Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality thick flannel - just ordered another
 from La Mesa, CA,  Feb 3, 2014

My husband's feet wore two holes in a bottom fitted flannel sheet and I was able to select a color and replace it. Taupe worked very well with the pattern of the top sheet and pillowcases of our original set. I was very happy with the quality of the flannel and the fit of the sheet. Than I found the same two holes in another set.. So in addition to ordering a second fitted sheet I will now get hubby-man a pedicure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 6, 2014

Definitely the size we needed with extra extra deep pockets, but after washing the fabric is hard and scratchy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Great
 from New Jersey,  Jan 1, 2014

Pockets do not fit well on a temperpedic mattress. Also arrived torn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not a sheet set
 Dec 14, 2015

It's a single sheet. What a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally misleading description!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Dec 4, 2015

The title say TRIBECA LIVING SOLID EXTRA DEEP POCKET SHEET SET. I ordered 2 sets and only 1 single sheet came. I hate talking to these operators on the chat feature. I want to return the 1 flat sheet they sent and get a credit for the 2 sheets i paid for. Of course who knew that the sets were sold individually. That should be under another catagory. I dont think i am ever going to shop here anymore. I"ll probably just eat the cost and throw the sheet out and have that be a lesson learned. As Dave Ramsey says I paid a little stupid tax.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Hermiston,OR,  Mar 22, 2014

Shipping was well handled--However after washing the sheets 1 time the shrinkage is so severe they can not even be tucked in - I was totally shocked by this severe amount upon second washing they are horrible--would never purchase this brand again--

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm
 from Midwest,  Nov 21, 2013

I had purchased a set of these sheets a couple of years ago in a different color. They are still so warm and soft. When I received this latest sheet I was a little disappointed because it didn't seem quite as thick as the original set I bought. After washing though, it is a well made and good quality sheet. The best thing about these sheets is that the extra deep pocket fits easily on my 17" mattress and doesn't slip off. I would rate them 5 starts except I think they are just a bit pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 Jun 5, 2016

One of the corners had after after 3 washes and they and they never stop peeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooo sooofftt
 May 19, 2016

extremely good quality - washed it several times (red) no bleeding, no fading - comes out like new each time - very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 May 8, 2016

I especially like the deep pocket on the fitted sheet. These sheets are warm. They are wonderful on cold winter nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Purchase
 Apr 8, 2016

These launder extremely well, along with keeping their color but they are very warm to sleep in. To be expected from them being a synthetic fiber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caregiver
 Apr 7, 2016

Bought the Tribeca Living Solid Flannel Extra Deep Pocket Sheet Set for my parents. They have an adjustable mattress by serta. Two years of washing and drying and they still look great. They stay on when the bed adjust. I bought ivory and it is a yellowish color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 16, 2016

There two areas of faulty weaving. Fortunately I could reinforce the areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter warmth.
 Mar 8, 2016

Very pleased; just the item to warm my cold bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels wonderful
 Mar 4, 2016

fits perfect and feels great even after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deep pockets
 Feb 15, 2016

these are beyond deep pockets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KFL
 Jan 3, 2016

The sheets have good construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 Jan 1, 2016

Good purchase. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not 24" deep
 Dec 31, 2015

nowhere near 24-inch pocket depth, despite description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong
 Dec 31, 2015

This is not a set its a flat sheet only. I will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought