Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Problem with dyes used in making these sheets
 from Imperial Beach, CA,  Dec 27, 2012

Loved these sheets when they arrived, but then laundered according to directions and one pillowcase lost some of the pattern. Called OVERSTOCK and their service department replaced the pillowcase - Kudos to Overstock. However, after using sheets, noticed same problem happened where my foot rubbed on bottom sheet during sleep. A real shame that dyes are not reliable.I'm thinking about returning the sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 from Norco, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

Very Very deep pockets, wonderful sheets, these are the second ones I bought because I liked first so much. Wondeful Sheets cozy and warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy and no pilling yet
 from Colorado,  Dec 31, 2012

I love these sheets! Warm, soft and fit my bed. So far, no pilling - they've been washed 3 times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribeca Flannel Sheet Set
 from Escondido, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

Love the set. Followed washing instructions and sheets came out great. Fits the deepest mattresses. Pretty enough to show on the outside of bed cover. Best flannel sheets I have ever had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft & Cozy
 from New Milford, CT,  Jan 11, 2013

The sheets are very soft and cozy, nice and warm. I did go up a size because of shrinkage and have washed the sheets they are a little big but cover the mattress without a fight and I'm sure they will shrink a little more, but they are good for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel Good Sheets
 from Southern Indiana,  Jan 2, 2013

I was looking for three attributes in a set of sheets, 1) a nice warm reel when I slid into them 2) a deep pocket fitted sheet that would stay put 3) pleasing to the eye. These sheets gave me three out of three.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are beautiful
 from Ohio,  Dec 31, 2012

Color is exactly as shown. Nice quality and weight. If you like flannel, these are for you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 from Springfield, MO,  Dec 27, 2012

It is very difficult to find super deep pocket sheets in flannel, so I ordered these expecting them to barely fit my 20" deep mattress. Well, they fit perfectly! They are a nice soft, warm fuzzy flannel and have enjoyed them immensely. I recommend this brand. I even ordered a second set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy!
 from Tewksbury, MA,  Dec 19, 2012

These sheets are warm, soft, don't shrink and cover my oversized mattress very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 30, 2012

Great quality and value! The deep pockets are very ample and makes a big difference in keeping the bed looking fresh and crisp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Amherst, NH,  Jan 31, 2013

I have been searching for years for sheets that fit my pillowtop deep mattress with a 4" memory foam topper. Finally I have found them! These have elastic all the way around, an attractive print and they are so soft I don't want to get out of bed! I did follow the initial washing instructions of cold water and vinegar in rinse water, but there has been some slight pilling(not enough to prevent me from purchasing a second set of these!) Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Dec 1, 2013

Beautiful sheet set. Soft, heavy weight flannel. I have washed at least 6 times and no pilling! The color has held up beautifully, no fading.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would love if I didnt turn blue!
 from Eastern NC,  Jul 2, 2013

Nice thick sheets but we have washed several times and the blue keeps rubbing off on us!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, comfortable, fit well
 from San francisco,  Mar 22, 2013

These are nice and thick sheets as well as soft to touch, warm and comfortable. they fit the bed well and you don't have to struggle to get them on. Wash great without wrinkling. I would buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Pockets
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 11, 2013

I love this set of sheets. Warm, but not hot. The pockets are very deep and I love that it fits our pillowtop mattress with the memory foam topper!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top