Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Princess Diana
 Mar 24, 2016

Very warm material and fit like a glove on the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets that actually fit
 Mar 23, 2016

Love these sheets! Actually fit and cover the mattress! Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 Mar 22, 2016

very warm and very heavy...great for winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in NC
 Mar 21, 2016

Washed these sheets MANY times, put in extra Downy, they are SCRATCHY! Can't recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed after washing
 Mar 16, 2016

I was thrilled with these sheets when I got them. Most exciting was the DEEP pockets, as advertised. The fitted sheet easily slipped over the corners of my 18" mattress, and was long enough to cover the mattress sides. The sheets were soft and comfortable. Unfortunately - when I washed them, the amount of lint and fiber they shed was more than significant, and held up to the light, I could see between the formerly tight strands of the flannel fabric. Additionally, even though I washed the sheets in cold water, they shrunk considerably. They now have to be pulled from corner to corner and barely fit over the corners of the mattress. I am so glad I did not order additional sets of these sheets, which I had planned to do - but decided to wait until they were laundered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not top quality
 Mar 14, 2016

I love flannel and these are DEEP pockets which I love. BUT after washing them for the first time I saw a tear in the fabric on the side of the fitted sheet and this was not a stress area. Also, these sheets are not soft like flannel should be. I washed them a second time in a fabric softener with no results. So I am disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have read the little tag...
 Mar 14, 2016

These shrank terribly because I accidentally washed them with warm water. Otherwise they are good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality control
 Mar 9, 2016

The first set came with a hole in the fabric weave of the fitted sheet. It was quickly replaced with another set. The second set had a small stain on one of the pillow cases that would not wash out. I decided to just keep the set to avoid the hassle of sending them back. The set is very soft and warm. You should probably wash/dry the set a couple times before using them to avoid the lint balls all over it. They will fit a 20 inch mattress with the very deep pockets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding sheets
 Feb 24, 2016

We purchased these sheets a few months ago and could not be more pleased. The pockets are very deep and fit on our bed which is hard to fit. They are heavy weight and very soft. I am so pleased with them and recommend them to anyone wanting a soft warm sheet set that fits a deep mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock shipping SO SLOW!
 Feb 19, 2016

Item still not here. Nowhere else that I order from takes so long. Will not order from Ostock anytime soon...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 18, 2016

nice and heavy, real flannel. very warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 17, 2016

I was happy with this flannel sheet set. I washed them when they arrived and I did need to clean the filter on the dryer after from much lint. the feel of the sheets are great and nice and warm on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice deep pocket
 Feb 14, 2016

Wonderful sheets. Very soft and I especially I like the very deep pockets. I have an electric bed and need a really deep pocket on my sheets. These sheets are wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Feb 11, 2016

they were heavenly to sleep in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 Feb 11, 2016

I just bough and got these sheets ( date ordered ) Jan.3,2016. We used them one ( 1 ) time and washed them per instructions.After we took them out of washer found they came apart at the seams. I would think just maybe should last a little more then just one use.Bottom line, junk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Feb 10, 2016

These are awesome sheets. They actually stay on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anita ******
 Feb 9, 2016

these two were well fitted but not a soft as the 200 gsm set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actually Deep Pockets
 Feb 2, 2016

These are great sheets for us and I've bought a few sets of them now. They've actually got really deep pockets as opposed to other sets that claim to be deep pocket but still only fit on an average mattress. These you can actually tuck in around a thick pillow-top mattress. The flannel is also really nice at first. If you're going to be laundering them more than a couple times they get much less soft, though, hence the one star deduction. They're still nice sheets and not uncomfortable, but not so luxuriously soft as they start out. (I wash according to the instructions.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 1, 2016

Warm & cozy without making you hot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 Jan 30, 2016

They are so warm and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought