Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beware you may get very poor workmanship
 from Prescott, AZ,  May 13, 2014

Flannel is a very nice quality. Heavy and washes well. The sewing is something else. Twisted top hem, pillow cases cut on the bias and puckered seams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Print, Flannel is a little heavy
 May 29, 2016

I would buy these sheets again just because they look so nice! The only draw back is that the thick cotton is a little heavier than I had hoped. Still very happy with my purchase and excited!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 May 23, 2016

Nice material, thick and warm. Pattern/print is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 May 19, 2016

These sheets fit my mattress very well and wash well My only complaint with them is they are not soft enough. A little stiff feeling, but nothing extreme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 May 11, 2016

These were returned as the pattern was not what i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LYUBA
 Mar 14, 2016

This set was gift to my grandparents They asked me to buy more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Feb 27, 2016

Extremely happy with the depth of the pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love, love, love them!
 Feb 18, 2016

This was a first time purchase with Overstock and I am extremely pleased with the product. I have been looking for deep pocket sheets for my 20 plus inch mattress for over a year. My husband and I love feel of the flannel sheets and these are exceptionally well made and do not pill after being washed. If you like flannel and are looking for a deep pocket fitted sheet you can beat these. Highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gale
 Feb 5, 2016

stitching was all over. had to re-stick pillow cases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are wonderful!
 Jan 30, 2016

I am impressed with these. They are soft and fluffy after washing. The colors are beautiful! And the deep pockets on the bottom fitted sheet fit the thickest mattress. And there is so much length to the top sheet you do not have to worry about them coming untucked or not coming up far enough to cover your head or shoulders. A fabulous buy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deep pocket sheets!!
 Jan 30, 2016

My mattress is 20" deep and trying to find sheets to fit is near impossible. These sheets not only fit, but have a good 3" extra. They were almost too big. I have now washed them twice and they are still perfect. The flannel is so soft, no pilling, I will definitely buy more. My husband even likes the print, bonus!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmth..
 Jan 21, 2016

Love it/// This set is so much bigger than I expected. We have a California King size bed. This set with deep pockets completely covered all the way the box springs on all sides. Getting ready to order 2 more sets different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
featiedw
 Jan 18, 2016

Great item. Washes and dries nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jan 14, 2016

After one wash (on a gentle cycle in cold water), a 6 inch hole in the fitted sheet where the fabric ripped near the seam and a 4 inch similar hole in one of the pillowcases -- not bad seams -- they held, but the fabric tore - no fun to fix. I'm sitting here sewing ... and thought I should write a review. Pretty, soft, (wrong color got shipped to me, but I don't hold a grudge) ... but if you don't like to sew ... buy something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely comfortable, easy washing, but...
 Jan 10, 2016

These sheets and pillowcases are excellent for sleeping, and they washed quite nicely (so heavy they needed 2 drying cycles this time, but that's ok.) I would have given them a five-star rating if it hadn't been for the fact that after the first washing and prior to the first use, we discovered two holes along the seams of the fitted sheet that needed to be repaired. I'd recommend these but also suggest checking the seams before washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these sheets
 Jan 2, 2016

great with deep pockets and warm soft flannel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This are ok as Best
 Dec 5, 2015

The sheets are usable. There was a pillowcase missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alice
 Nov 19, 2015

Very soft and cozy sheets. the floral print is not so feminine that my husband objected much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim burton print...
 Nov 18, 2015

Seemed to get lucky and this sheet set seemed properly sewed w adequately thick flannel which I'll rate overall as good. These sheets are on a spare bed that isn't often used so can't speak to the wear and tear issues I've seen mentioned in other reviews. I thought the print has something of a sinister look to it like the heavy flowers almost look like they'd have thorns or maybe that's just my imagination...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toasty
 Nov 12, 2015

I love flannel sheets. These are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought