Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Fairfax, VA,  Nov 11, 2011

We ordered this product after moving into our new home and totally redesigning our Master bedroom. We had chosen the teal in this product as our wall color and we needed a bed set to lighten the room up. This did the trick. We love the set! It is a great focal point to your room and a perfect set for a couple due to the light colors, without having overly feminine detail. My husband doesn't like overly girly things, so this was perfect! Also- if you are like us and the wife is always cold and the husband is always hot, this set was a good choice. The material has worked well for us- it is light enough for him and still enough covers for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality but too small
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 17, 2012

We ordered a king size which turned out to be slightly too small. The quality was good, but gave it to mother to use on her queen size bed. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this comforter set
 from NM,  Jan 10, 2012

I found this set to be very pretty and well worth the small price. I believe the quality of the material is not the greatest and I plan on probably needing to replace it in a year or two but that is ok for my needs. The material easily snags and I would not recommend this set if pets sleep in the bed with you. I also don't anticipate it lasting through many washings. That said, it is very pretty and is great in our guest room. I also saw exactly this set for much more money at a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic comforter set
 from Springfield, MA,  Dec 1, 2011

I was looking for a washable comforter set since my dogs lie on my bed, and ordered this one. The pattern is very pretty and the colors are true to what's shown. It's polyester, so it doesn't feel as nice as something cotton or more plush, but it's very warm (maybe 'cause of the polyester?). The bedskirt, which is also polyester, is a little flimsy,but hey, it's a bedskirt. Overall, I'm pleased for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Nov 30, 2011

Good quality and colors are true to picture. It can be a bit tricky to get comforter smooth on top, but I am getting better at it. Love the colors. Pillows are a nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected Quality
 from Elizabeth, PA,  Oct 5, 2011

When I ordered this comforter set, I wanted something fresh for my newly redecorated bedroom that didn't cost more than $$$. Wasn't sure what the quality would be, but was pleasantly surprised that the material was light and soft and extremely rich for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors shown on website are completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would have expected less but got more quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you get is what you see
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 14, 2013

The picture is a true photo. The set it exactly as it looks. No second guessing on colors here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
am very disappointed with product
 from ohio,  Jun 20, 2012

Looks better in picture than what it really is. Do not feel the quality is there for the price. Color is a little off from picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors matched picture, lightweight, soft,warm
 from Illinois,  Jan 28, 2012

Colors good but the background is very white so it is likely to get dirty fast. I bought the king size set and it is a bit skimpy so I would recommend buying a king size if you have a queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janlk
 from North Carolina,  Nov 30, 2011

Purchased for a guest bedroom daybed and it was exactly as described. For the price it was a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best by Far!
 from Florida,  Nov 16, 2011

I bought this comforter set for my second bedroom which I just repainted, and thought the colors were perfect. When it arrived there were many imperfections on it. The brown tree did not line up evenly on both sides of the bed and there were color differences throughout the comforter. It does have a silky feel to it but I wonder how it will hold up once washed. I have always been happy with Overstocks merchandise but this was not up to par.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and bright
 from Madson, WI,  Nov 16, 2011

purchased for my daughter's room - very pretty, light and bright. Great price for all the extra pillows. Feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set at a great price
 from Brick, NJ,  Nov 12, 2011

Well worth it, very good quality. Super fast shipping. Comforter is so soft....lots of pillows to decorate too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from York, PA,  Oct 27, 2011

I love this piece. I love the colors and uniqueness. The only complaint I have is that it's not as heavy as I had hoped. I bought it for a comforter but it's not heavy enough to use alone in the winter. But it being white, it will probably be better for me to get a heavy blanket to use under it instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Comforter Set
 from New York, NY,  Oct 16, 2011

I absolutely love my new Bed Comforter Set!! Its beautiful i love all the pillows that come along with it- being that its a twin. I love the colors and design. Its alsovery comfortable!! Now I never want to leave my room. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from ND,  Oct 12, 2011

Pretty colors. Nice looking. Not the best quality. Small pillows. OK for a spare bedroom upstairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very true to picture. nice colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality isn't the best.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty set. Just what I wanted for guest bed
 from Gloucester, Massachusetts,  Sep 29, 2011

This is just what I want for a summer house bedroom. Pretty blue and green goes well with pictures and window treatments already in room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight, which is what I wanted for summer house
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Vandergrift, PA,  Sep 14, 2011

very happy with it and keep looking for other things to order from the website

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. washed it and its just as nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and soft
 from Alvin, Texas,  Sep 13, 2011

I bought his set for my daughter-in-law for the King size water bed. The ruffle had to be modified for the water bed as I couldn't pick up the mattress to put in under. Otherwise it is very soft and silky and looks good in their room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 Piece Comforter Set
 from Salt Point, NY,  Aug 25, 2011

This 7-piece comforter set was just as it was described on line. It is beautiful and compliments my room. The colors shown on line were accurate which was an added bonus for me. I would order this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought