Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY soft
 from TX,  Dec 25, 2013

Sheets are very soft and comfortable to sleep in. They feel as though they are higher count than advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great Value
 from Central City, NE,  Jul 21, 2014

Love these sheets! Soft, very true to size. Stay soft after many washings. We find these to be best sheets we've gotten. Have 3 colors and love them. Will defiantly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner than expected but feel soft to touch
 from Westminster, SC,  Apr 16, 2014

I was expecting a heavier product from the description. Also, the stitching is only on the pillowcases. the top of the top sheet is plain no decorative stitching. They function perfectly fine and fit the bed ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from GA,  Mar 25, 2014

Tremendous value. Soft and light weight sheets that have remained that way through many washings. Deep pockets mean the bed stays made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brian C.
 Jul 11, 2015

I am not an expert on sheets So I Will only Say that these feel comfortable and the price is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cheaply made OK sheets with relatively straight seams on the pillow cases but not perfect. I returned a king set because I can do better in shops for the money but I kept a twin set as they were better value. Hilariously, though Overstock advertises these as 300-400 thread count the label says something like 1800. The label also boasts the brand "****** ******" and a picture of a tree branch. Ah well, you know what they meant I suppose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmabunnyb
 May 22, 2015

good quality. shipped timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SDC
 May 19, 2015

Good quality for the price, greats colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 May 12, 2015

This is probably the best sheets set I had ever it's soft, comfortable I just actually ordered and second pair in another color and probably will be getting more. I will recommend it to anyone who wants a nice sheet this will be a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 May 8, 2015

Sheets are very nice look great. They seem to be worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 May 3, 2015

Love these sheets! Soft and cozy, but wash well and haven't started to pile. Pockets are deep enough for our newest thick mattresses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Apr 24, 2015

very nice great quality and washes and dries up very nice. So soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft! Soft! Soft!
 Apr 21, 2015

These are the closest thing to perfect sheets can be! Wash and dry with ease and fit great. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT
 Apr 21, 2015

I am very pleased with this set. The material is very soft, so comfortable. I have always been a fan of crisp cotton sheets so was a bit wary of ordering these but I was very pleasantly surprised. The sheet are well-made and they launder up excellently, no creases and wrinkles as is usual with cotton. I would definitely buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gigi
 Apr 16, 2015

not blue...but aqua...gave to my neighbor b/c returns are not simple for me...no printer, no car

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheet set!
 Apr 14, 2015

Very comfortable and it fits perfectly! Definitely a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 Apr 10, 2015

Good value for the price. Sheets are a bit thin but very soft and work well for guest beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Apr 7, 2015

These sheets were pretty soft. They are 100% polyester not cotton so they feel a little warm. They were a good color and a good bargain. I liked the detailed stitching. If you don't mind them not being cotton, I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this sheet soft set. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So soft; come out of the dryer so smooth. They really are extra deep and it's easy to change the fitted sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought