Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WAW!!!
 Apr 23, 2015

Perfect! Easy to use; roomy but not overly so; not colorfast; ideal thread count; more choices of this kind need to be available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Apr 14, 2015

These sheets are perfect for adding a little accent in a room. They aren't a high thread count but I've washed them so many times and they haven't faded, and are still very soft. I would definitely recommend them for someone who likes the pattern and isn't super concerned about thread count.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P Schilling
 Mar 17, 2015

These sheets are the best we have gotten, so far. My husband likes them. When I order the Deep Pocketed Sheets, I'll definitely but Tribeca.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KH
 Mar 14, 2015

So Pretty, comfortable and Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and wash up nicely!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 11, 2014

Sheets are great! Looking to order a 2nd set! Wash up great and no pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely cute and quality is acceptable
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 18, 2014

These sheets aren't the absolute highest quality, but neither are they cheap, and they are super cute and comfortable. For the price they are a good deal, and I would buy them again and recommend them to other people. Plus they are such a pretty, happy print :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Nov 4, 2014

Finally found a set of sheets that will fit my Cal King mattress properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tribeca Sheets
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 18, 2014

Sheets arrived quickly & even hubby commented on how much he liked them. Love the design and they feel good, too. We're very satisfied with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the pattern
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 23, 2014

I love these sheets. The pattern is great . They look great with our modern bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Boston MA,  Jul 8, 2014

Love these sheets! They fit my queen size bed perfectly and I love how they look. I little bit stiff, but a couple of washes and they will be fine. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay
 from colorado,  Jun 16, 2014

These sheets are pretty but not very soft. They aren't horrible but I was hoping they would be softer. For the price they are good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!
 from Ohio,  Mar 26, 2014

Not only are the sheets attractive but they are comfortable and they wash very well. I bought two sets and I'm so glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2014

Received this set yesterday, looked over really good before washing because Overstock doesn't have a good return policy like most of the web sites I do business with after washing, it looks good well made has an excellent elastic [wide band] never seen that before and was pleased have not had the chance to see if it is going to pill but it is suppose to be 100% cotton so I am hoping for the best so far I am really please with appearance and the quality beautiful vibrant color hope the black doesn't fade and we r home free. I really like these sheets set so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought