Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 217 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and cuddly
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Jan 26, 2013

We only put them on the bed last night but so far so good. Taking them out of the package I was very pleased with the feel. They washed well. One reason I went with this set was the size of the flat sheet. It didn't disappoint. The sheet has plenty of drape on each side. I ordered purple. The color is gorgeous! Deep and rich looking. Here's hoping we get several years of use out of these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set of sheets and pillow case is "yummy warm"
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 26, 2013

These sheets and pillow cases acutally fit my king bed REALLY WELL, and are super warm!!! I would reorder in a heartbeat, but I think these will last for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and fit.
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

I wanted to order two more sets in another color besides camel but they weren't available. So I had to order from another company (in Overstock website). I hope they will be as nice and as good of a quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snugly
 from Nashville,  Jan 12, 2013

It's difficult to find thick, soft, flannel sheets with deep pockets at an affordable price, but this set fit the bill. The sheets are generously cut and I am very pleased with the quality. Overstock does an excellent job of secure and prompt delivery. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are warm and cozy
 from San Gabriel, CA,  Jan 12, 2013

Not only are these sheets comfortable, warm and cozy, but they come in hard to find "deep" pockets that are over 18 inches! I'm planning on buying more of these sheets. A great color to consider for the maker of these sheets is Hunter Green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Lansdale, pa,  Jan 11, 2013

thsee sheets are better than expected. If you have a deep mattress with a pillow top and don't want to keep tugging at the bottom sheet; these are the sheets for you. I have a california king with extra thick pillow top and this is the first time I have found extra deep pocket sheets that don't slide off. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these heets!!
 from SF, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

Great Christmas Gift!!! soft and warm...wash as directed the first time and these are wonderful sheets. I will be purchasing more for myself and for gifts. excellent quality and value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are not 800 TC but, feel like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these DEEP Pocket Flannel sheets, because my old ones kept slipping off my Select Comfort bed, with memory foam topper. These have stayed snug since day 1! I love them. Its seems to be higher quality flannel, no ballies... I will buy these again when needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheet
 from Wyoming,  Dec 17, 2014

Softest flannel sheets ever. Weight is good, not thin, deep pockets fits my 14" mattress without coming out on the sides. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janet from rolla
 Dec 17, 2014

perfect fit, nice color, very soft, just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

So this is my second set of flannel sheets for the year. First that I bought pilled with in a few days. I ordered these after looking for a few weeks, after reading the reviews I expected some great sheets. They came and I wash them as instructed in vinegar. Put them on my bed and they felt a little rough but were still fine. Really deep pockets and I love how they fit the bed, especially considering I have a memory foam mattress topper. However within a day or two I noticed a small slice, there was no way that I could've cut it so I'm just assuming there was a hole to begin with. On top of that whole sheet started to pill. By the end of the week it felt like I was laying on sandpaper. Really disappointed in them, maybe it's just my set but I would not order these again. I'll stick to the Martha Stewart ones. I'm leaving a two star review only because the sheets fit the bed perfect and maybe mine were just a defective set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm!
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Dec 13, 2014

The fitted sheet was perfect for my 20 inch mattress! Lots of room to secure it, others I bought I struggled with the fitting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are soft and warm
 from New England,  Dec 4, 2014

Needed sheets for the cold winter months and these fit the bill. Soft and warm when you get into bed. I'm glad I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice flannel sheets
 from memphis tn,  Dec 4, 2014

Sheets are nice and deep, we have a 24" mattress and can never find sheets to fit, these fit perfectly and wash very well. Worth the price. Very few colors is the only complaint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets!
 from Erie, PA,  Nov 29, 2014

These sheets are soft, warm and very cozy. They washed beautifully with no pilling. The pockets are very deep as described. This really is a great set of sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm sad.
 from California,  Nov 23, 2014

I'm sad. I was looking forward to the warm & cozy new sheets. I pre-washed & dried them before use. The VERY first time I attempted to put them on my mattress, the bottom fitted sheet tore at the corner. I do not have long finger nails nor do I have artificial ones. The color and feel of the sheets were nice I'm just sad they ripped! They are the deep pocket ones too. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Quality...especially for the price
 from Duluth, MN,  Nov 23, 2014

I live in northern Minnesota and needed a flannel sheet set in chocolate brown. I followed the washing instructions as recommended. I felt the sheets were a little stiff after washing. We have had these sheets on our bed for less than two weeks. When making the bed this morning noticed right in the middle of the fitted sheet a hole that is only going to continue to get bigger. What a total waste of my money. Live and learn.....had I purchased linens at a local store, I would have been able to return this defective merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cofy
 from california,  Nov 18, 2014

the stiches on the closed end came out on one of the pillow cases. other than that they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish there were more colors to choose from
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 4, 2014

These sheets fit very well over a thick mattress topper and are incredibly soft. The downside is that there were very few colors to choose from in the CA King size. I bought these for my son and the color said "eggplant," which ended up being dark, yet very bright purple. Luckily, my son is a very confident and comfortable young man and he matched them with a black duvet cover to make the ensemble a little more masculine. I would buy them again, just in a different color if available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 217 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought