Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 206 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great extra deep sheets
 from Napa, CA,  Feb 19, 2014

I would definitely recommend these and will buy more. Finally an extra deep sheet set that remains extra deep after washing and drying. They are great! Stay in place, have a unique seam on the corners that keeps the sheets under the mattress. I have an extra tall pillow-top mattress plus a thick memory foam pad on top so a VERY tall mattress and these are the only extra deep set that has stayed in place! Great, great, soft flannel sheets! I use them for everyday. Not too hot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Pretty great so far
 from houston, tx,  Feb 18, 2014

These sheets are pretty great so far. They do seem a tad scratchy BUT that should all be fine after a few washes. I read a few reviews (after I bought) saying the got pilly after a few washes but I am really hoping that's not the case this time!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
excellent sheets
 from KY,  Feb 18, 2014

The first set I ordered was different sizes in the package but Overstock's customer service is excellent! Baker K. quickly had my problem resolved and with little hassle I soon had what I ordered from the get-go.The bottom sheet is super deep pocket and FINALLY I have a sheet that fits this mattress at a great price. The flannel did not shed or pill when washed and the top sheet is generously sized. I never thought I would like flannel sheets but this soft set sold me. I like these sheets almost as much as Overstock's customer service. Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Poorly made
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought 2 pair of these sheets and the seams on both the fitted sheet and the pillow cases split after I washed them twice, following the manufacturer's instructions.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Bed Sheets
 from Bedford, NH,  Jan 8, 2014

The deep pockets fit the mattress. the flannel sheets are soft and warm on these cold winter nights we're having now. Try them; you'll like them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
SO Cozy and Soft
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 4, 2014

Purchased these after buying a new mattress topper where reviews said you really needed deep pocket sheets. Pros: Gorgeous rich color (cashmere), nice thickness, super soft, no pilling, will fit over ANY topper even with a thick mattress. (I actually have TWO toppers on the bed, one 3" and one 4", and it still covers with plenty of room to spare) Cons: Absolutely none I did follow the wash instructions before using...once with no detergent and a cup of white vinegar, once with mild detergent and liquid fabric softener. Would definitely recommend and would purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
not worth the money
 from richmond va,  Jan 3, 2014

The stitching is already pulling apart at the corners, I had to hand sew them back together. The material makes little balls and is quite rough. The pros: the sheets are warm and the deep pokets, otherwise not worth the money. Keep in mind I just bought these not Even 2 months ago!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Love the fit on these soft, warm sheets
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 31, 2013

I looked all over for deep pocket flannel sheets so when I saw these I grabbed 2 pairs. I followed the directions and washed them first with no detergent, just the vinegar. There was a lot of lint in the dryer, but have not had a problem with pilling. I put them on the bed with no problem, plenty of room for my mattress and 4" memory foam topper, and they've stayed on, not coming off while sleeping as I've experienced with other sheets. The sheets are comfortably soft and warm. Overall I'm very pleased with these sheets and would recommend them to anyone looking for deep pocket flannel sheets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
not as soft as I thought
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 26, 2013

Though these sheets are definitely the deep pocket I was looking for for our king size bed with a pillow top, they are not as soft as I thought they would be-even feel a bit scratchy already I have only washed them twice and one of the corners is already tearing at the seam. I would buy them again since both the price and fit is right. The purple color is really pretty and matches almost anything.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

Not as soft as some, but very good quality certainly buy again. Have washed many times, I is't these sheets summer and winter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
A little rough...
 from Minnesota,  Dec 17, 2013

My boyfriend loves flannel sheets, hates these. "They feel rough," he says. I've washed them many times, and the pilling does feel rough. of course I can't admit that to him because I paid for them. So I say, "Oh they are not rough." They were a good deal, but not soft.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Love these sheets.
 from Northern California,  Dec 12, 2013

They are a heavier flannel sheet and very soft and warm. I haven't had them too long to see how they hold up after a few washes yet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Really deep pockets!
 from Troy, NY,  Dec 11, 2013

I have to say I really like these sheets ... the pockets are the deepest I have found yet which makes the bed making so much easier! They are soft and warm and a great deep color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Not very good .
 from port sain lucie florida,  Dec 10, 2013

I haven't had flannel sheets before and I read the reviews which were mostly positive. I washed them and they pilled some and weren't soft and cuddly like pjs. I have bad luck with sheets that I don't buy in a store. I need to feel them myself. I ended up chucking them because I needed the space and they weren't going to be used.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
The best flannel sheets, ever!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 10, 2013

I hadn't bought flannel sheets for years, but western PA is extra snowy & chilly this winter! Having just purchased a new pillow-top mattress, I went to Overstock.com to buy my extra deep-pocket cotton sheets, but thought finding flannel sheets deep enough might be a problem... NOT SO! Overstock to the rescue! I LOVE these flannel sheets! I read dozens of reviews before purchasing and they did not steer me wrong. They are thick and absolutely yummy! I washed them up before using for the first time, which makes the flannel even more soft and inviting. I chose the chocolate brown. The color is beautiful, but for some reason they were $XX less than the other colors. I feel like I'm being cuddled by a big brown bear when I crawl into bed! :) You will not find a better quality flannel sheet at a better price! I'm already trying to decide on my next color!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Love my flannel sheets
 from Rochester, MN,  Dec 9, 2013

I live in SE MN and winters get cold here. Flannel sheets are the next best thing to sleeping with someone! This is especially true if you like to sleep..au naturel as I do! I HATE sliding into bed and have that quick chill! With flannel sheets that doesn't happen. I have a pillow top mattress so need an extra deep sheet. These are just as advertised and I've not been disappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

I wanted sheets that would stay on the mattress! These sheets not only stay but are so very comfortable. I'm planning on ordering another set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Sheets are cozy and warm
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Dec 3, 2013

The sheets are warm and cozy. They fit the bed even after washing and drying them. They are very warm and soft. I bought two sets - one for my bed and the other set for my guest bedroom. Even our guests enjoyed sleeping on flannel sheets. Great way to make guests feel special in your own home. The price and quality are outstanding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Scrumptious Flannel Deep Pocket Sheet
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 22, 2013

Awesome sleep I am getting combining the previously purchased 3 inch gel memory foam topper with these fabulous sheets. Thank you overstock!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Deep pocket flannet sheet set
 from Duluth, MN,  Nov 20, 2013

When I ordered these I knew they had a deep pocket for thick mattresses, however, there is so much fabric for my 12" mattress that it is difficult to get it all tucked under. I have laundered these 3 times and the fitted sheet is beginning to pill. Disappointed as in the past I purchased a set of flannel sheet sets from Overstock (a different manufacturer) and they are outstanding.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 206 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top