Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 252 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Prior to first use I washed the sheets and pillow cases in warm water and machine dried them. Typical of flannel sheets, they left the usual amount of lint in the dryer filter. Before placing the fitted sheet on the bed for the first time, I noticed one of the vertical corner seams had a 3-inch tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael
 Mar 3, 2015

These flannel sheets are not holding up too well. After the third wash, they are showing wear and tear. I will most likely get one winter out of them. Disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are high quality sheets. They are soft, deep pocketed, and fit a very deep matteress! I highly recommend to anybody!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jcm
 Feb 24, 2015

love these sheets! They are soft, warm and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Arrived packed, and I thought the weight wasn't going to be that heavy. But after washing the sheets they did fluff up and the weight turned out to be very good. The 24" deep pockets on the fitted sheet is what we needed for our mattress. They are a good quality sheets. Stitched used in the sewing was set at about 10 per inch (so a bit wide). I hope I won't have to re-stitch them anytime soon? I'd have preferred a tighter stitch, but that's me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Sheets are very thick. However, the fabric color is darker than I expected. I ordered camel colored sheets but the color is a deep mocha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Soft good feel. One seam coming apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Warm
 Feb 10, 2015

We love our flannel sheets here in Maryland and pretty much use them all year long just adding more coverings as the weather gets colder. Wash well, fit even our huge 22" mattress and feel comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dlc
 Feb 9, 2015

Sheets are very thick, but not well made. I washed them before using them and the stitching on the bottom sheet was unraveling. Also, not deep pockets as advertised. I won't return them only because they have been washed and it is too much of a bother to return at this time. Not pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very warm, stays in place on my 18" mattress. Not too soft, but very warm! Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Junior
 Jan 28, 2015

warm and comfy, but started to unravel on one corner after two washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome soft!
 Jan 27, 2015

I love these sheets even though I really have to struggle to get them to fit over my CA king bed. super soft, and so welcoming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These sheets pill terribly in a very short period of time. After only a few washings, they are very uncomfortable and nearly unusable. Not recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from South Jersey,  Jan 16, 2015

Tired of the sheets that pull off your mattress and don't cover it neatly? these are perfect - super soft and fit the deep mattresses well, as advertised. I'm ordering another set now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from New Mexico,  Jan 10, 2015

Very nice set of sheets. Warm but not real thick. Pockets were not very deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Pockets!
 Jan 9, 2015

I was worried these wouldn't fit my extra tall mattress, but there's plenty of room. In fact, my mattress could be a few inches taller and it would still work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 3, 2015

The flannel sheets I got were fine but I threw them into the washer & later realized they only came with one pillow case. I can make do but I am sorry I can't send them back now (my fault). The sheets were fine otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 2, 2015

Soft, generous fit, holds up well after many washes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Southern NJ,  Jan 1, 2015

Bought these as a Christmas gift for my parents. They absolutely love them. Soft, warm and super comfy. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca flannel sheets
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 28, 2014

High quality product. Great price and shipped to me in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 252 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought