Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY soft
 from TX,  Dec 25, 2013

Sheets are very soft and comfortable to sleep in. They feel as though they are higher count than advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great Value
 from Central City, NE,  Jul 21, 2014

Love these sheets! Soft, very true to size. Stay soft after many washings. We find these to be best sheets we've gotten. Have 3 colors and love them. Will defiantly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner than expected but feel soft to touch
 from Westminster, SC,  Apr 16, 2014

I was expecting a heavier product from the description. Also, the stitching is only on the pillowcases. the top of the top sheet is plain no decorative stitching. They function perfectly fine and fit the bed ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from GA,  Mar 25, 2014

Tremendous value. Soft and light weight sheets that have remained that way through many washings. Deep pockets mean the bed stays made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So silky soft
 Jul 30, 2016

Luxurious feel for a slight price. And they fit my deep mattress perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 Jul 29, 2016

Ordered these for my guest bedroom. I will be ordering for the master bedroom now. They are so soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are awesome!
 Jul 25, 2016

These are really soft & comfortable. They fit on my mattes perfectly & look cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLY HORRIBLY STATIC-Y
 May 16, 2016

These are soft - too soft for my taste. They almost feel soft and radiate heat. Plus they are HORRIBLY FULL of static. I'll use 10 dryer sheets put them on my bed and the static won't go away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 19, 2016

I received the queen size sheets and they are to big for my bed. I put them on and after a couple of nights of sleeping on them they became very baggy. Even after remaking the bed thinking they may have slipped, which they didn't they still came out the same way and I have a deep pillow top mattress. The sheets are very nice they just didn't fit my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and quality fabric
 Mar 14, 2016

soft and cozy and holding up well to frequent washes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elastic Broke
 Mar 7, 2016

Nice sheets, but elastic in fitted sheet broke within first few washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara G.
 Feb 18, 2016

Happy with color and price. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful buy, soft and great fit.
 Jan 23, 2016

great sheets and pillow cases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary C
 Jan 2, 2016

Very nice,they feel great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!
 Oct 25, 2015

These sheets are so soft and have deep pockets that cover my mattress with no problem. The only thing negative is that they tear easily. I would recommend not wearing jewelry; rings or bracelets that might catch, when you make the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All good
 Oct 24, 2015

everything matched the description. Arrived in a timely manner. feels nice and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy ever.
 Oct 18, 2015

These are super comfy sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets
 Oct 9, 2015

Highly recommend these sheets. Great price and so super super soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra soft, rommy and color fast.
 Oct 4, 2015

After over 10 washes the color is still vibrant. The set is soft and the fitted sheet is roomy and easy to put on the bed because the material is generous and not tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy and hard
 Sep 22, 2015

Never will I buy from here again I wasted money, and ended up spending more at ** ***** these sheets were hard and flimsy, gave them to the homeless man I see on the way to work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought