Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Purchase
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 31, 2012

The fitted sheet is a quality product and I'm a happy purchaser! The flannel fabric is a tight weave and thicker than many others in this price category, and there is elastic around all the edges, ensuring a nice fit. There is ample fabric to tuck under the mattress, so it will not climb out from under and ride up the mattress. The fit is deep enough to cover my California King mattress, which is quite deep. I washed and dried it before use, as there was a noticeable odor from the plastic sleeve it was packed in, and it laundered very nicely. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy but not worth the steep price
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2013

This product is comfy and soft. I like how I finally found a sheet that fits my king pillowtop bed although the price is a little steep for my taste for just a fitted and nothing more. Other than comfort and fit as a plus, I did not like how visible the extra depth seam was. You can see where the standard sized sheet ends and where the extra material was sown on to make it deeper. Great, it fits but what, did you people run out of materials that you couldn't make it look like one piece instead of two thrown together? I really needed this sheet but I would not buy more of this quality for that kind of high price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this sheet in brown and it is a very rich color. The flannel is both heavy and soft. My search for deep pockets are over - I have never had a sheet fit our bed so well (pillow top mattress + egg shell foam + down mattress). We love it and will be purchasing more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIght weight, open weave, low quality
 from Virginia,  Dec 30, 2012

I bought a single flat king sized sheet to make the top side of 2 twin duvet covers. It is difficult to find flannel sheets sold separately so this was one of few options. I was disappointed with the quality compared with a set of Pinzon Signature flannel sheets bought through Amazon and also compared with Lands End flannel sheets. Both those sets were made in Portugal and are of a high quality. These sheets are made in Pakistan and are lighter in weight and have a more open weave. They are acceptable for the top side of a duvet but I would not recommend them as a sheets set. They are also more expensive than the Pinzon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Separates
 from Idaho,  Dec 22, 2012

I thought the these sheets were nice quality with a pretty tight fabric weave. They washed up nice and there was little fuzz in the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 from South Dartmouth, MA,  Dec 18, 2012

We have a pillowtop mattress and it's hard to find fitted sheets that actually fit. These sheets are terrific. Plus they are soft! If you have a big/thick mattress, these sheets are for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheet!
 from Louisburg, KS,  Dec 18, 2012

We only use the flannel fitted sheet on our bed in the winter and I was glad to find that I could order just the bottom one - the sheet is fantastic - very well made, fit the bed perfectly and is keeping us warm! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets but not "luxury"
 from Windsor Ontario,  Dec 18, 2012

For the cost of these sheets, the value is outstanding. I am not sure if "Luxury" belongs in the name as, I am sure, some people would take issue. These are solid, well made sheets with a wonderful soft flannel feel. The 20" deep pockets are a great item and will certainly help keep them in place on a pillowtop mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribeca Living Luxury Solid Flannel Sheet
 from Michigan,  Nov 12, 2013

These sheet are Great. They keeps us nice and warm. No more cold sheets in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let the buyer beward
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought two (2) of these flannel sheets. NOTE: They are NOT a set; I only received a contoured bottom sheet. The fit on the sides is awful (perhaps it will improve after the first laundering). It looked like it had been repacked when I removed it from the plastic case and had a red stain on it (lip stick or blood?). It feels comfortable and the price was right, but realize that you will not get matching PILLOW CASES or TOP SHEET. I often buy from overstock.com. This is one of my very few disappointments in years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 Aug 13, 2016

Perfect for cool nights or making soft blankets for baby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough texture
 Jul 5, 2016

Even though this is a heavy sheet, even after several washings, I find them rather rough in texture. Needless to say, they stay in the linen closet. Wish I could think of something other than a drop cloth to use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheet
 Jun 14, 2016

Almost exactly what I was expecting. The color was not quite how it look in the photo, it was cashmere, and looks more like camel. Other than that, it's what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 Jun 8, 2016

Beautiful color (red) I'm going to order additional sheets for Christmas ... Soft flannel sheet 💕

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corrie
 Jun 6, 2016

These sheets are amazing! I didn't know it was just one big sheet but they are very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cashmere color was more yellow than it appeare
 Jun 4, 2016

I wanted to sew a duvet cover for a California King bed using to flat sheets. The color in the photo for the Cashmere sheet appeared to be a pink taupe, but was more of a yellow tan when it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 8, 2016

Very happy with quality of this sheet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 May 4, 2016

Ordered a flat sheet to use as a light-weight summer cover. Washes well. Very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only fitted sheet I could find for 22" mattress
 Apr 29, 2016

I rinsed brand new sheet in vinegar in washing machine as suggested. Still find too much pilling. Had to buy second sheet so I could have two to actually fit my 22 inch deep mattress. I hope they last reasonable amount of launderings, and pilling ends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 Apr 9, 2016

Very nice for the price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought