nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra wide is extra nice
 from Monterey, CA,  Sep 10, 2013

I play water polo and swim and like to have a towel I can sit on and wrap up in when it is cold. I love this towel! It is unique to me and no one will "accidentally" mistake this for theirs! It is huge and soft but not too thick so I can still store it in my gym bag. Perfect for my needs. And it got here fast! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought