Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR TODAYS DEEP MATTRESS!
 from FLA,  Jan 17, 2014

These are deep and cotton! I have a 15 inch king mattress with a 2 inch topper plus mattress pad, (18 inch sheets do not fit correctly) these sheets fit PERFECT with extra room to tuck the fitted sheet under the mattress!. I prefer the fitted sheet to fit the mattress completely, no riding up in the middle. If you have a deep mattress you know what I am speaking of. The flat sheet ..also made for a deeper mattress, very nice amount of drape on sides. Please take note... of washing instructions...these do produce a large amount of lint, (I have washed mine 2 times) So happy with these that I bought a second set .(The price at the "O" makes it more affordable)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bedsheet looks amazing, it has amazing colors. So far I have washed it twice, no problems with the material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Cozy Flannel Sheets
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 24, 2013

I love the pattern of these sheets and they are very soft, warm and cozy. So far they seem well made with no pulled threads or holes. I ordered another Tribeca set at the same time (the solid purple ones) that I had to return because they were stained, and had holes and pulled threads. Perhaps this is a different quality material made somewhere else, but so far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice sheets!
 Jan 24, 2015

These sheets are soft after washing, NO pilling or fuzzing like cheap flannel sheets. They are deep pocket and they fit my grand-daughter's bed nicely over the mattress, feather bed and mattress pad. I am very pleased with this sheet set. She loves them as do I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Dec 24, 2014

high quality flannel with hard to find deep pockets which stay on the mattress nicely....love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Year Round Flannel For Me!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jun 11, 2014

I'm a "flannel nut". I like to sleep on it year round! I only use summer sheets when it stays in the high 80's and gets in the 90's! These are super soft and feel so good on my bones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 Jun 15, 2015

Have only used them once and they washed up well and fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 May 11, 2015

Beautiful color thought it was cotton make me feel happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and cozy!
 Apr 21, 2015

These are high-quality and beautiful. I may use them even in the spring and summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is THE softest flannel ever! The colors are beautiful and inviting! The deep pocket sides allow you to tuck them down over boxsprings for ample tucking. Love this sheet set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 Apr 5, 2015

Keeps me warm and cozy but not too hot! Wash and wear well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sheet set is heavenly! I love the size of the sheets as the fitted sheet fits the deep mattresses beautifully. I really will not look for any other brand of sheets now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 Mar 17, 2015

Beauitful, soft, excellent quality!!! Will be buying more of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun flannel
 Feb 24, 2015

I ordered these in CalKing and am very pleased. They actually fit the mattress with room to spare, and the flannel is soft, not stiff like many of lesser-quality. The print is bold and fun, but with a simple comforter I think it works in the Master BR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love Tribeca sheets. They don't shrink and are always big enough for my deep/deep pocket mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 Feb 17, 2015

We are very pleased with these deep pocket flannel sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the sheets
 from Cedar City, UT,  Jan 4, 2015

I love these sheets. They are so soft and I have a 2 inch mattress topper on top of my mattress and these sheets are deep enough to cover my mattress. Love the colors and I would buy these again. I have never slept on flannel sheets and these sheets make me a big believer in how they keep your warm in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Dec 30, 2014

I kept coming back to this pair of sheets and am glad I went for it. I usually go for solids. These are great quality and feel awesome and the pattern just makes me feel happy every time get into bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin XL sheets
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 23, 2014

Wonderful sheets. The extra length is what we were looking for, and these are perfect. The colors are bright and cheerful too. I will buy these sheets again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deep-pocket Sheets
 from DE,  Nov 25, 2014

Deep-pocket sheets are hard to find. These sheets fit great, and are warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought