Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY soft
 from TX,  Dec 25, 2013

Sheets are very soft and comfortable to sleep in. They feel as though they are higher count than advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great Value
 from Central City, NE,  Jul 21, 2014

Love these sheets! Soft, very true to size. Stay soft after many washings. We find these to be best sheets we've gotten. Have 3 colors and love them. Will defiantly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner than expected but feel soft to touch
 from Westminster, SC,  Apr 16, 2014

I was expecting a heavier product from the description. Also, the stitching is only on the pillowcases. the top of the top sheet is plain no decorative stitching. They function perfectly fine and fit the bed ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from GA,  Mar 25, 2014

Tremendous value. Soft and light weight sheets that have remained that way through many washings. Deep pockets mean the bed stays made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Apr 24, 2015

very nice great quality and washes and dries up very nice. So soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft! Soft! Soft!
 Apr 21, 2015

These are the closest thing to perfect sheets can be! Wash and dry with ease and fit great. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT
 Apr 21, 2015

I am very pleased with this set. The material is very soft, so comfortable. I have always been a fan of crisp cotton sheets so was a bit wary of ordering these but I was very pleasantly surprised. The sheet are well-made and they launder up excellently, no creases and wrinkles as is usual with cotton. I would definitely buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gigi
 Apr 16, 2015

not blue...but aqua...gave to my neighbor b/c returns are not simple for me...no printer, no car

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheet set!
 Apr 14, 2015

Very comfortable and it fits perfectly! Definitely a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 Apr 10, 2015

Good value for the price. Sheets are a bit thin but very soft and work well for guest beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Apr 7, 2015

These sheets were pretty soft. They are 100% polyester not cotton so they feel a little warm. They were a good color and a good bargain. I liked the detailed stitching. If you don't mind them not being cotton, I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this sheet soft set. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So soft; come out of the dryer so smooth. They really are extra deep and it's easy to change the fitted sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suprising comfort!!
 Jan 22, 2015

At first blush, even the thought of polyester microfiber sheets sounded too warm to warm for me to sleep well. I almost talked myself in to missing out on one comfortable set of sheets my closed eyelids have experienced. This was paired with the Prage 12" innerspring mattress and a taper leg solid wood platform bed. This bed reminds me of Doctor Who and his TARDIS - looks bigger on the inside that the outside. The box it came in was approx. 24"x24"x40". and yes, it is indeed a queen-sized mattress!. If you do not have access to a dolly, remove the box, and roll it around on one edge as we've seen longshoremen move liquid-filled 55 gallon drums in movies of the 40's and 50's. As for the sheets fitting on the 12 inch thick mattress, this sheet set was purchased for a specifically for this mattress. If there are fitment issues, Overstock sells a nice little set of elastic straps for approx. $* per set of 4 that will correct most issues.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rich color. Beautiful fit. Soft, soft, soft. Even the packaging was impressive. Great value. Glad I ordered them in two colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SO SOFT!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 12, 2014

I ordered two sets of these sheets (one in white and one in navy) to go with my new comforter set and I am so happy that I did. They are light weight, and, as previous reviews stated, the triple stitch is only on the pillow cases. HOWEVER, even before I washed these sheets, they were so incredibly soft. After I pulled them out of the dryer, they felt fantastic. My bed is so soft and comfortable to sleep in now! Even my husband made a comment about how wonderful this set feels. I will say again, they are very light weight/thin compared to my Egyptian Cotton set, but they are much softer. I am hoping they hold up over time, but for now they work well with our bedding because our comforter is very warm. I am excited I got two sets, and if they hold up decently after a few washes, I will likely be purchasing more in different colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Sheets Ever
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 3, 2014

These sheets are terrible! They are tissue-thin. The fabric content is not listed anywhere on the packaging, nor on the sheets themselves. They feel like 100% polyester to me. I am so mad at myself for washing both sets that I bought, thinking that somehow they would feel better afterword. You can see right through them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Blue Heaven
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 3, 2014

Outstanding midnight blue color that feels as soft as a cotton ball. I just had to get new sheets for a new Sleep Number Queen mattress- these fit to a "T". The quality is superb and I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and good quality
 from Florida,  Jul 10, 2014

I ordered these sheets for my mom. They are very soft and seem to be made well. Great value for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did not get 4 pieces. I expected to get 2 pillo
 from central valley california.,  Jul 9, 2014

Very nice sheets and pillow case, but my set did not include 2 pillow cases. Not a set of 4..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought