Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 272 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok, I'm a believer now. A cold weather must-have!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 20, 2012

I was reluctant to get flannel sheets for fear that they would be too hot. But my wife convinced me and I'm glad she did. These sheets are: 1) perfect for cold weather - they don't have that chill-factor when you first climb into bed and they warm up in an instant 2) super comfortable - they don't get too hot and they are very soft 3) definitely deep-pocket - other sheets that claim to be deep pocket...but these could clear 20inches easy. our mattress and topper is about 15 inches, so those sheets have plenty of room...no sheet clamps needed! Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Marysville, Ohio,  Dec 11, 2012

These flannel sheets are excellent!! They laundry well - no balling up - and hugs the mattress when fitted. Being flannel the bedspread does not slide around like normal cotton sheets. Last but not least - they feel so warm when you snuggle in between them on a chilly night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Sheets
 from Arizona,  Nov 29, 2012

These are very soft and with the 16" fit nicely. I find that they are a great addition for cool winter evenings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deep pocket fannel sheet sets
 from lakewood Wa,  Dec 16, 2012

when I opened the sheet set I was surprised to see just how deep the pockets were and how the sheets hung over the sides of the mattress. When I have bought other Calfifornia King sheet sets they just don't match up to this Sheet set. I'm very pleased with the set and would tell you to make a purchase of these sheets cause it's worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Pockets are a plus
 from Basalt, Co,  Dec 12, 2012

These sheets are very warm and cozy. Deep Pockets are what I was looking for, so that is definitely a plus. The only complaint is the color. I ordered the green which looks more like a mint green in the photo. It is actually more like a split pea soup green. Yuck! But, keeping the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from oregon,  Feb 3, 2014

I would not buy these again. On the plus side, the pockets are very deep, and the color is great. I did follow the instructions for initial washing and have had no trouble with pilling. The downside, is that they are not very soft, and two of the pocket seams have already ripped out. I have a fairly new washing machine with settings appropriate for these sheets, so I do not think it's the appliance. Overall, just not really satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Vicksburg, mi,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought these as a gift for someone only to find out they already had some! So I kept them and am loving them a lot! Very soft and comfy on cold winter nights!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep pocket very thin material
 from Western North Carolina,  Sep 12, 2014

This is the first set of flannel sets I've ever purchased from Overstock. To this point I've always been happy with my purchases, but there is always a first time. These sheets are flannel and have deep pockets but they are thin and coarse like a dollar store shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color....
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 9, 2014

These flannel sheets were the perfect color, however, I didn't care for the feel of the material. It seemed a little hard, not as soft as I like to sleep on. Also after washing the fitted sheet was really hard to stretch onto the mattress and I bought the deep pocket set. After a few washing one of the seams on the corner came apart. Not near as good a quality as I would have expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much pilling.
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 9, 2014

I love flannel sheets. I have sets that don't pill. For the price I expected the same quality but did not get it with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected
 from Colorado,  Feb 10, 2013

These sheets are more than I had expected. They fit my mattress better than any sheet that I have had. They are softer and thicker than I had expected. I will be coming back to overstock again. The quality of these sheets is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel deep pocket sheet set
 from Brookings, Oregon,  Feb 6, 2013

I love these sheets, I will buy more. I received them within a few days of ordering them. They are soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sheets
 from Redding, California,  Jan 26, 2013

Beautiful, warm, soft sheets! They fit my extra deep mattress beautifully. They go on easy and stay on, even over a thick mattress pad. It is very hard to find sheets that fit and stay on, but these are great. The color is rich and even. They wash up very nice. I even ordered a second set after a week with the first set I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Mar 10, 2015

Our sheets were soft, comfy and the perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Prior to first use I washed the sheets and pillow cases in warm water and machine dried them. Typical of flannel sheets, they left the usual amount of lint in the dryer filter. Before placing the fitted sheet on the bed for the first time, I noticed one of the vertical corner seams had a 3-inch tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael
 Mar 3, 2015

These flannel sheets are not holding up too well. After the third wash, they are showing wear and tear. I will most likely get one winter out of them. Disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See through thin--not "Luxury"
 from Webster, MA,  Sep 3, 2014

Avoid these sheets unless you want to immediately cut them up to use for very expensive polishing cloths. These "luxury" sheets are see through thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribeca makes a great sheet
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 12, 2014

I purchased these for my son and dtr in law. She said they were nice and warm for the cold weather, and likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribeca flannel sheets
 from ann arbor MI,  Jan 11, 2014

We have used these sheets pretty much constantly since that arrived a couple months ago. They are holding up well to multiple washings with very little fuzz lost during the washing cycle. We usually hang dry them but even the few times they made it into the drier, not a lot was left in the lint catch. We are happy with these and love the burgundy color, no running!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
post review
 from morgan hill,ca,  Feb 12, 2013

I really am enjoying the sheets. They are so warm and comfortable. The pockets are very deep. We have a 3 inch topper on our mattress and the sheets very adequately cover the mattress. The one thing I didn't do was wash them beforehand and they started shedding after sleeping in them a few nights, so be sure and read the recommended wash instructions. I am very satisfied and would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 272 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought