Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tribaeca Flannel Deep Pocket Sheet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 1, 2013

I LOVE these sheets. Nice and warm for cool weather, but the best part is the deep pockets on the mattress/bottom sheet. So many sheets pop off the mattress, even if they are labeled for the high mattresses.. These don't budge. I will likely be ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Flannel Sheets Ever
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 1, 2014

The sheets are scratchy and irritating after several washings. I purchased theme because I needed deep pocket sheets. I wish I never purchased them. Either they are not 100% cotton or they have been altered with chemicals that irritate our skin. SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH THESE SHEETS. DO NOT BUY THEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoddy Flannel Sheets
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 24, 2013

I was excited to get my purple flannel sheet set, excited about feeling cozy in them on a cold winter's night. However, when I unwrapped the package, i was very unpleasantly surprised to see first that the sheets were covered with light pink lint. As I unfolded the sheets further, there were several pulled threads that I had to cut. I also noticed stains on the bottom sheet. I then saw there was a hole! There was a threadbare patch which looked like it could only have formed from years of use. This was the last straw, and I returned them for a refund. Quite a shame, and also puzzling, especially as I ordered another sheet set of the same brand but different style, (paisley pattern) and so far they seem to be quite well made! Maybe it is this particular purple flannel that is poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice flannel sheets
 from Washington state,  Nov 27, 2013

I would recommend the sheets except when it states "will fit up to 24" mattresses, they do not make up nice on a standard pillow top mattress. Way to big..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just So So
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 21, 2014

After reading all the reviews I was hesitant to buy these sheets. The biggest issue I have is that my mattress is quite thick and finding sheets that fit is almost impossible. I bought these despite the reviews because of their cheap price and the fact that they should fit my mattress. Upon opening the package I noticed that the sheets were quite thin. If you're expecting a thick flannel, you will be disappointed. I also noticed some even thinner spots throughout the sheets...some almost see-through. I took a chance and washed them in my front-loader on the gentle cycle. After drying them using low heat, I noticed the lint screen was pretty caked with lint. The sheets came out OK but seemed a bit rough...not as soft as they started out before washing. The true test was putting them on the mattress. The fitted sheet fit pretty well. This is usually a problem for us as even so-called deep pocket sheets don't fit well. I don't see how they could possibly fit a 24" mattress, however. Ours is 19" and the fitted sheet only tucked in about 2". The disappointment came when putting on the flat sheet. It wasn't big enough to be tucked in on the sides at all and barely an inch was able to be tucked in on the bottom. For "deep pocket" sheets, the flat sheet wasn't sized appropriately. After using the sheets a couple of days, the fitted sheet is still tucked in, so I'm happy about that. The flat sheet is all over the place because it can't be tucked in at all on the sides so constantly meanders over the mattress during use. The sheets aren't as soft as I would have liked, but considering their price I wasn't expecting ultra high quality sheets. Overall I'm happy and disappointed at the same time. If the flat sheet were larger I'd probably be more positive and if the sheets were softer they'd be a lot more comfortable. I am definitely happy that they fit my mattress and stay tucked in...that's something that's really difficult to find even with sheets that say they're for thick mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel? The way to go!
 from Massillon Ohio,  Dec 13, 2013

Very soft and thick sheet set. My wife loves them (She's never warm enough) Real nice look with the fitted sheet so deep it covers our matress AND box spring for a clean contempory look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable!
 Jul 31, 2016

We love these sheets! They are Deep Pocket, just like they say, so even with the squishiest, softest of beds, they wont slip off! They are so warm and fuzzy, but not overly so. I live in Florida and these don't make me sweat at all! I would recommend and will be buying more in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of sheets
 Jun 25, 2016

Purchased these in September. Plenty of sheet to cover mattress and tuck under.. They mean deep pocket. Thick, cozy, and well made. Definitely would buy more sets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and fits well
 Apr 28, 2016

These sheets are very soft and they fit the bed well. Plus they dont make us sweat of feel to hot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 1, 2016

Awesome item's in all areas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 Feb 23, 2016

Perfect fit for deep pocket sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flannel sheets that easily fit
 Dec 2, 2015

This is the fourth set that I have purchased of these sheets. Great colors and very soft. We have a 14 inch memory foam mattress (Slumber Solutions also from Overstock.com) and they easily fit on the mattress. Nice, warm sheets for a cold winter night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GB
 Nov 9, 2015

Not sure yet. When really cold winter gets here, I'll let you know how they stand up to washing! As of now they feel great/soft. I am wondering if they shed-may wash before they hit the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty A
 Nov 1, 2015

I'm very happy with the deep pocket sheets that I ordered. There is nothing worse than your sheets popping off the corners while trying to sleep. The quality of the flannel is excellent, very thick. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Quality! Perfect Fit! Very Comfy!
 Oct 23, 2015

Absolutely love these sheets! They actually fit my Tempurpedic mattress without slouching off at the corners!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Sep 3, 2015

Great product. I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Aug 21, 2015

A few month back I ordered & received lavender queen size flannel sheet set. With my credits order was around $$. Open packaged, washed prior to use. Putting them on I noticed a hole in the top sheet & hole in pillow case. I stiched up & keep as o was setting up the spare room for guests. By the third washing the stitching on 3/4 of the sheets stitching are loosened. Love flannel sheets was happy with the quality of the ones I ordered with a quilt 2yeats ago. As much I like overstock, I'm afraid of ordering & getting more poor quality of items. I didn't return as I opened, discarded packaging & wasn't going to wash my energy & time returning. I'm disabled so I would asking someone to box up @ do the post office run for me. Just an FYI that this items is beyond poor quality. I would recommend to anyone. And I out the credit & the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great set of sheets from Tribeca
 May 19, 2015

I have come to trust the Tribeca brand. They are the ONLY sheets that fit my deep pillow-top mattress. I was so happy to find these for less than $**! Granted, I had to purchase a color that was not my first choice, but it's not bad...and they are only sheets. The last set of flannel sheets from Tribeca lasted us 3 1/2 years using them 6-9 mos out of the year. (We have a lot of cool nights in Montana.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True extra deep pockets
 Apr 24, 2015

Overstock is the only place I could find sheets with pockets deep enough to fit my bed. These sheets fit my bed perfectly, i don't have to fight to get them on and they don't pop off the corners. It's wonderful! These flannel sheets are very soft too. Overall an excellent purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completely different color
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered this set in the dark green color thinking it would match the duvet cover i bought but it was a completely different shade of green. very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought