Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 5, 2012

Deepest pockets I have found so far and all the way around, not just the corners. Fits my pillow top deep mattress perfectly. Nice heavy weight. Love them. Wash nice. I have had no issues with pilling or anything that others seem to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and comfort for deep mattresses
 from Delaware,  Dec 4, 2012

Our mattress is 16 inches and it is very difficult to find reasonably priced flannel sheets that are deep enough to fit it. These sheets are great. They recommend rinsing with vinegar before use. I followed these instructions and washed once again with detergent and liquid fabric softener. The sheets fit our mattress beautifully with room to spare. They seem thin, but the sheets are very soft and cozy. There is pilling, but I have pilling on all my flannel sheets. The sheets still maintained their size and comfort after a second washing. Although it recommends washing with cold water, I use hot for allergy purposes. The design is red, green, and brown flowers (they look black in the photo) and the colors did not run in hot water. They seem very durable. So far I'm extremely satisfied and plan to buy a second set. I will update this review in a few months if something changes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets!
 from Mlps, MN,  Dec 13, 2012

The colors are very vibrant. That is my most favorite thing about these. They washed nice and didnt pill or the colors did not bleed! Good for cheap sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy cozy
 from biloxi, MS,  Dec 31, 2012

these sheets are fabulous! they are so soft and warm. the pockets are extremely deep. the price was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen bed fitted sheets
 from Sarasota,Florida,  Dec 26, 2012

Gave these sheets to my wife for Christmas. She likes them very much. Told me that the same designer did the wall paper she chose for in our half Bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Large
 from New York,  Dec 11, 2012

I would recommend these sheets with reservation. They were beautiful, and I loved the print. The only problem was they were too big. All the sheets I buy says "fits deep mattresses" and I never have a problem. I have a semi-deep mattress, I guess. I don't know if it was cut wrong or just made for a really, really deep mattresses. I think my mattress is like 12", so if you have a 15" or 16" I'd say give it a try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jul 7, 2014

flannel is thick and has a nice texture (use fabric softener during wash and in the dryer for added softness). deep pockets. purchased for 2 of the bedrooms and going back for the 3rd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets were not worth the money.
 from webster, MA,  Jun 12, 2014

I was very happy with the sheets at first, they fit my bed wonderfully, washed in vinegar and the red didn't run only in a few places. washed them again and there was a huge hole in the corner . Very disgusted, glad i didn't order another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good quality
 from Fremont, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

I purchased this sheet a few months ago but have not used it until the winter came. First wash, the seam was ripped out from the fitted sheet. Second wash, the seam was ripped out from the pillow case. I also noticed that it’s pilling a lot when I see my black pajama all white in the morning. It’s not worthy for the price I paid. I didn’t like it and would not recommend. I also purchased microfleece sheet and I love it. It’s so soft, warm and no pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 15, 2013

Product came in a timely manner. It was priced great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Colorado,  Dec 29, 2012

good quality flannel-bright colors- washes like a dream

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from San Diego, ca,  Dec 21, 2012

These sheets are very soft and cozy. They wash wonderfully and have nice deep pockets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Third Set
 from Nashville,  Dec 21, 2012

Sheet set is really great especially for the price .... easy to order .... first wash per instructions ..... fitted sheet FITS !.... very soft .... would recommend to family and friends !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft flannel sheets
 from San Pedro, Ca,  Dec 18, 2012

Got these for my mother as she has recently become bed bound due to illness. She is very happy, these are as soft as a cloud. Rest has become a little easier as she heals in style. Get well soon mom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets
 from Lake Tahoe NV,  Dec 11, 2012

These flannel sheets are some of the nicest I have found anywhere. I will always buy Tribeca sheets after this --super soft, nice heft, obviously quality fabric and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
actually fit
 Aug 26, 2015

Truly are "deep pocket" sheets. Wash and wear nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Evans
 Jul 21, 2015

grandsons request and he liked them says they worked just fine with his orange and green room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We purchased 4 sets of Tribeca Flannels; 2 in the Living Floral and 2 in Floral Garden. We have had the sheets over a year and the wear has been so bad I feel compelled to return here to post our experiences. The sheets, while from the same company look lovely in the ad pictures. They arrive looking like the ad picture, but look VERY different after washing. If you are considering this purchase, please make sure you have access to a sewing machine...you will need it. All 4 sets significantly ripped out....far beyond hand mending.....the ENTIRE corners ripped out on every set. We are an elderly couple in our 60s so we have had a lot of experience with various sheet sets through the years. This is by far the worse experience weI have had with a sheet purchase. To have all 4 sets with corners completely ripped out rendering the sheets unusable?? There is definitely a quality control problem. Both sets eventually get a little "nubby", but the Living Floral set becomes the "nubbiest" of the 2 designs.....to the point of feeling rough and not soothing to the skin. I have Fibromyalgia so have greater skin sensitive than others might have so it might be more tolerable to others. But, definitely pills up. What we greatly appreciated about the Tribecca sheets is the very generous sheet sizes and very deep pockets. I can't imagine these sheets not being deep enough to fit any mattress out there. We have a high pillowtop with foam mattress topper plus a thick padded mattress pad, and these sheets fit over all of it. The sheets are wonderful during winter as they are very thick.....perhaps too thick for those who prefer more thin sheets. LIVING FLORAL DESIGN: Worst of the 2 sets we ordered. We will never repurchase the Living Floral set again; complete waste of money. On the first wash the colors (red and black) severely bled turning what was a lovely crisp white background into a dirty dingy uneven dark pink. Looks so bad we refuse to have it on the bed and use those sets to cover one of the cars in the garage. FLORAL GARDEN DESIGN: Best of the 2 sets we ordered. The Floral Garden desing is the only Tribecca set we would possibly consider repurchasing again. While it does significantly fade after washing, since it is a basically a white sheet with a more sparse small flower pattern, there is a minimal pattern colors to fade.....and it fades to a tolerable washed out pattern. For purchasing in the Tribecca brand of sheets, at least for the flannels, stick with pastels and a minimal pattern. The dyes run very easy in their flannels which results in very undesirable sheets. Bottom line is that life has many complications to it, and well sheets just should not be one of them. I am a bedbound patient and we bought these sheets thinking they would be bright and cheery and lift my spirits....not create more distres. Such a disappointment. But, we would reorder the one small pattern one again.....simply because of the generous sheet allowances and our special needs for that. Hopefully, Tribecca will address the severe sewing quality control problems. I think others have commented on this part, but be aware that the fitted sheet has a very unconventional construction that could be visually bothersome for some. The part of the fitted sheet that wraps around and tucks under the mattress is a sewn on separate piece. This is not the conventional one piece fitted sheet construction where there is only seam in each of the four corners. There are a lot more sewn in parts, This fitted sheet is like a flat sheet with a sewn in wraparound band (same pattern and same material as the sheet). So be aware that there are a LOT of sewn seams on the fitted bottom sheet so there is a lot more areas that come apart than just one seam in the 4 corners of a typical fitted sheet. It can not be overstated that one must have sewing machine if you order these sheets because of the sewing quality control problems. I really wanted to love these sheets more. I could have been more forgiving about the sewing issues, but the dye bleed problems are just totally unforgivable. It transformed what initially appeared to be one of the most beautiful sets of sheets I had purchased into the ugliest set of sheets that I can't bear to have on the bed......very sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 May 16, 2015

Finally, fitted sheets that are truly deep enough. They also have additional fabric that goes under the mattress - no corners lifting, sheets stay put. They wash beautifully and don't shrink. Great quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The sheets are beautiful and feel wonderful but they now have 3 holes in them just from normal use and washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought