Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Alpine, CA,  Dec 30, 2013

These deep pocket flannel sheets fit perfect on my queen deep mattress. I was sure to follow washing instructions. I washed them in cold water and added 1 cup vinegar to the rinse cycle, which is recommended to keep the sheets from pilling. I had never heard of doing this, so it's good to know. Now I keep a container of vinegar in my laundry room. The colors on this sheet set are beautiful and rich. The quality of the flannel is excellent...comfy and cozy, and just the right weight...not too thin, not too thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice flannel sheets.
 Aug 1, 2015

Nice flannel sheets. They are larger than I expected. The bottom sheet is deeper than most. They are holding up nicely after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 May 1, 2015

Quality fabric, excellent workmanship, and very comfortable. The fitted sheet has nice deep pockets... we use them year round and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 15, 2014

Nice bright colors. Very soft. Pockets are the deepest I have ever seen making it very easy to put the sheets on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jul 7, 2014

flannel is thick and has a nice texture (use fabric softener during wash and in the dryer for added softness). deep pockets. purchased for 2 of the bedrooms and going back for the 3rd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 Jul 22, 2016

I bought these 5 winters ago and they are still working well! The colors ran a bit after a couple of washings, but the flannel did not pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Jun 6, 2016

I have nothing bad to say. They fit my extra deep mattress and they are soft and warm in the winter. If I lived in a colder climate I would by another set and put them on all my beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vincent Indelicato
 Jun 6, 2016

Still comfortable and great to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribeca Living Medallion Floral Printed Extra Deep
 May 14, 2016

The pockets are indeed Extra Deep! The flannel is soft, durable, and heavy. The Design stands out - love looking at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Mar 14, 2016

Great quality, nice deep pockets, we would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Feb 27, 2016

Good feel and looks alive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but pill-prone
 Feb 24, 2016

It is hard to find flannel that doesn't pill. These sheets are substantial and well-made, but the fabric is quite pill-prone. If that's not an issue for you, these should work well. If it's a bother, consider a different product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and cozy!
 Feb 12, 2016

I ordered these sheets based on the reviews so am adding my voice here. We've had these sheets a couple of weeks, they're cozy and comfortable. The material is thick and perfect for winter! Pockets are the deepest I've ever seen and I love that about these so you can roll around without the edges pulling off! The only thing that would have made it a five star review was if there wasn't a seam along the length on one side, presumably to get the awesome pocket depth. It's not a big deal but I noticed it when I made the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dheets
 Feb 2, 2016

Nice sheets however stitching is coming apart on flat sheet after initial washing. Once I repair, they will be great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 Jan 19, 2016

These sheets are great! They are warm, soft, and fit perfectly on my thick mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 11, 2016

Plush fabric. Deep pockets. Only issue was pillow cover had a 4-inch split in the seam. Easy enough to fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quality
 Dec 28, 2015

Very soft and just the right size for our deep sided mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Songbird
 Dec 2, 2015

Flannel sheets excellent quality and feel wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Oct 9, 2015

Comfy fun and great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pills
 Jul 3, 2015

It was plenty big just the fabric pills something terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought