Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun and Cozy Flannel Sheets
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 24, 2013

I love the pattern of these sheets and they are very soft, warm and cozy. So far they seem well made with no pulled threads or holes. I ordered another Tribeca set at the same time (the solid purple ones) that I had to return because they were stained, and had holes and pulled threads. Perhaps this is a different quality material made somewhere else, but so far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR TODAYS DEEP MATTRESS!
 from FLA,  Jan 17, 2014

These are deep and cotton! I have a 15 inch king mattress with a 2 inch topper plus mattress pad, (18 inch sheets do not fit correctly) these sheets fit PERFECT with extra room to tuck the fitted sheet under the mattress!. I prefer the fitted sheet to fit the mattress completely, no riding up in the middle. If you have a deep mattress you know what I am speaking of. The flat sheet ..also made for a deeper mattress, very nice amount of drape on sides. Please take note... of washing instructions...these do produce a large amount of lint, (I have washed mine 2 times) So happy with these that I bought a second set .(The price at the "O" makes it more affordable)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deep-pocket Sheets
 from DE,  Nov 25, 2014

Deep-pocket sheets are hard to find. These sheets fit great, and are warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and soft
 from Aurora, IL,  Oct 1, 2014

The sheets were really soft after the first wash. I like the looks and is great to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, DEEP pockets!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Aug 27, 2014

the pockets are as deep as they say:) any other flannel decent quality sheets I have come across typically fit 16-18" deep mattress which barely hold onto mine. and it doesn't hurt I picked these up in King size for under $*** either! I did not follow exact instructions to wash first in vinegar (I believe instructions read) but I washed full cycle without any detergent. and then a second cycle with tide before putting them on our bed. my husband and I change our bedding weekly. (we rotate through 4 sets) so in the past 8 months, these sheets have been washed quite a bit, and thus far they have held up. I will most definitely be purchasing more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Year Round Flannel For Me!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jun 11, 2014

I'm a "flannel nut". I like to sleep on it year round! I only use summer sheets when it stays in the high 80's and gets in the 90's! These are super soft and feel so good on my bones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from VA,  Mar 26, 2014

These sheets are super comfortable and so pretty! We have washed them a few times and they still look good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and warm
 from Hewlett, N.Y.,  Mar 11, 2014

I love the pattern and the colors. If the pillow cases were narrower, I would have given it an overall excellent rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from Cincinnati,  Feb 19, 2014

Love the sheets best ones I have every seen. I tell all my friends about them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful,comfortable and nice fitting.
 from Baldwinsville,NY,  Jan 25, 2014

I bought 6 sets of these sheets,some as gifts but most for my home,they are very warm and cozy and the only sheets I have that I do not need to wear socks to bed with!Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit California King High Quality
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jan 23, 2014

I always have trouble finding california king sheets that it well. these are great, they fit a little loose on the corners and all the way deep down to the box springs so I can easily fit the extra pillow top on with them. They are thick and great quality but not too fuzzy like some flannel sheets are, feels like thick cotton more than flannel style cotton. Great price for this product, will be ordering more styles from Tribeca.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Comfort and Classic Style
 from Chattanooga TN,  Jan 10, 2014

Cozy comfort and warmth of flannel without childish or traditional design. Very colorful and appropriate for adult bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought