Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality thick flannel - just ordered another
 from La Mesa, CA,  Feb 3, 2014

My husband's feet wore two holes in a bottom fitted flannel sheet and I was able to select a color and replace it. Taupe worked very well with the pattern of the top sheet and pillowcases of our original set. I was very happy with the quality of the flannel and the fit of the sheet. Than I found the same two holes in another set.. So in addition to ordering a second fitted sheet I will now get hubby-man a pedicure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Great
 from New Jersey,  Jan 1, 2014

Pockets do not fit well on a temperpedic mattress. Also arrived torn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 6, 2014

Definitely the size we needed with extra extra deep pockets, but after washing the fabric is hard and scratchy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Hermiston,OR,  Mar 22, 2014

Shipping was well handled--However after washing the sheets 1 time the shrinkage is so severe they can not even be tucked in - I was totally shocked by this severe amount upon second washing they are horrible--would never purchase this brand again--

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm
 from Midwest,  Nov 21, 2013

I had purchased a set of these sheets a couple of years ago in a different color. They are still so warm and soft. When I received this latest sheet I was a little disappointed because it didn't seem quite as thick as the original set I bought. After washing though, it is a well made and good quality sheet. The best thing about these sheets is that the extra deep pocket fits easily on my 17" mattress and doesn't slip off. I would rate them 5 starts except I think they are just a bit pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flannel
 Apr 23, 2015

Soft flannel, nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors of these cases were good; just what I wanted. The cases, though, do not hold their shape and are pretty cheap looking. I am not satisfied and would not order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I returned this item because the orange color was completely different from what is pictured. I guess the quality is ok, but not great, if you are unconcerned about the color. Overstock refunded my money but made me pay return shipping. That is TERRIBLE customer service. I do not intend to ever shop through this website again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheet
 Apr 7, 2015

nice that I could get a flat sheet by itself. color selection was nice and the one I got (the orange coral one) is a really nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is perfect!
 Apr 3, 2015

It fit very well, we love it and very happy to get it so quick also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fits great on our deep mattress and is very comfortable. very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Couldnt find sheets for my thick mattress these are more than big enough and good quality flannel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smiller
 Feb 10, 2015

had these for awhile and we love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 Dec 30, 2014

We use a flannel sheet as a very light blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilly from day one!
 from PA,  Dec 11, 2014

I followed all the directions and still found these sheets to be very pilly....Size I wanted a queen fitted and king flat this was a reasonable purchase but you get what you pay for! If you can afford to spend a little more then do it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered to hide box springs!
 from North Texas,  Oct 21, 2014

I ordered the fitted sheet to cover the box springs to avoid having a bed skirt. Works great! Flannel is soft and made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my use
 from Gonzales, LA,  Oct 18, 2014

I live in the deep south where temps are very warm 9 months out of the year and the air conditioner gets few breaks. I use these flannel sheets in place of a blanket and they are perfect! They give just enough weight to keep me comfortable without too much warmth. On the few cold nights I will likely add a blanket to my bedding, but this flannel sheet is enough for now. I love that I was able to buy just the top sheet without the fitted sheet and pillowcases since I would have little use for those. These sheets are nice and long and don't come untucked at the bottom as often as my cotton sheet does. I purchased this in the hunter green and the chocolate brown colors and they match my bedding very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the cashmere color
 from va,  Sep 17, 2014

I am actually using the king size fitted sheets as couch covers- working very well and the cashmere color is a great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If we're talking about the coral color...
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Sep 16, 2014

I can't tell from the product descriptor on this rating request which color of the flannel sheets I ordered. The two neutral colors I ordered (cashmere and ivory, I think they were called) were a disappointment, because they were not very close to the color I saw on my monitor (I expected a much warmer color with a hint of yellow/gold). However, the coral is gorgeous, seemed very close to my monitor display, and is fabulous quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit for adjustable bed!
 from Southeast TN,  Sep 16, 2014

Thank you for carrying extra deep fitted flannel sheet separates. The colors are rich and the sheets are holding up well with cold water washing and vinegar added to the rinse cycle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought