Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 5, 2012

Deepest pockets I have found so far and all the way around, not just the corners. Fits my pillow top deep mattress perfectly. Nice heavy weight. Love them. Wash nice. I have had no issues with pilling or anything that others seem to have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and comfort for deep mattresses
 from Delaware,  Dec 4, 2012

Our mattress is 16 inches and it is very difficult to find reasonably priced flannel sheets that are deep enough to fit it. These sheets are great. They recommend rinsing with vinegar before use. I followed these instructions and washed once again with detergent and liquid fabric softener. The sheets fit our mattress beautifully with room to spare. They seem thin, but the sheets are very soft and cozy. There is pilling, but I have pilling on all my flannel sheets. The sheets still maintained their size and comfort after a second washing. Although it recommends washing with cold water, I use hot for allergy purposes. The design is red, green, and brown flowers (they look black in the photo) and the colors did not run in hot water. They seem very durable. So far I'm extremely satisfied and plan to buy a second set. I will update this review in a few months if something changes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets!
 from Mlps, MN,  Dec 13, 2012

The colors are very vibrant. That is my most favorite thing about these. They washed nice and didnt pill or the colors did not bleed! Good for cheap sheets!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy cozy
 from biloxi, MS,  Dec 31, 2012

these sheets are fabulous! they are so soft and warm. the pockets are extremely deep. the price was very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen bed fitted sheets
 from Sarasota,Florida,  Dec 26, 2012

Gave these sheets to my wife for Christmas. She likes them very much. Told me that the same designer did the wall paper she chose for in our half Bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Large
 from New York,  Dec 11, 2012

I would recommend these sheets with reservation. They were beautiful, and I loved the print. The only problem was they were too big. All the sheets I buy says "fits deep mattresses" and I never have a problem. I have a semi-deep mattress, I guess. I don't know if it was cut wrong or just made for a really, really deep mattresses. I think my mattress is like 12", so if you have a 15" or 16" I'd say give it a try.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 15, 2013

Product came in a timely manner. It was priced great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Colorado,  Dec 29, 2012

good quality flannel-bright colors- washes like a dream

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from San Diego, ca,  Dec 21, 2012

These sheets are very soft and cozy. They wash wonderfully and have nice deep pockets

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Third Set
 from Nashville,  Dec 21, 2012

Sheet set is really great especially for the price .... easy to order .... first wash per instructions ..... fitted sheet FITS !.... very soft .... would recommend to family and friends !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft flannel sheets
 from San Pedro, Ca,  Dec 18, 2012

Got these for my mother as she has recently become bed bound due to illness. She is very happy, these are as soft as a cloud. Rest has become a little easier as she heals in style. Get well soon mom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets
 from Lake Tahoe NV,  Dec 11, 2012

These flannel sheets are some of the nicest I have found anywhere. I will always buy Tribeca sheets after this --super soft, nice heft, obviously quality fabric and workmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally sheets that fit!!
 from MA,  Apr 5, 2014

these sheets FIT a 20+ inch mattress and don't shrink nearly ask much as others!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Southeast Iowa,  Feb 25, 2014

Even after several washings, these sheets are soft and warm. Love them, especially during this cold winter months.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

These sheets are so warm and soft. The only reason for a three rating is that I following the instructions and washed with vinegar before using and the color still ran. It doesn't bother me, but make sure that you always wash these sheets separately. The color also ran the third time I washed these sheets, but the good thing is that the color is still vibrant. It's definitely a good value for winter sheets.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD fit!
 from Michigan,  Jan 24, 2014

Ordered these because I thought they looked warm and I liked the pattern. When I took them out of the package, they were HUGE!!! When they say "extra deep pockets", it means that they could fit TWO King Size mattresses in them. Since it is ungodly expensive to return anything, I just kept them and have tucked all of the extra material under the mattress. It looks sloppy and ugly. I didn't understand what "extra deep pockets" actually meant, and now I know. Very disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago , IL,  Jan 20, 2014

Bought these and it was perfect. The material is soft . l. My husband love it too.. Perfect for cold winter nights.I need deep pocket fitted sheet for my mattress and have bought other deep pocket sheets before but although I'm able to tuck it in the corners, it still tends to be short on the sides of the mattress. Not this though. This has enough material that I can tuck it all around the mattress

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good quality
 from Fremont, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

I purchased this sheet a few months ago but have not used it until the winter came. First wash, the seam was ripped out from the fitted sheet. Second wash, the seam was ripped out from the pillow case. I also noticed that itís pilling a lot when I see my black pajama all white in the morning. Itís not worthy for the price I paid. I didnít like it and would not recommend. I also purchased microfleece sheet and I love it. Itís so soft, warm and no pilling.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
given as Gift
 from Hawaii,  Dec 25, 2013

I gave this as a gift, it looked beautiful in its clear-view package, ( and I wish it were mine ! )

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Sheets
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2013

I bought these sheets because of the deep pockets and they fit our pillowtop king with a 3 inch latex topper great. The sheets are soft, feel great to lay on and are a great value for the money. These sheets are hot to me because I run hot at night anyway. They would be great if I lived up north but I live in Florida. Down here you really need cotton satan sheets not Flanal sheets. I really like these sheets and they are well made, my wife loves them. However, I will buy some sheets next time to keep me cool at night.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top