Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 363 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tribeca flannel sheets
 from ann arbor MI,  Jan 11, 2014

We have used these sheets pretty much constantly since that arrived a couple months ago. They are holding up well to multiple washings with very little fuzz lost during the washing cycle. We usually hang dry them but even the few times they made it into the drier, not a lot was left in the lint catch. We are happy with these and love the burgundy color, no running!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
post review
 from morgan hill,ca,  Feb 12, 2013

I really am enjoying the sheets. They are so warm and comfortable. The pockets are very deep. We have a 3 inch topper on our mattress and the sheets very adequately cover the mattress. The one thing I didn't do was wash them beforehand and they started shedding after sleeping in them a few nights, so be sure and read the recommended wash instructions. I am very satisfied and would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are crazy warm
 from Northern VA,  Feb 9, 2013

Bought these sheets for my mother-in-law who has like zero circulation and is always cold. She loves them and says they keep her toasty warm at night....and they're the only sheets she uses now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from San Marcos, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

I am always skeptical when they say deep pockets. I have a pillow top bed plus a foam topper on top of that and these sheets had plenty of room. Add to this they are super soft and yummy to sleep in now in the colder weather. Would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are very soft
 from Indiana,  Feb 7, 2013

Got these for my father in law, as he is moving from a warm climate to a cold climate and he loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cuddly
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Jan 26, 2013

We only put them on the bed last night but so far so good. Taking them out of the package I was very pleased with the feel. They washed well. One reason I went with this set was the size of the flat sheet. It didn't disappoint. The sheet has plenty of drape on each side. I ordered purple. The color is gorgeous! Deep and rich looking. Here's hoping we get several years of use out of these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set of sheets and pillow case is "yummy warm"
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 26, 2013

These sheets and pillow cases acutally fit my king bed REALLY WELL, and are super warm!!! I would reorder in a heartbeat, but I think these will last for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and fit.
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

I wanted to order two more sets in another color besides camel but they weren't available. So I had to order from another company (in Overstock website). I hope they will be as nice and as good of a quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snugly
 from Nashville,  Jan 12, 2013

It's difficult to find thick, soft, flannel sheets with deep pockets at an affordable price, but this set fit the bill. The sheets are generously cut and I am very pleased with the quality. Overstock does an excellent job of secure and prompt delivery. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are warm and cozy
 from San Gabriel, CA,  Jan 12, 2013

Not only are these sheets comfortable, warm and cozy, but they come in hard to find "deep" pockets that are over 18 inches! I'm planning on buying more of these sheets. A great color to consider for the maker of these sheets is Hunter Green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Lansdale, pa,  Jan 11, 2013

thsee sheets are better than expected. If you have a deep mattress with a pillow top and don't want to keep tugging at the bottom sheet; these are the sheets for you. I have a california king with extra thick pillow top and this is the first time I have found extra deep pocket sheets that don't slide off. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these heets!!
 from SF, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

Great Christmas Gift!!! soft and warm...wash as directed the first time and these are wonderful sheets. I will be purchasing more for myself and for gifts. excellent quality and value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST FITTING BOTTOM SHEET EVER!
 from Michigan,  Dec 11, 2012

Deep Pocket Sheet for sure... fits the mattress with some fabric left over. Flannel washes well and provides the warmth and cozy feel everyone wants for the cold Michigan winter nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribeca flannel sheets
 Jun 7, 2016

The best fit, feels great. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Pocket Flannel Sheets
 Jun 3, 2016

I bought sets of the pastels colors and have not been disappointed. The color remains true after a year of use, the fabric is soft and comfortable for sleeping on in cool and cold nights. Most important the elastic has held up very well. Most pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay purchase
 Jun 1, 2016

Were actually a bit too thick. Barely fit my queen size bed and I orded the deep pockets. Color was just what I wanted but they didn't take long to become very rough after just a few washings and I washed them exactly as mfr stated. Okay purchase. Wouldn't recommend for warmer climates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
samismc
 May 31, 2016

These are thicker than I like for flannel, too warm. Mostly, when I pre-washed them I end up with so much fuzz I had to change the dryer filter twice, and again after use the dryer filter was packed full again. Plus there are left over fuzz stuck to the sheet I had to hand pick off. Will not order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping peacefully
 May 16, 2016

soft, yet warm! Glad I bought these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 May 15, 2016

Nice feel and quality. Well constructed. I have enjoyed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 May 14, 2016

I had to return these sheets--they were full of lint and pills just straight out of the package. Disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 363 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought