Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 5, 2012

Deepest pockets I have found so far and all the way around, not just the corners. Fits my pillow top deep mattress perfectly. Nice heavy weight. Love them. Wash nice. I have had no issues with pilling or anything that others seem to have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and comfort for deep mattresses
 from Delaware,  Dec 4, 2012

Our mattress is 16 inches and it is very difficult to find reasonably priced flannel sheets that are deep enough to fit it. These sheets are great. They recommend rinsing with vinegar before use. I followed these instructions and washed once again with detergent and liquid fabric softener. The sheets fit our mattress beautifully with room to spare. They seem thin, but the sheets are very soft and cozy. There is pilling, but I have pilling on all my flannel sheets. The sheets still maintained their size and comfort after a second washing. Although it recommends washing with cold water, I use hot for allergy purposes. The design is red, green, and brown flowers (they look black in the photo) and the colors did not run in hot water. They seem very durable. So far I'm extremely satisfied and plan to buy a second set. I will update this review in a few months if something changes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy cozy
 from biloxi, MS,  Dec 31, 2012

these sheets are fabulous! they are so soft and warm. the pockets are extremely deep. the price was very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets!
 from Mlps, MN,  Dec 13, 2012

The colors are very vibrant. That is my most favorite thing about these. They washed nice and didnt pill or the colors did not bleed! Good for cheap sheets!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen bed fitted sheets
 from Sarasota,Florida,  Dec 26, 2012

Gave these sheets to my wife for Christmas. She likes them very much. Told me that the same designer did the wall paper she chose for in our half Bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Large
 from New York,  Dec 11, 2012

I would recommend these sheets with reservation. They were beautiful, and I loved the print. The only problem was they were too big. All the sheets I buy says "fits deep mattresses" and I never have a problem. I have a semi-deep mattress, I guess. I don't know if it was cut wrong or just made for a really, really deep mattresses. I think my mattress is like 12", so if you have a 15" or 16" I'd say give it a try.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jul 7, 2014

flannel is thick and has a nice texture (use fabric softener during wash and in the dryer for added softness). deep pockets. purchased for 2 of the bedrooms and going back for the 3rd.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good quality
 from Fremont, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

I purchased this sheet a few months ago but have not used it until the winter came. First wash, the seam was ripped out from the fitted sheet. Second wash, the seam was ripped out from the pillow case. I also noticed that itís pilling a lot when I see my black pajama all white in the morning. Itís not worthy for the price I paid. I didnít like it and would not recommend. I also purchased microfleece sheet and I love it. Itís so soft, warm and no pilling.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 15, 2013

Product came in a timely manner. It was priced great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Colorado,  Dec 29, 2012

good quality flannel-bright colors- washes like a dream

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from San Diego, ca,  Dec 21, 2012

These sheets are very soft and cozy. They wash wonderfully and have nice deep pockets

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Third Set
 from Nashville,  Dec 21, 2012

Sheet set is really great especially for the price .... easy to order .... first wash per instructions ..... fitted sheet FITS !.... very soft .... would recommend to family and friends !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft flannel sheets
 from San Pedro, Ca,  Dec 18, 2012

Got these for my mother as she has recently become bed bound due to illness. She is very happy, these are as soft as a cloud. Rest has become a little easier as she heals in style. Get well soon mom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets
 from Lake Tahoe NV,  Dec 11, 2012

These flannel sheets are some of the nicest I have found anywhere. I will always buy Tribeca sheets after this --super soft, nice heft, obviously quality fabric and workmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, sturdy and nice fit
 from Wyoming,  Jul 15, 2014

Great quality and nice deep pockets! Nice patterns!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets were not worth the money.
 from webster, MA,  Jun 12, 2014

I was very happy with the sheets at first, they fit my bed wonderfully, washed in vinegar and the red didn't run only in a few places. washed them again and there was a huge hole in the corner . Very disgusted, glad i didn't order another set.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these because of the pattern. I was disappointed because the red dye was everywhere as soon as I slept on them and the white parts because pink - from the red, as soon as I washed them. It just got worse after each wash and now I don't want to use them anymore...:(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are so bright and fun
 from Prescott, AZ,  May 2, 2014

I thought the sheets would have navy in them, but turned out to be a charcoal. The print is VERY large. Each flower is about 6" ti 7" across. I love the bright colors. The pockets are very deep. They are a nice heavy quality and wash well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally sheets that fit!!
 from MA,  Apr 5, 2014

these sheets FIT a 20+ inch mattress and don't shrink nearly ask much as others!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Southeast Iowa,  Feb 25, 2014

Even after several washings, these sheets are soft and warm. Love them, especially during this cold winter months.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top