Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Milwaukee Wi,  Jul 6, 2014

Very satisfied with the product quality and price paid. Order delivery 1 day early. This was my first purchase on Overstock.com. This is an excellent site. Great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Lakewood WA,  Jul 3, 2014

These are junk. I put them in the dumpster.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 from Georgia,  Jun 24, 2014

this item did not come as described. overstock made it too hard to settle the problem. i didn't know SHIPPING had to be consulted as to how to resolve a set of sheets without pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these sheets believing the Overstock writeup - I was fooled but never will be again - that is the last time I will ever shop overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribeca Flannel Sheets
 from Northern California,  May 28, 2014

My husband and I just bought a new bed which required twin XL sheets. We enjoy flannel sheets in the winter and early spring and these are great flannel sheets. So soft and warm, in fact my husband is still using flannel on his side even though our weather is becoming quite warm. I had never seen such well made sheets. Usually the corners are sewn from the elastic to corner but these sheets are sewn with a seam half way between the edge and top of the bottom sheet which makes it more study as well as the corner seams. Also bottom sheet stays on bed very deep pockets. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was a little apprehensive when I bought these sheets, never having owned flannel sheets before. However, this past year in chicago, our weather was just brutal and they were very much needed. I absolutely love these sheets! Super soft soon as I washed them and so incredibly warm! No need for socks in the dead of our winters with these! The other thing I loved is they fit my oversized pillow top mattress which as 22" deep pockets!!! Very happy and will definitely order a second pair for the next winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So flannel
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 10, 2014

These are not soft. The flannel is thin and i consider the feel almost rough. They have very deep pockets which are great for keeping them in place but not at all the comfy flannels I am used to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality at a decent price.
 from Lake Mills, WI,  Apr 22, 2014

We found the sheets to be of good quality with no flaws. They were as described in the e-mail from which we ordered them..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere Looks Good Under a Black Comfortor
 from Houma, LA,  Apr 17, 2014

I'm a black guy with a reading level of a 12th grader on up to a 17th grader. I'm not your typical African American, and before I bought the cashmere sheet set I bought a thick (comforter) black Daniel cremieux cover. I did not know how the cashmere would blend in underneath a black comforter. It blended in perfectly. I used to lay on crisp, hard and white sheets because I wanted to feel like I was a cowboy roughing it in the outdoors. But there is absolutely nothing wrong with the feel of this soft flannel set. Just like my silk set is not overly soft, so it is with this flannel material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like thin
 from Fayetteville, New York,  Apr 8, 2014

Flannel sheets are supposed the thick and warm. These sheets are very thin and lightweight. Holding them up to the light, you can see they are paper thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The sheets are nice and warm, however, it is taking many washings to get rid the little fuzz ball that are on the fitted sheet.. It would be better if the sheets didn't do this at all. They cling to everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Western MA,  Mar 29, 2014

Deep pockets!! No more struggling to get them on the bed, only to find they slipped off the mattress while sleeping. They wash very nice and are very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Flannel Sheets for a GREAT price!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 25, 2014

Very soft flannel sheets with super deep pockets that fit our pillow top mattress with an additional 3" foam topper on top! Way softer and better quality than the flannel sheets I had always purchased in the past at Bed, Bath and Beyond!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are really deep and fit well
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 20, 2014

These sheets ae very deep and fit our Cal King well. They stay tucked in and don't pull out when you roll over. I would recommend these to anyone who is not a sound sleeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color in listing inaccurate
 from Upper Darby, PA,  Mar 19, 2014

I recently ordered a set of Tribecca king flannel sheets. Color was supposed to be Cashmere. What I received was mocha colored, between their "camel" and "chocolate". If I wasn't desperate for flannel sheets at that time I would have returned them. Customer service response was less than adequate. They blamed the color discrepancy on my computer monitor. I don't think so ! I have purchased flannel sheets from overstock in the past and was very satisfied. I asked them to double check their accuracy of their color description. Now I am hesitant to order any color other than ivory. This is unfair to overstock customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Big Disappointment
 from upstate NY,  Mar 18, 2014

We had high hopes for these sets of sheets (we purchased two of them) because they seemed to be deep enough to fit our mattress. However, after a first washing the washer was left coated with lint and fuzz! The dryer proved no better at de-linting these sheets! After repeated washings and dryings (even using a local laundromat dryer), these flannel sheets remain full of fuzz and lint. Just holding them close to one's body will leave a trail of fuzz and lint! PLEASE DO NOT BUY THESE SHEETS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets help make winter easier to deal with.
 from Western New York,  Mar 12, 2014

The sheets are the perfect color, I have washed them once and I know that they will get softer with each wash. We are very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased, but.....
 from Livermore, CA,  Feb 27, 2014

I love the sheets, but the bottom sheet had a rip in it. Overstock is replacing. Other then that, no complaints!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great extra deep sheets
 from Napa, CA,  Feb 19, 2014

I would definitely recommend these and will buy more. Finally an extra deep sheet set that remains extra deep after washing and drying. They are great! Stay in place, have a unique seam on the corners that keeps the sheets under the mattress. I have an extra tall pillow-top mattress plus a thick memory foam pad on top so a VERY tall mattress and these are the only extra deep set that has stayed in place! Great, great, soft flannel sheets! I use them for everyday. Not too hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty great so far
 from houston, tx,  Feb 18, 2014

These sheets are pretty great so far. They do seem a tad scratchy BUT that should all be fine after a few washes. I read a few reviews (after I bought) saying the got pilly after a few washes but I am really hoping that's not the case this time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought