Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set
 from Jersey City,  May 13, 2014

The picture looks like a ivory base with colorful floral pattern, It's actually a Lilac with floral print. It's ugly. I didn't even open the pack. I'm sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in quality of these sheets
 from western Mass,  Jan 12, 2014

These sheets looked gorgeous online. After they were washed according to instructions (using only cold water and some vinegar prior to use) the pillow case had a tear in the seam, the colors appeared lifeless and the material looked like it was pilling already. The fabric seemed to have a bit of a scratchy feel to it. The directions also stated that the sheets would require use of a fabric softener in the future. I don't use fabric softener as a rule (due to allergies) and have never needed to use it on my other flannel sheets. I am returning these sheets for a refund. Fortunately Overstock was understanding when I called. Do yourself a favor and skip this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 5, 2015

The top sheet was queen size but the fitted sheet was king size. I really liked the pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely in a Flower Garden
 Apr 22, 2015

I love these sheets! The pattern is very "Spring" even though they are flannel! The pockets are deep which make it easier on a fitted sheet ....Yes I would recommend these sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets.
 from South Florida,  Aug 12, 2014

Very pretty sheets. I've washed and ironed them. They leave a lot of fluff in the dryer, which I know will goes after time. I used them without blankets, as it's summer, and in the winter will be a lovely feel with warm blankets. As these sheets are substantial and heavy, there's not much room left in the washer for anything else. Overall, I prefer to use as winter sheets, and have put them away until the winter months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set
 from Graham, WA,  May 25, 2014

I ordered two different sets of deep pocket sheets. After pre-washing this set before use I noticed various places where the seams had come out and the flannel was unraveling. The bottom of the pillowcase was almost completely undone, as was one "pocket" of the sheet. I don't know if it was just a bad set I got or what but I found it interesting that both the pillow case and the sheet had such poor seams. Luckily I have a sewing machine and was able to repair them without going to the hassle of sending them back. I ordered another set in a different pattern at the same time, the Floral Garden Printed Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set, and those were fine. Hopefully mine was just a bad set and this doesn't represent Tribeca's normal quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sheets
 from CA,  May 13, 2014

So far I love the sheets. I have not washed them yet so I don't know about their longevity, but I love the way they look and feel. They are thick and soft and really inviting to get into.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really comfortable and great fitting
 from Baldwinsville,NY,  Jan 25, 2014

I really like these sheets,they are very warm and very attractive and they fit my extra thick mattress and topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Ohio,  Jan 4, 2014

This gift was for my mom who is elderly. She absolutely loves the sheets. Very comfortable and affordable. Great price for a wonderful product. Thank you for offering great selections also. It was fun shopping on overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought