Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flanel
 from Bellevue, Idaho,  Dec 31, 2013

It keeps me warm on a cold night and fits my bed. It washes well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love flannel sheets!
 from California,  May 21, 2013

These sheets are well made, like the deep pocket fitted sheets. Ideal for a CalKing bed. Washes well, no pilling here! Soft and cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this flannel
 from Springfield, IL,  May 8, 2013

Awesome flannel sheets & very soft after first wash. Finally found something nice & comfortable for my very oversized mattress

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Springtown, TX,  May 1, 2013

Happy with sheets have used a few times, but what I like best is that they really are deep sheets. I can even add a topper, I've had problems finding deep sheet that cover the mattress

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 23, 2013

I love the delicate flowers and extra deep pockets. These sheets can be used year round. I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets
 from Oregon,  Apr 19, 2013

Got these for my daughter, and she really likes them. The extra deep pocket is useful as we also gave her a 3" mattress topper. I was disappointed that only black was available, but they ended up being beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a quality product!
 from Pine Bush, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

Great deep pockets to accomodate a 2" memory topper and then some. Nice thick great feel. Left them on way too long the first time. Should have bought a few sets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reall great sheet set
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 9, 2013

This was my first set of Tribeca flannel sheets. I liked them so much, I bought two other sets. There was a slight smell of gasoline whcih disappeared after washing them twice - first using vinegar in the final rinse as recommended and then washing again using regular soap. Very generous fit for king size, pillow top bed with 2 1/2 inch foam eggcrate topper. Brilliant colors, pretty pattern and little pilling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribeca Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Mar 22, 2013

My husband loves these sheets. They wash well and fit our extra deep mattress with room to spare. I am going to have a tough time switching them out when it warms up. Not to mention that our dogs love them too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheets
 from Hartford Ct,  Mar 15, 2013

Love these sheets. We have an extra latex topper on our already deep mattress. Even after washing these sheets still fit!! My husband calls then the romantic sheets due to the rose pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are wonderful
 from Old Saybrook, CT,  Mar 3, 2013

These sheets are beautiful, soft, warm and roomy. They fit my thermapedic matress with no problem. Others have ridden up. These sheets stay put. I followed the laundering instructions and used vinegar in the wash. There was almost no lint. From past experience, I have learned not to leave flannel sheets in the dryer once the drying is done. I take these sheets out immediately and there is no shrinkage. I have just ordered another set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Mar 2, 2013

It's been impossible to find sheets with pockets deep enough for my mattress. These were not only deep enough, the quality is great. They are thick and cozy. I liked the first set so much I ordered a second set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, truly deep pockets!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2013

These sheets are really great; they are made of a nice weight flannel (NOT too thin). Most importantly, they are advertised as deep pocket and truly are. I have an 18" airmatress and these sheets fit!! Pleasantly surprised. Would order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Texas,  Feb 28, 2013

I love these sheets. I will be buying more of these. They are nice and big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty darn sweet!
 from Morristown, NJ,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought these sheets for a "red story" I'm creating in a spare bedroom; I have all different patterns of bed linens and pillows, all interjected with red, and I wanted a sheet set that's both soft and warm, as we use this room for overnight guests. I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER with the feel and the PRICE! The mattress we're using in that room is only a year old so it's not "crushed" or squished down by any means, but the Q size sheets we bought are just a little loose - I'm specifically referring to the fitted sheet - but perhaps after a washing and a spin through a warm dryer, they'll shrink a bit, but for now, we've tucked them in well to conform better to the shape of the mattress. TOTALLY worth buying, you simply cannot beat the value - and they are SO cute, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good value
 from Southern California,  Feb 19, 2013

very happy with this purchase. wash a few times first before use and dry alone due to lint. the more they are washed the softer they and cuddlier they become, nice, warm and color seems to withstand during wash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from NYC,  Feb 19, 2013

Soft & warm - only ones I've found deep enough for my bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribeca flannel sheet set.
 from Enterprise, Oregon,  Feb 16, 2013

Thank god, they fit my mattress(which is huge) and they are warm and cheery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Colorado,  Feb 11, 2013

Wow! I didn't think you could get flannel sheets like this any more! There is no piling, and half the fabric doesn't end up in my dryer vent! LOL! The fit is awesome, especially the deep pockets on the fitted sheet, they're also soft and warm and I will definitely be getting another pair!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy sheets
 from Suffolk, Va,  Feb 7, 2013

These sheets add color to your room - the flannel is very soft and feels good on your skin. Like them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top